You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Owlnighttime Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 12:17 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a pretty neat story of a trans person finding out their identity. I love the light heartedness mixed in with some juicy events. The characters are likable and the setup of the parents having to leave for some business thing is kinda funny as their kids are left alone, even though they are considered young adults.

Reviewer: TransfeminineMystiq Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/19 04:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this, I'd really love to see how Kris's life changes after her self-discovery!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/19 03:40 am Title: Chapter 5

Yay! You're back! I've been following this story for a long time! I'd love to see it go further!

Reviewer: Cashmere Chloe Signed Report
Date: 10/11/17 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I had the exact same formatting with my first stories. If you're like me, you wrote in Word and used the default paragraph setting. When you paste it, you lose your paragraphs and that makes it harder to read (I had a lot of complaints). Just go to your document, select all, and change the paragraph setting to zero space in between, then manually add returns after each one. Then it'll look on the site like it does in your draft.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know this was a long time ago, but I'd love to hear your thoughts on the actual story if you wouldn't mind re-reading.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/17 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying this sweet story. Kris and Jamie make a lovely couple and Kris is so lucky to have a big sister to help her learn to be accepted as a girl. I love the characterisation..keep going please! Lucy xx

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/17 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think its safe to say Chris doesn't realize what he's getting himself into, but we're definitely looking forward to seeing more!! ;-)

Reviewer: clientele Signed Report
Date: 06/07/17 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start, I can't wait to see how Chris get girlified :D

Reviewer: clientele Signed Report
Date: 06/07/17 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start, I can't wait to see how Chris get girlified :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.