Reviews For Dew Drop
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/19 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

But I love the dealer x.x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/19 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Needs mooore

Author's Response: Sorry about the delayed response. I have a little to explain, as well as a minor announcement. I am not focusing on these stories as of this moment, but instead am undertaking the enormous task of rewriting The Dealer in a similar way to Fangs. So the world of the Dealer will change enormously, bearing very little resemblance to the version you see right now. It's improving, but there are moments that you like in the old that won't be in the new. Try to enjoy that while it's around, because this new version will undoubtedly replace that. This task will take a long time before it actually bears fruit, but hopefully you can patiently wait for that.

Reviewer: Dallas101 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/19 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

I don't like seeing Alex like this. I understand it's necessary and it's not going to stop me from reading. (I'm probably going to end up finishing the story today from my binge) When characters are depressed I sympathize and inturn feel the same way. I sound crazy I hope Alex gets better.

Author's Response: She does. But here it's necessary to introduce some racism, a way to tear down a sort of feeling of invincibility. It doesn't disappear immediately, it takes time and love, and that makes it all the more important of an event.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 05/19/19 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

You still with us

Author's Response: Vaguely. I'm having trouble writing, just kind of filling my time up and little of it is spent in a creative haze. I need that creative haze to make my stories, and that's kind of... where I'm stuck.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

I wish for her to take mothers place but she would be a boss if she did get her full power :o
I don't really see her with Zenith or much.
But great chapters. Definitely can't wait for more and to see where things go. Ima miss mother .-. I liked her alot. This chapter made me cry alittle

Author's Response: The problem is that this story is heavily focused on the choices Alex makes and some of them have to be hard. It's about major choices and her power developing is as a result of those choices.
I'm deciding between the three potential love interests, and also perhaps a reverse harem. The last part is only a possibility as a result of this arc. Because Alex is now a Matriarch, such a scenario is possible.
And thank you. I've got a few ideas, the next arc is going to be something people my not have known they were waiting for.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 35: Sink or Swim

:o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/19 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 33: Instinct or Rationale

Lol your read count is 99,999 lol sorry thought was funny. I had actually started re reading it before the update so yea

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 04:15 am Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

Really well done and perfect ending to this chapter. I feel if this would have dragged on any further then this chapter might have taken away from the whole feel of the Mother Daughter relationship and everything beautiful which would have been unfair. So far happy with the way it ended will be waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes. The entire arc seemed to have gone on for a bit too long anyway, and it was extremely important for it to end on a good note. I'm glad that people were happy with the way I ended here.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 01:35 am Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

Reminds us of how we take certain things (Piercings) for granted with how easy they've become.

Author's Response: This specific piercing was done relatively easily. It's a matter of more nerve endings in the ear of animals as opposed to humans. In the past, it was necessary to apply some form of ointment to prevent sepsis and infection, but instead people disinfect the machine they use and it's good to go. There isn't much pain, and not much blood, but animal ears have a decent amount of blood flowing to them and enough nerve endings for it to feel like the webbing of a hand, possibly worse.

Reviewer: TitanOfChaos Signed Report
Date: 03/26/19 03:06 am Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

This was a sweet chapter

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/19 02:58 am Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

Not gonna lie; I cried a lot reading this chapter. well done. Hugs, Alexa

Author's Response: I don't consider myself an emotional writer. It's very tough for me to portray the closeness of characters and the way they interact. But I'm glad I came close to it being as good as it can get.

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 36: Taking Charge

Yeah! A new chapter. Short or not, I think that was a beautiful chapter and wonderfully written. I look forward to the next part of Alexia’s life.

Author's Response: If I really had a problem with it being short, I wouldn't have posted it. I thought it was a well made chapter that would stand in spite of my minimum word count.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 06:35 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Good to see you back at it, it's a good chapter, and I think you are one of the best writers on this site,

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the compliment. Even if I am the best, though, I still think I can be better.

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/19 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I'm sure a lot of us on here appreciate the difficult work you went through to get this chapter out. This is another great chapter. You inspire me :)

Author's Response: Thank you. But it's you guys who read and leave reviews that inspire me, not the other way around. If it wasn't for some form of visual effect, it would be tough to put these things out. I love writing, but I love seeing other people love my work more than that.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/19 05:31 am Title: Chapter 35: Sink or Swim

squeeeee~ an update, getting my fix :3

oooh i wonder what she will choose

Author's Response: I'll try work on another chapter today. Whether I'll make some ground is up to debate.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/19 03:24 am Title: Chapter 35: Sink or Swim

It's back! We missed it so.

Before she decides, she might want to remember that if she stays, she might be expected to..."provide" the next generation.

Author's Response: She's not expected to do anything. Kaliah mentioned that she won't force anyone to be the matriarch, but she really wants Alexia to be the matriarch for what numbers on dozens of different reasons. But until she would deem Alex ready, she might not even reveal those reasons.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 35: Sink or Swim

Glad to see a new update finally. Really enjoy this story and look forward to more. I'm torn between wanting her to stay with the tribe and going back to the magus association. Also there is one line just after the slavers appear where you use Verona instead of Alexia.

