Reviews For CCC.exe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/18 02:00 am Title: Free Bus Use

Worth the wait.

Reviewer: frugalberrypie Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/18 05:56 am Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

Average walking speed of a human is 3 miles per hour. 70 miles would take just over 23 hours at a regular pace. In an adrenaline fueled panic, maybe less. That's doable in a day or maybe two if you can find a place to sleep half way. No car, no bus, no bike, no skateboard or horse. Just one foot in front of the other.

Reviewer: Age Savage Signed Report
Date: 05/17/18 10:43 pm Title: Wording is important!

I really love this story, the way the app works makes for super sexy reading

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/17 04:08 am Title: Wording is important!

This is really well written. But I dont like that it is not forced, and the straight guy just becomes a willing sissy, unfortunately, like 99% of the usual stories. Wished a plot like this but with the guy not changing in his head, and finding everything disgusting happening to him. Still interested in how this continues.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/17 10:37 am Title: Wording is important!

Lovely chapter Joe love it thanks for update 😻😘

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm pleased you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/17 11:52 am Title: Wording is important!

This is such a great story for me. the transformation and mind control are hitting all my fetishes. I also would love to be had by a strong Black man like Lena & Debi. More please.

Author's Response: Oh, don't you worry, there's plenty more planned for this story...

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 12/10/17 03:33 am Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

I see you decided to stick with the erotica angle. Hey, good for you!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Honestly, I like what I'm doing right now, and I'm not going for the Man Booker prize or anything!

Reviewer: reviewonly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/17 12:43 am Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

great read waiting for more

Reviewer: bamboozlr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 06:14 am Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooore!

(Classy Reviews by bamboozlr™)

Props for finishing Total Immersion! You always manage to pull me into stories despite strongly disliking some of the themes, which we talked about once. I also didn't find the ending to be as abrupt as many people said. The transition was fast, but I think the most pressing questions have been answered.

But this is a review for Cumdump Conversion Console, so hats off for the work you did on this story especially. I'm not sure why it's garnered so much less attention than Total Immersion because I personally think this is the best of your non-game work so far. You know I love slow transformations and using sex and transformation as a game-like progression system with experience points is very enticing to me for some reason. I've wanted to something like that for a while, but never came up with a good idea. Again, there are some aesthetic differences between us (never was into the goth thing), but I see you're trying to do something different than the worn-out blonde-and-busty trope, which I understand and support. On another positive note, role reversal/fall from grace is one of my favourite themes. It's so hot to see protag using the CCC and then falling victim to it. Can't wait for more.

By the way, any reason you're not including your (great) renders on TG Storytime? Because the site supports images in stories. Anyway, hope your move went well and your life quiets down soon. Great work!

Author's Response: Don't worry, more is on the way! And thank you, I'm quite glad to have finished Total Immersion, and can now move onto working on other stories! I'm glad you liked it, even with the parts you weren't keen on. I'm also pleased you're liking CCC - I think it might not be as popular on here (as it is on HentaiFoundry), as the TG element is quite late? It also started off a little slower than Total Immersion, but oh well, I write for fun, not recognition. The slower transformation was something I liked exploring in the story, as my others were rather more abrupt, especially with more of a structured progression this time around. And I'm glad you like the other themes that you mentioned - the role reversal was something I was very much looking forward to writing! Regarding images, TG Storytime does allow them, but not pornographic images. I could probably go back and add the less explicit ones, but I prefer to just have them all in one place (on HF).

Reviewer: miara Signed Report
Date: 06/27/17 10:53 pm Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

And who is Terry talking to at the end of chapter 3, after the "--" line? It is actually written really confusing, you never mentioned the name a single time.

Reviewer: miara Signed Report
Date: 06/27/17 04:48 am Title: Technically unrelated

Where is the "male to female" ... """part""" ?

Author's Response: End of chapter 3, and into chapter 4!

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/17 05:24 pm Title: Beginnings and Happy Endings

This is a fantastic story so far, I'm really hoping to see it continued.

Author's Response: Super, I'm glad you like it - and don't worry, I have every intention of continuing my work on it!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/17 02:06 pm Title: Technically unrelated

Wow another great story Joe.. looking forward to reading more as you post more and thanks you are wonderful 😘😍

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm pleased you're enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: Tiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/17 05:26 am Title: Technically unrelated

.

Reviewer: catfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/17 04:01 pm Title: Technically unrelated

I know it's perverted, but these body modifications, mind-control alterations, and reality changes are my kind of perverted. Looking forward to see the further "adventures" of Zoey (what else can Shannon do to her?), Lena (will she get more "benefits" from leveling up further?), and especially Terry (surely he won't be able to resist expanding his use of his cracked version of the software, right?).

Author's Response: Aha, thank you very much! I'm glad you like the story so far, and don't worry - it'll stay just as perverted...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.