Reviews For Time Tossed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/19 07:17 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm excited to see this story continue as well as to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/19 03:33 am Title: Chapter 16

Loving every word of this story and already dying to read more. Thanks.

Reviewer: Yevere Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/19 01:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing tale so far! Very refreshing especially with many stories having a common theme on this site. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 04/16/19 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 15

Another brilliant, albeit short chapter.

Reviewer: Cloniko Signed Report
Date: 04/16/19 02:03 am Title: Chapter 15

No worries about the slowness of updates; this remains one of the more interesting stories on the site, so I think I'm willing to wait. Keep it up!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 14

I'm looking forward to some answers and maybe some lovey dovey

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 02:32 am Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow, this excellent tale is apparently just beginning to weave a much longer and more complex tapestry than I might have guessed initially. I'm hoping you eventually reveal if there's some common thread to our protagonist's experiences, a theme or a mission, or if it's just semi-random with him having to experience being her in various contexts. (Which would still be entertaining enough!)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 14

Well, at least Travis is getting to meet some famous people throughout history. Better than I made out last time I was out drinking with friends.
I hadn't thought that Travis would move on from Egypt, I think you could have kept her there for a lifetime. So much rich history to explore.
The leap to pirate times should prove interesting for a man turned into a woman pretending to be a man.
I hope the giant forward leap in time and location does not mean Travis is on his way home. You've created a universe where Travis could be anyone from any time period. Sorry, Travis, but I hope you get the best history lesson of all time.

Reviewer: donor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 14

super

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 10:00 am Title: Chapter 14

When I saw "Teach" my heart dropped a little. I'm looking forward to this timeline.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 12:26 am Title: Chapter 14

Edward Teach... a.k.a. Blackbeard! Oh wow! Excellent new chapter!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 13

This story keep gets getting more and more interesting

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 12/29/18 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 13

The suspence is killing me. Reread the last chapter few times. How are we supposed to survive till the next one?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/18 12:57 am Title: Chapter 13

Katt,
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I was afraid this story wouldn't be updated anymore.
I love the historical aspect of your writing. I can't wait to find out where and when we are now.
I'm glad to see Travis is still female, it would not have been as interesting if he had become a man again.
Now to find out who is pursuing him, and why. And how.
I'm just so excited to to be reading this story again. Thank you.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/18 03:39 am Title: Chapter 12

Love this! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/18 03:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Ohhh! Major plot twist in an already novel and entertaining trajectory. Fun!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/18 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I'm loving this story. I've been to Egypt and Rome, so the location and historical aspects give me even more reason to like it.
I don't know where or when 'he' is now (honestly, I've never heard anyone shout "woman overboard") so I'm waiting on the edge of my seat for the next part. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: asheevee Signed Report
Date: 07/09/18 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'll be very disappointed if he not only does he zip to another time period but into another (esp male) body. The worst thing about these time travel type stories is the constant jumping around. I was really hoping Iset would come to like Caesar but that's just my own personal tastes coming around.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 04/04/18 04:10 am Title: Chapter 10

Well of of course it was, DUH! ;-)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/18 03:13 am Title: Chapter 10

Captain, we seem to have been sucked into a time dilation. We can try diverting extra power into the plasma manifolds before the warp in space closes. Proceed, jordy. Helm, continue monitoring the handmaiden with long range sensors, If we need to get her out of this tgstorytime chapter we can beam her up.

Hehe. I'm a nerd. Still itching for the big sifi reveal.

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 03/31/18 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 10

Quick note, after the first couple of paragraphs, all following paragraphs are centered rather than on the left.

Author's Response: omg, I'm dumb. Thanks for the heads-up! :)

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/18 07:05 am Title: Chapter 9

Cleopatra turned back because she heard something from her handmaiden. :). I hope you continue. The story is really good

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 10:07 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh, good lord. I thought for a second this was actually going to be the end. Whoo, thank goodness it wasn’t. Good chapter, I love the story so far. Do you think you might do a series taking place in different time periods?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 03:45 am Title: Chapter 9

Love this! I really hope you don't keep us hanging for long!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 05:09 am Title: Chapter 8

Love it!!

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 12/31/17 05:34 am Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter ;)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/17 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow! Love your stories! I look forward to more of this and Emerald Pines!

Reviewer: ugragh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/17 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent writing, good character development, and pacing. Definitely looking forward to reading more as you write it.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 6

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: steffie91 Signed Report
Date: 08/16/17 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love stories in a historical setting. Please do continue!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/17 01:16 am Title: Chapter 5

Just read through your story, and I'm pretty upset!! I want more :). Very well written with maybe only two mispellings. I really like your writing style and the plot is suspenseful and fun to read. Hope you continue

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/17 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

A very unique story and well done for all the research. It would be good to get to know a little more of the main character's personality, feelings etc to make it a little more captivating. But you have set us up for some potential excitement with the upcoming battle! Will she escape? Will she accidentally change history? Some of the ways I'm trying to predict that the story could go! I'll give you a five as I'd feel bad to leave a four and I can't do 4.5 :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/17 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha... Awesome chapter... Poor Iset

Reviewer: steffie91 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/17 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved it so far... looking forward for more!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting chapter! Look forward to more!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 03:04 am Title: Chapter 4

Good story so far. Can't wait to see where you go with it.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/17 02:46 am Title: Chapter 3

I like where your taking this story, both in history and how it's being told. Keep it up!

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 04:34 am Title: Chapter 3

Some misspelled words but otherwise pretty good.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 03:04 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: 930310 Signed Report
Date: 06/04/17 05:31 am Title: Chapter 1

How does he understand the language that is spoken and how does he know how to speak it?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/17 01:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Love it! I'd so hate if Iset gets into trouble... It'd be interesting if Iset finds out who did this to her while working for the queen... She must have mentally changed to speak and understand Egyptian as if it were English

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.