Author's Response: Force of habit. I've been writing so much Fangs that it's become far too natural to use Verona instead of Alexia. Thanks for pointing it out, even in the edit it slipped through.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/18 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

My first story on this site and the one which has drawn me here! Absolutely amazing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Might be a short while before the next update, we'll see.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/18 04:12 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Blown minds are great

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/18 04:05 am Title: Chapter 34: A Break in the Case

Just finished re reading I need an update.... I'm dying

Author's Response: Not literally, I hope. I am working on another story called The Other Side. It's out of my wheelhouse and like many of my "new stories" it tends to be more as a growth to my skills rather than to blow peoples' minds.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 06/01/18 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Aw www im sorry to hear. I hope you get better

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 34: A Break in the Case

Omg omg omg I loved it. And im soooo excited for the update I neeeeeedd moooooorrrreeeeeeee x.x im dying here

Author's Response: I'm currently recovering from a cold, so I don't know when more will be, but I'm working on it intermittently.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 09:51 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Good to see few again it's been a while. I hope to see it soon again. Also I could see the otters Bing the ones kidnapping could be seen a mile away. But still good

Author's Response: Again. Extremely obvious if you ignore the issues between the Vulpes and Equus tribes. But it's harder to just accuse the Lutra tribe without proof. It's a slippery slope.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 33: Instinct or Rationale

Oh was waiting for a update to this and this one didn't disappoint. Just brilliant and awesome never thought lutra will be behind kidnapping but hopefully now they will pay for it. Thanks 😍

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is looking good, but I'm a bit worn out, so I don't know when it'll be uploaded.

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 05:46 am Title: Chapter 33: Instinct or Rationale

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I have been anxiously awaiting the next update of this story. About a week ago I started feeling desparate for an update. Anyway, an excellent chapter. Wasn't sure why the otter tribe was being ignored in the investigation, but now it's a race against time as the otters will no doubt know that they have been compromised.

Author's Response: The otters basically ensured heads were turned the other direction and also formed an alliance amongst both tribes, something neither tribe settled with one another. As I mentioned in the end notes, it's easier to focus on the Equine and Vulpes tribes than it is to focus on the Lutre tribe. Everything pointed to everyone but them, hoof and paw marks, leftover fur at the edge of the camps. The Lutre tribe implicated the other two tribes intending to start a fight, but for the other tribes, they failed to see gains from the Lutre tribe, but specifically it was Verona who found out that they had gains when she stumbled upon an essentially secretive meeting in the early hours of the morning during her normal walk. As for what happens, you'll have to see, Verona isn't exactly going to be running after the Lutre tribe in the shape she's in.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 12:44 am Title: Chapter 33: Instinct or Rationale

Yay, Dew is back!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 33: Instinct or Rationale

Yay best Birthday gift ever!!!! An update. I absolutely loved it to :3
I'm soooo happy to read this update. Even though my bday was yesterday 😋

Author's Response: Oh, well happy birthday. I was planning to get it out yesterday, but the development between Kaliah, Alex, and Zenith was killer. I could not make it flow at all, but eventually, it worked out well.

Reviewer: Trap-chan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/18 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

This story makes me wanna write fantasy. I have a difficult writing fantasy without it sounding cliche

Author's Response: Cliche isn't necessarily a bad thing. It's something I learned from experience. A bad fantasy is one that doesn't organically explain concepts that are important to the reader. Besides, the goal is less to encourage the introduction of cliche and more to learn what people like. Yes, Dew Drop lacks a lot of cliches, even in places where it prescribes to the idea of cliches, something like elves being more like beastkin than humans, but you can choose to do things that are common anyway. Elves will almost always be a presence in fantasy, same with wizards and swords, the only true uniqueness needs to be found in the story, the goals, and the world. That, being similar to every other genre. You can always give it a shot, nothing bad will come of it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed Report
Date: 01/21/18 11:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I am still recovering and I feel little better now. Thanks and I love reading your stories. Hugs

Reviewer: Sanro Signed Report
Date: 01/21/18 11:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I am still recovering and I feel little better now. Thanks and I love reading your stories. Hugs

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 32: Drawn Taut

Hello Missania lovely updates and completely loved it. Have a wonderful year with good health and take good care. Love this story. 😘😍

Author's Response: It's been a long time Sanro. You were talking about how you weren't doing as well. Are you feeling better now?

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I look forword to more of your stories

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on some more Fangs, right now. I've almost gotten to the half-way point of the rewrite.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/18 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 32: Drawn Taut

Great chapter. Happy to see her doing things. Cant wait to see where more of this story goes.

Author's Response: Well, the arc should be coming to a close soonish. We're at least half way through.

