Reviews For Her Point of View
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 10:17 pm Title: Prologue

Hotter than hell, and I really loved the character's evolution ... not something I often say about mind control fantasies. Not perfect, but damned close.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/17 11:14 am Title: Chapter 9

.

Reviewer: JellyFishx Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/17 12:57 am Title: Chapter 6

I loved part of this actually with the whole former best friends, and how they didnt know it was "him" part, still sadly way too submissive. I would liked it more it was a darker plot, with forced elements, and the guy totally regretting everything, even getting sick of having a dick near his face and then in his mouth suddenly. But still interesting story.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/17 03:53 am Title: Chapter 9

I loved this story. I couldn't stop reading after I picked it up. We'll written, good characters, and very very smexy. The only thing I think I would critique would be the ending. It seems to me that Elena should have had something to do with Ashley's transformation. Sheven is there at the start, there at theach end, and Ashley turns into the perfect submissive, slutty pet that Elena wants. Maybe that is just me though as I offten find intrigue in stories. I always want stories I like to continue so I can keep reading.

Regardless of my opinions on the ending I loved it and will reread it probably a billion times.

Much love,

Yuki

Reviewer: Guszy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/17 05:52 am Title: Chapter 9

This is my favourite story I've ever read.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/17 02:06 am Title: Chapter 9

Very nice, very sweet. Now, to find that web site.

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 06:03 pm Title: Prologue

Wow! Just... wow!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 11:54 am Title: Chapter 9

You wrote a story so close to my own experiences, from meeting a gal that was gay all the way to wanting to belong to someone as their Pet. The words Good Girl and Pet are so ingrained in my desires that it was easy to forget i wasn't Ash. I wish so much I could have this happen to me. It hurts the way I wish this and to see it so closely in print is a gift. Thank You so much.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 05:44 am Title: Chapter 9

A really amazing work!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 01:36 am Title: Chapter 8

Since I feel like her, I know I want a pussy really bad. So I hope the voters pick that.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 01:27 am Title: Chapter 7

You have hit my emotional chords with this story. I have dreamed of something like this being my change. I get turned on by all the ways you are presenting for a good girl. That phrase is also a trigger that has become trained in me through my own journey, so when you use it I get so like Ashley.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 12:14 am Title: Chapter 8

That was hot as fuck

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

It is like you have looked inside my head. This is such a great mind control story in terms of surrendering to the desires inside and planted. I love it so far.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is my dream you are writing. I want this so much.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wish I could have the courage to go shopping like that and find a cute outfit. I would not even need the blow job. Really sexy and great at following what you started in chapter 1.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 06:30 pm Title: Prologue

Wasn't drunk, and didn't really know what I was at the time, but I know what being in love with a lesbian is. That drew me to your story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 09:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow ,this is really getting good!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow,great build up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

Omg,this poor guy is getting it!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/17 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 7

Very interesting story

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/17 09:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow ! Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

I am interested in seeing how far the changes go.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Quite an erotic trip; really enjoying this.

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 09:08 am Title: Prologue

Glad you decided to post this here! Love this story; it really immerses me in the character's role.

Reviewer: mignon Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/17 02:48 am Title: Prologue

This is a great little setup and you've done a very good job writing it. I was a bit unsure about the perspective, since that can be really hard to maintain using that sort of voice, but I think you've done great with it. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/17 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow,the was interesting and exciting!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.