Reviews For Odin's Law
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

"Lucas walked in, covering his eyes. “Please, tell me you're wearing clothes,” ... “Oh, thank God. So, how was your first day?”

Shouldn't this have been, "Oh, thank Odin?" Or "Thank Dad," or "Thank Me?"

Looking forward to seeing how a MTF TG character with lightning powers and a magic hammer handles life as a girl. Tons of stories with main characters who are all weak and helpless, not so many who are powerful and capable of venting their annoyance on mere mortals.

Author's Response: One of my favorite bits of self-indulgent comedy is to make people who should be more fantastic act like anybody else. Thus "Oh my god" when said character IS a god, and things like that.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

Followed. Looking fwd to reading the rest of it. Also, please ensure that at some point the Princess of Thunder gets to hit someone with a lightning bolt.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 04:26 am Title: Chapter 2

The punishment that Odin wanted to go for would have been grossly disproportionate, and seems like a last resort you're never coming back sort of thing. If I'm being completely honest it makes it seem like he wanted to pull some Zeus type shit and fuck his new daughter.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/19 08:11 am Title: Chapter 4

Heck ya, new chapter! Nothing that I could find wrong with it; no grammar or other errors. Besides that, it's so cool having a new chapter after so long. It made me go back and re-read them twice.
Good job!

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/18 01:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I love that we get to see more of Loki and Debi! Looking forward to more from the story. :)

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/18 11:28 am Title: Chapter 3

Not going to lie, I literally screamed when I saw that this had updated. I cannot wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/18 04:55 am Title: Chapter 3

Love your stories! One of my favorites right here!

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/17 11:47 am Title: Chapter 2

Enjoying this story!

Reviewer: 930310 Signed Report
Date: 05/29/17 08:39 am Title: Chapter 1

I assume such because nothing was said that this wasn't the case in your text. A disclaimer would've been good.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/17 03:58 am Title: Chapter 1

As far as I know about Norse mythology several things here are inaccurate. There is no currency in Valhalla, meaning you won't need any money to buy beer/mead. Thor is married and has children. Why is there electricity?
Some minor grammatical errors.

Author's Response: You assume I was going for pure accuracy.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/17 02:38 am Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter! Nice job hikaro!

Reviewer: TForc Signed Report
Date: 05/28/17 02:54 am Title: Chapter 1

After the Marvel Cinematic Universe, we now have the Hikaro Literary Universe :)

I got to say, I really like where you are going this. And I have a soft spot for expanded universes.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/17 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really like this story so far!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.