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/17 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 31: Mane Concerns

Sort of reminds me of a Jack Chalker book who was known for his TG and TF-----You need to wrap this story up at 200,000 words--and sell it as a BOOK on Amazon or Create space (print on demand). Then start ANOTHER book on this same series and characters. You cant sell it if it gets too long to make a book. If you are gonna do the work, might as well make it profitable, or potentially so. Save more for the next book. You only have to do a bit of formatting, you got a great story and characters. Those are my own plans for my LAST Frontier series, I now have enough for a trilogy book and will start another continuing Trilogy and start new adventures.

Author's Response: Thank you. And I suppose that will inevitably be my plans, but if I suddenly stop writing, which sometimes I am prone to do, then I won't be properly ready for any sort of series. Regardless, the intention would be to keep all of this together, then to reformat it when I decide that I want to publish it. I know where I can, as I have defining arcs that I've split the book into, we are currently on arc... 4. Arc 1 - Balder Village, Arc 2 - Kanto City, Arc 3 - The Prince's Task, Arc 4 - Salamia Plains. But now considering you've been loving this so much and I've taken a quick look at your own books, I think I at least owe you a look at your Last Frontier books ;). I'll leave you a review when I've read them, but thanks for your own reviews.

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/17 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 8: Kanto City

Whooo--eeee. Its a Long story, but a great read---I am about to start chapter nine. Where did hours go? I need to teak a break. Its like exploring a new world. Sort of reminds me of my own " the Last Frontier" books. A guy in a different body having to learn about himself as much as his new world.

Author's Response: Damn, a new reader. I'm glad you're liking it. This entire series along with my more recent stories have been a major shock to my understanding of writing. I'm incredibly experienced with millions of words under my belt, but the understanding of people and how they work, how they think, how different they are and that they continue to do something while they aren't actually there is a difficult step to make. In Dew Drop, it's a step I finally made and it makes for believable and sympathetic characters. I hope you continue to read and enjoy, there's still a hell of a lot to go.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/17 02:38 am Title: Chapter 31: Mane Concerns

Hmmmmm interesting :o
Love the. Chapter. Cant wait

Author's Response: Next chapter is actually well in the works, hopefully, I can keep the momentum.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/17 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Any new chapters comming soon.

Author's Response: Probably not. Still working on Fangs

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/17 10:30 am Title: Chapter 30: Path of Understanding

Oh wow what a great treat and lovely read hope she uncovers the truth and win everyone's heart thanks Missania you are awesome.👌💐😻

Author's Response: It won't only be her. Next chapter might be a long time coming. Fangs is getting the rewrite treatment.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/17 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

So getting rid of the voice in her head?
I thought it was great cause it was like a library of things in her own head being able to ask about things even though wasn't the real vampire just her presence. But glad to hear your re vamping it :p see what I did there?

Author's Response: A library is being produced in a different way. You'll have to wait and see. I'm at chapter 5 right now and 21k words in. And I did see what you did there.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/17 04:46 am Title: Chapter 30: Path of Understanding

“I don’t think anyone can doubt me as much as I can doubt myself,”

Self Esteem levels: Shinji

Author's Response: You guys have been on this journey with her. It's understandable at least ;). In the end, it's more about her being reliant on her friends. I always made stories where the main character is capable of standing by themselves, never a story where the mc is so reliant on others, and thus I feel Dew Drop is perfect for that.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/17 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I thought cheerleading was cute. And I like the voice of the original vampire women

Author's Response: I understand people's likes but I felt disappointed when writing it and it denied a proper writing pace.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/17 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Omg iv missed fangs. Iv missed a lot of your stories 😢
I re read them from time to time when no other story has updated from you or other people

Author's Response: Yeah. I know a lot of people like Fangs, but this update is needed to bring it up to my standards.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/17 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 30: Path of Understanding

Omg omg omg omg YAY A NEW CHAPTER!!!!! C:
She's adorable with zenith
Can't wait for more amazing chapters. I was just about to message you saying "look here I'm having withdrawals" haha

Author's Response: My timing is pretty good then. And something for you. Fangs is getting a complete overhaul, some of the characters are being removed in favor of greater development on some of the other main characters. The plot holes are being eliminated, like the voice becoming something more like an instinctual element and I am moving away from the things I as a writer lack experience in and think are poorly implemented. Things like the athletics day cheerleading and a more powerful version of the Student Council which will become more important later instead of so early.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/17 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

Somthing tells me that the otters are involved and maybe trading them off to the humans. Looking forword to more chapters.

Author's Response: :/ I made it too obvious... I could still switch it but you guys do need a good showing as to why they are doing it and how they have been benefitting from it so far.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 06:57 am Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

Loved it!!

Author's Response: I ended up deciding against the storytelling and singing. I'll do that later when Alex feels more comfortable. I want her to first help along her relationship with Zenith.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/17 04:38 am Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

Nope, don't trust those Otters.

Author's Response: But they're so cute and cuddly :3

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/17 12:03 am Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

Love it. Amazing chapter. Her and him :3
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: It's a moment that has been needed for a while. Something that she needed since chapter 25.

