You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

Continue.please.

Reviewer: Christian Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/15 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

Please more

Reviewer: deafweasel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/14 12:22 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

Continue, you have to continue.

Reviewer: TheMadPoet Signed Report
Date: 03/17/13 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

Very, very interesting, I enjoyed the story! My criticism is that the grammer needs much improvement.

Reviewer: wblj46 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/12 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

Yes, please continue this story. The illustrations really add a lot and you are at your best when you get to the "adult content" in the first part like you did in this one. The action is really "steamy" and very realistic. You are developing as a writer; please keep it up!
Thanx for a great story!

Reviewer: Dragon_Knott Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/12 11:39 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

I really enjoyed the story. I really think it needs more though. Most issues not focused on her can be addressed in a sequel.

I liked the old version as well, when they were younger.

Reviewer: Josephine Signed starstar Report
Date: 07/05/12 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

U should continue further. Liked it

Reviewer: transgenmorgan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/12 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

yes you deffinently need to continue this story i think its great and a different direction and what a great idea

Reviewer: Baby_Girl_69ing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/12 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

I really liked your story. Miss........ I don't get your comment. If you want to talk to the author her e
Ail address is at the end of her story.

I guess your serene erraised with if you have nothing nice to say don't say anything.

Anyway princess thanks for the great story keep writing more.

Thanks baby girl

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed starstar Report
Date: 06/29/12 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1 added images

Meh.Your writing is definitely improving but I still don't really like your style.

Reviewer: darwen98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/12 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

very good story

Reviewer: Gene Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 06/29/12 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1 added images

Definitely needs more. The other sister (Miley was it?) still has to learn about Nikki, and oh my what is Dad (or is that Daddy now?) going to think/say/do? Gonna give this 7/10 for now. That'll go up if there's a sequel!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.