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/17 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

At first i thougth the dialoge in this story was a little childish, and some of the sentences kinda messy making it a bit annoying to read. No offence ment.

However the dialoge and writing gradually improved.

The core story line and world building is great so i continued reading.

Ends up being one of my favorites.
Overall one of the best stories on this site, it has amazing potential!

Keep it up, looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: My structure tends to be quite difficult to follow because I tend to refer to things in combination. So thoughts and explanations are difficult to separate as I refer to them in the same paragraph and don't separate it with italics. As for the dialogue; I'd say that it's unlikely that people like Zenith and Alexia have a greater intellect than most other people their age. However, that comes to a stop when you are referring to their emotional state, which for Alexia is childish. This is mostly because everything she's feeling now is different. She's learning new parts of herself and having situations where she is split on what she should think about those things.

As for storyline. That's always been one of my strengths, my characters are actually where I fall flat and this story has shown great growth in that area.

Thank you very much for the in-depth review though. I see where you fault me and for the most part, I can agree. I just hope that my revelations are correct as opposed to incorrect expectations on your perceptions of the errors I made. I'm hoping that your belief of the childishness came from Alexia's emotions rather than her explanations.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/17 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 29: Love and Hate

Thank-you Missania this was a wonderful read and I liked it very much so much to learn and last part was really moving love the chapter and it helped me distract from pain so thanks again and hugs. 😘

Author's Response: The last part has been necessary for a while. Though I suspect people are beginning to understand the draw Alex has to Zenith. There's still some stuff I have for Aaron but Zenith does need a very personal relationship with Alex.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed Report
Date: 09/27/17 02:16 am Title: Chapter 2: The Dorian Desert

I find the prospect of the characters gaining knowledge from the MC's world exciting. Imagine if one day a odd looking person showed up while you were out in the woods, and as you get to know them more you find out slowly that they don't belong in your world and that their world is drastically different from theirs. You can then share more stories of your own from your world with them, and discover that there is more to the universe than what you thought possible before. That's very much the feeling it elicits for me when the characters converse about their worlds. That childish excitement of knowing that there's still something magical out there in the world despite what you were taught to believe as an adult.

Also, I don't think it would be a bit deal of you continued on without the magic language being completely accurate as long as it is still understandable to the reader as to what's happening.

Author's Response: Man, you'll love next chapter. The childish excitement and sharing knowledge is going to be a big part of next chapter.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/17 02:03 am Title: Chapter 28: A Tepid Welcome

Can't wait for more! It's getting interesting!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/17 04:58 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Don't get me wrong this is by far my fav story. But I'm just just a fan of unfinished. And I'm such the curious type that I have to have more

Author's Response: For me, I want to show people the conclusion of my stories. Just one problem that has cropped up with the Betrayer. My doc for magic language is gone with my computer.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/17 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

My phone that my email was logged onto was fried and I tried to get my email back and no matter how much info I gave them they wouldn't send me a password recent and I had forgot the password on my account for this. And so yea had to make a new one /: so now I have to go threw and find all my FAC stories again. When you gonna start up on your other stories that I love so much? C:

Author's Response: Well, I'm really enjoying Dew Drop and I believe it's a caliber above the rest, even if Fangs is everyone's favorite. I think Fangs has a topic people like, while Dew Drop has characters and situations that seem incredibly realistic. That's why I like this story, I like that everything isn't just perfect for the mc and the other characters are real people.

I'm sorry about the phone. I just had to find all my passwords and usernames for my new computer, but I use chrome, so saving them isn't so difficult. I hope it works out for you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/17 06:29 am Title: Chapter 28: A Tepid Welcome

Very entertaining chapter and so happy she got to meet her kind and learn their culture and values thanks for the chapter 😘😊

Author's Response: That's why I really liked the chapter. It's great to be able to showcase the attitudes of others, and next chapter should reveal those who are curious and those who are fearful.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/17 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 28: A Tepid Welcome

:o great chapter. Can't wait to see what she tells him. Maybe she'll want to stay in this world and not want to go back home when she figures it all out. I have a feeling that one daughter and son might try something

Author's Response: Well, her staying or not is part of the character growth. It's not something she'll decide yet. As for the relationship between Zen and Alex, you'll see where that goes. On an unrelated note. What happened to your original account?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/17 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 27: Wrapped in a Ribbon

Hope your computer is working again and I am starting to read stories again but my health tumbles now and then so not consistent but the love of reading always bring me back. 👍

Author's Response: I did. And I hope you start feeling better. We all have days we don't feel well, especially in the situation most of us who visit this site seem to be in.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 09/19/17 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Hardware trouble?
Well i hope you get it fixed.
I looke forward to an update. All the authers seem to be on holaday or sumthing. Anyway back to re-reading some of your older stories.

Author's Response: I got a new one. I've been looking into it for a while now. Doesn't change my writing speed though, lol.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/17 11:02 am Title: Chapter 27: Wrapped in a Ribbon

Awesome chapter enjoyed it 😻😘

Author's Response: Thank you. My computer died, so I didn't get a proper chance to respond.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 09/12/17 04:31 am Title: Chapter 27: Wrapped in a Ribbon

Well it wasent too boring. But nesesery to move the story along.
Keep it up and hope to have anotherone very soon.

Author's Response: I guess I should get started on that.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/17 07:08 am Title: Chapter 27: Wrapped in a Ribbon

Great chapter I'm excited to see the meeting between more fox beast kin. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Soon~

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/17 01:30 am Title: Chapter 27: Wrapped in a Ribbon

I love when more is revealed of her world to them.

Author's Response: Well. Still not so great, considering it's a lot of stuff we tend to see in our world anyway.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/17 01:44 am Title: Chapter 26: Anxious Attendee

Loved it! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/17 10:17 am Title: Chapter 26: Anxious Attendee

Excited for salamia and lovely chapter it's always a treat to read😘😻

Author's Response: I too am excited for Salamia. And it's awesome to write for my readers.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/17 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 26: Anxious Attendee

I am all caught up?? No new chapters?? Whhhhaaaaaaaaaa
I do see the possible directions..Interesting all..

Author's Response: The rate you were reading, it was probable. I'm sorry I can't offer more.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/17 08:26 am Title: Chapter 26: Anxious Attendee

I could not agree more to the " idiots standing as world leaders." But then again i then look to the people who voted for them that cannot think past there nose.
Keep up the good work i camnot wait to read some more.

Author's Response: We can blame those who voted for them but it's always the fault of the people who stand above them all if a mistake is made. People put them there, but they didn't force them to do stupid things. And there's one person who is an idiot who stands as a world leader who wasn't put where he was by the people. Kim Jong Il.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/17 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 26: Anxious Attendee

I have a feeling that it's too late to avoid being caught in the crossfire between the royal family.

Author's Response: Oh, most definitely but there's no guarantee that it is a blood feud within the family. Just that Revan believes it so. It allows me to play with it a bit more and maybe work on a few twists in the future.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/17 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 24: The Invitation

Well: This has been an interesting and productive chapter. I see possibilities and confilicts and I am tired of stick my foot in my mouth.. So, lets wait and see what develops... : )

Author's Response: foot in your mouth or Alex's mouth? Because if it's the latter, Alex isn't going to be communicating effectively for quite a while. While Alexander might not have been like that, Alexia might.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/17 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 23: First Date

This lesson to discover and live your level of happiness tends to be a continual evolution

Author's Response: And also to find your fears and barriers.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/17 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

Can really see Alex growing as "herself and female".. GREAT series..Just what I was needing!!!!!

Author's Response: You're tearing through this. And thanks for the compliment. I felt that after her spending so much time wallowing in self-pity. She needs it, though there're more logical fears that I needed to develop.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 15: Familiar Faces

Very insightful as to what Alex is going through.. I have a feeling that there will a four way competition for her affections and attention.. : )

Author's Response: Four way? If David is included in that. Not quite, but I'll leave it open, of course.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

I hope Anna and her gang are brought to justice soon enough and she heals well. I hate bullies 😢🙄😘😻

Author's Response: Not immediately for some. But you'll see.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 14: Unfathomable Desire

Opps: Exibiting foot in mouth symptoms... She going to pretty quickly come to terms with her biological needs and intergrate with her intellectual.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 12: Two Types of Magic

The prince?? I guessed that their would be later encounters but???Anyway so many gals somehow are attracted to "bad boys". sigh

Author's Response: It's complicated ;)

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 11:02 am Title: Chapter 10: Academy Trainee

A whole bunch of unknown what/where new beginnings

Author's Response: Back to normal, it seems.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/17 12:35 am Title: Chapter 2: The Dorian Desert

Great story.. I haven't read too many animas stories that I enjoy..Looks like this one
Will surpass the others!! : )

Author's Response: It's good to see that this one interests you. It's quite slow, so it depends whether you're in for the long haul or you want to story to be quick and to the point.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 06:33 am Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

An emotional chapter and bullying. I wonder if you are going to deal with then once and for all or keep them as a rival and torment her.

Author's Response: That's a problem for later ;)

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

Any chance she'll learn any martial arts or will her offense/defense only be magic base?

Author's Response: She's too busy trying to focus on returning home. So likely only magic based. And you were the first review that wasn't a five star :(

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 05:52 am Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

I hope those students get there ass handed to them I fucking hate bullies so much I just want to stomp there face in with my work boot
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: One has an immediate response, because of how easy it was to identify, while the rest you'll have to wait and see. Though trust me, this isn't the last you'll see of Anna and she won't get off as easily as people think she might.

Reviewer: Sylvia Waldgrave Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/17 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 25: Stressed Out

So much thanks for this chapter. As someone who has once experienced this myself, I can understand exactly what Alex is going through currently and this feels like the important plot step I had been expecting and waiting for since the slavers first appeared. I never had such a powerful protector when my issues had happened so I am looking forward to seeing how Alex moves on from this personal crisis with all the friends that are there to support her.

Author's Response: I always felt that I was on the other side. Being both bullied and being the bully. I never once considered myself as someone who hurt people emotionally, but rather acted because I lacked control over my temper in my early life. Because I felt that the bullies couldn't protect themselves when I went after their weakest member. I never considered that they might be standing with the bully because of personal protection. Bullies have no place in the world and we deserve to see them getting their punishments and understanding that they equal the pain we felt and to demonstrate the life they ruined. In some cases, we do get our desserts and in others, we don't.

It's just that when we don't have friends, we need to gain a sense of pride in ourselves and when we do have them, they need to see that we experienced that pain, just like Lyla saw. Alex won't get that pride back, she already believed it was lost and was in the process of returning to her proud self, but it's gone now. It has to be replaced with friendship.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/17 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Do i need to say more

Author's Response: Depends on what you want responded to ;)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/17 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 24: The Invitation

Wow very cool chapter and zenith is a fine choice 😻😘

Author's Response: Zenith is a good choice, but not the best right now if we're looking for someone who can handle themselves in a fight. Zenith, however, is the best for a debate, which will be quite important when they arrive in Salamia.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/17 04:16 am Title: Chapter 24: The Invitation

Awesome chapters. Now that there's more action cropping up, im finding myself enthralled again... I hope you don't carry on for too long... But at the same time id like to see alexia do something that others haven't yet in their world... Looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Author's Response: It's going to be a big one. I wanted a story that followed the life of someone that, even with the fantastical elements, it would be believable. I wanted things that would be normal, things that were fantastic and things that were sad. Most stories jump from point to point, but there are parts that need to be shown. It will take time but it will be worth it.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/17 01:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Overdue, but, a Magus who lives in the mountains would probably be a gamer-like person.

Because he's full of Mountain Dew.

Author's Response: Too many people are giving me these Mountain Dew jokes. I guess I should just get used to them because I don't think they're stopping. So far, it's a good joke, though, could use some rewording at the end to make it sound more interesting.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/17 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 24: The Invitation

Great chapter I like when she set people straight she fucking smart for a high school kid. Can't wait to see how she is with the fox tribe and being stuck with zenith for however long should be very interesting. Can't wait :)

Author's Response: Sadly, regardless of being smart or not, the world needs a bit more than being sharp and creative. She's smart for a person, rather than being smart for a high school kid. There's always going to be stupid adults and the smart people just become harder to find. As for the fox tribe 'soon'.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 08/03/17 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Yeah i understand that

I some times to keep me occupied. i think up simular stories in my head and daydream but offen the storyline bits a deadend and i have to start back at a earlier point. I can offen spend days one a single point.

I get a lot of inspiration form your stories and Akent.

Author's Response: That's exactly how a lot of writers begin. They have very deep imaginations and they start the groundwork on stories using their deep imaginations. Sometimes they come to a time where they tread water, other times they go on and on and inspire new ideas. Where one time we were called daydreamers, we seized that title and made legends with our dreams.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

As you are apporching 50000 reads and alot of happy readers.

Please send us more

Author's Response: As much as speeding through it would be great, I don't want to give you guys anything less than my best. Though I think the next chapter will come soon, that is after I figure out whether I want to go with the changes to Alex. Right now, Alex is becoming more vocal and at the same time, I consider the shy Alex as being both more interesting and cute. I want to find a middle ground between the two, but that's pretty hard to do. The next chapter doesn't help find that middle ground, so I'm currently trying to figure out how I want to do that.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/17 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 23: First Date

Thanks for the good read. I'll continue reading the future chapters as well!

Author's Response: No problem. It's one of the more interesting characters I've ever written. All of them seem real, which for me, shows major growth in my writing.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I recognize the dash as sudden stops but in this context, it doesn't really convey the emotion that he's displaying. I think a combination of ellipses and dashes would show the thoughts that goes into his speech.

The way you wrote it, especially in the second part of his speech, the dashes feel unnecessary to me. But if you think it's right, then leave it as is. It's just what I feel since I'm an avid of user of ellipses rather than dashes.

Author's Response: I tend to use a lot of ellipses as well, but I tend to consider ellipses as part of a conversation that will continue without skipping a lot, while dashes skip a portion of a sentence due to the inability to keep up with one's mind. I'll take a look at it but I probably had a reason for doing it that way at the time.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/17 04:30 am Title: Chapter 11: Open and Shut

“Damn it, don’t say it like that- I wanted to avoid this,” he grumbles. “You better stay in contact- And you better come to Balder sometime- Don’t you ever try to leave without saying goodbye to me- And most of all- If you stay around and you can’t care for yourself- Find someone to care for you as much as you should.”

Dash x6!!!

Misaania, did something happen to your period key? It doesn't seem to be working. ;O

Author's Response: That was on purpose. It's supposed to represent sudden pauses as a result of insecure conversation. There are multiple ways of showing this, but I found the dash to be the most apt choice as opposed to ellipses or full stops. It's just a style decision rather than anything else. As I've grown as a writer I've been utilizing the dash in forceful stops, because it's clear and when it isn't attached to another word, people read it as a pause. It's a style decision that stuck, if there's any better method that you can think of, I am willing to hear it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/17 08:41 am Title: Chapter 23: First Date

Well those 3 morons ruined the date but nonetheless enjoyable read and thank you very much for the update 😻😘

Author's Response: I felt even though they were all assholes, they were a valuable addition to the chapter. I doubt anyone can fault me on that ;)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/17 06:17 am Title: Chapter 23: First Date

Amazing chapter. Glad to see her loosen up some. So happy for the update to. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you. And I'm not expecting her to return to normal, but for her to be different, and that's a key part of her development.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/17 05:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Misaania is like a drug... You experience it once, and you're hooked. Now, seeing a 100k word story made by Misaania... well that's like cramming your mouth full of pills and injecting 3 times the maximum dose of heroin.

Time to catch up! ;)

Author's Response: Welcome back, man. I was wondering what happened to you and I saw you talking in the discord for some time. What happened?

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/17 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Good work keep it up

Author's Response: Will do. A bit of the way's through chapter 23. They'll be a small glimpse at the next arc in it while focusing one character in particular.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/17 04:07 am Title: Chapter 22: By the River Bank

Riley's reason for jealousy was a bit unexpected for me. Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Originally it was unexpected for me. Reviews are actually responsible for why her interests changed and personally I love the change.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/17 08:51 am Title: Chapter 22: By the River Bank

Awesome chapter and wow cold in July? It's freaking hot and humid here but I guess you live in Antarctica or something 😝 jk but I wish summer for you so you can write more thanks And hugs

Author's Response: I'm located in New Zealand. Actually pretty close to the location that Alex was from. Alex is from Remuera and there's a large park near where I used to live that I used as a vague reference. It's got a gigantic lake, with ducks and a path that goes around it. But it's the middle of Winter here and today is the coldest it's been for two years.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/17 05:02 am Title: Chapter 22: By the River Bank

Great chapter. Very heart warming at the end. Hugs are always the best. Can't wait for more. Iv missed your other stories Alot to

Author's Response: I tend to only be focusing on one thing at a time. As much as I would like to work on everything else, I prefer to give people quality rather than quantity now.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/17 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

miss, Youve gotten me completely hooked, brought us close to final getting to some naughty bits and left me hanging you naughty girl!! :-)

Author's Response: I've been a bit slow in writing. I'm almost done the next chapter, but I'm uncertain about how I can get the "almost" done.

Reviewer: Sylvia Waldgrave Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

Love the chapter. me and Zenith are both happy to see alex come to a sort of acceptance that gives her and all her potential guys a fair fighting chance when it comes to future romances. that said, she needs to beware getting caught up in that nice hug of his, she may just fall for him before she can properly think things through :P

Author's Response: You too, eh? I was worried that Zenith might come off as manipulative, and for one of my readers he did. Though I felt it was important to reveal that all characters have their own emotions that might make them act oddly and even contradict themselves. That hug, while it seemed out of character, one can assume that it is more like him at his core.

Reviewer: jayme403 Signed Report
Date: 06/27/17 11:16 am Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

sorry about the double post, not much of any other way to reply...

You caught me. I was trying to be a smart arse and pick something outside the box that I thought nobody else would have. I think its a little bit to early in the story to know enough to be choosing any sides at this point, the only character I'm not wary of is Dave, as he has been around longer and more of his character has been revealed. I have a terrible memory and cant remember if Dave was ruled out as a Love interest, but it seems likely to be a triangle between Zenith and Aaron at the moment. Anyways thinking a bit harder after your comment, I do see that pretty much all we have been shown of Riley at this point is jealousy. Also you reminded me that Alex doesn't even swing that way anymore.
Its still a very engaging story and one of my favorite series at the moment.

Author's Response: I don't mind double posts, it's a lot of how my readers engage with me ;) And sometimes that kind of thing doesn't translate well through text. But you actually aren't the one who noticed it first. The reason why she ended as a possible lover (One that would not have her interest reciprocated) was because of her tirade in the bowling alley. Originally it made a lot of sense for her to be in love with Zenith and Aaron, but I never quite had the thought that Alex herself could be included in those names.

As for Dave, he's been around for ages and he really likes Alex as a friend. There's been a few details, one of which arose early on when he rebuffed Alex off-handedly and she was offended because of the way he did it in front of others in spite of her also not loving him. Also, Dave is bisexual with a greater interest in guys, this is revealed by Riley herself.

I need to work a lot on developing Riley. Riley being the antithesis of Lyla but not in the way Alex is to Lyla. I feel like Lyla has had a lot of time to reveal her character so I'm pretty happy with her usually being in the midground a lot of the time, but for Riley to be developed in the same way as Lyla, then Riley needs a personal development chapter. Actually, speaking of which, I might actually write her into the chapter I am writing at this moment.

I'm glad you're enjoying it. I've enjoyed writing it and I thought it was playing out better than any of my other stories, so I'm glad to see that people enjoy the unique qualities of the story that I wasn't capable of showing off in my previous novels.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 10:50 am Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

You are right no one can Ignore their emotions. But she is very straightforward with Both of them and in no way leading them on. Loved this chapter and learnt a lot thanks ,😍😘😻

Author's Response: Straightforwardness can end up as nothing more than an excuse. Time erodes promises and fears latch onto emotions and push them to break points. Zenith, while not typically being a very forward man, does tend to be a stronger person than Aaron, and also has access to Alex. He could be the only one to initiate Alex's interest in romanticism.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 06/27/17 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Hi,again!

Thanks for posting more –
I just wanted to let you know
that I did try to send you a message through this site's system.

I never heard anything back from you so I don't know if you ever got it
so I want you to know that
I will still have help you with editing
and proofreading if you would like me to but even if not....
I do still appreciate your work.

Truly,
-g

Author's Response: That's incredibly odd. I'll double check whether the emails get sent straight to me, but I'm sure I didn't get yours and I have noticed that my usual emails I get from others have stopped. I'll send a message to you through the site and then I'll send you a review doc after you respond.

Reviewer: jayme403 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 04:08 am Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

Personally, I think Riley has the hots for Alex as well. Zenith and Aaron are both creepy.

#TeamRiley

Author's Response: Out of all the options, you chose Riley? I won't say she doesn't, but wouldn't you think she'd be a jealous lover? Besides, Alex isn't attracted to girls anymore, and even if she was, Riley just might not be her type. In other words, besides Riley being a side character you pops up from time to time, you shouldn't expect much more.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 01:34 am Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

I'm still getting a bad feeling from Zenith, but just can't put a pin on it.

#TeamAaron

Author's Response: I saw that you thought Zenith was strange from the first review, and as I was writing the last part of the chapter I thought "Well this isn't going to stop that". Everyone is allowed to have their own opinion about someone, but time answers everyone's questions... You'll have to see whether he's awful or loving.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/17 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

Great chapter. So sweet. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the next chapter. I'm hoping that it will move faster.

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/17 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contentment

Thank you for the great chapter. I am glad to see that Alex feels more acceptance with herself to move forward. I cannot wait for more. You made my Monday morning to see a new chapter posted.

Author's Response: Felt it was about time. There are other things she can worry about and it shouldn't be something that she's been living as. And I'm glad to give people something to read, even if this was a little later than I expected.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/17 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

I cannot wait for more chapters.
Any idea on how long will it take

Author's Response: Depends on how long it takes for me to finish my usual Monday readings and edit. A wild ball estimate would be between 1 and 2 hours.

Reviewer: Sylvia Waldgrave Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/17 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

hehe, a world of eccentric tailors :3

how fun ^^

Author's Response: It always seems more fun to make eccentric tailors. I feel like the people who have good imaginations would be stranger than those who are dull. People who work in a creative industry, like designing and writing. I would say that many of the writers on this site have some element of eccentricity in them.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/17 05:01 am Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

Thanks for the chapter. It had the right amount of goofy and seriousness to make it perfect.

Author's Response: For a moment there I was like "Wait, which part was goofy" then I remembered that the tailors of this world are asinine.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/17 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/17 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

Oh well this was quite surprising that black prince is actually helping her get documents but then again she saved his life and yay for being disciple and copper robes things will hopefully become better from here 😻😘

Author's Response: And now to deal with the Prince for a little longer.

Reviewer: Eteruna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/17 09:24 am Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

You never fail to entertain, o mysterious author.

Author's Response: Am I really all that mysterious?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/17 02:33 am Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

Loved it! I actually started forgetting about this story... Glad it's still being updated. Chapter was awesome. It would be cool if we could see more talk about earth with the other characters which in turn gives the reader more insight into their world too. Also, can't wait to see more of Alexia's magic in play!

Author's Response: For now, we're taking a step away from magic to take a closer look at Alexia and her relationships, this time with the Prince. After that, I suspect it will be Aaron's turn.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 06/16/17 02:03 am Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

First proof:

Why was this Ran introduced as Fan?

Author's Response: Oh. Meant to be Fan. Was getting a bit tired, so it blurred together.

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/17 12:08 am Title: Chapter 20: Amongst the Unexpected

Awesome chapter. I await anxiously for more. This is without a doubt one my most favorite stories on this site. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Just took a look at your favorites and considering the contenders, I'm honored you would think that way, because you have some damn fine authors in that list. I will try to get the new chapter out soon, though we just finished the second plot arc, so I need to figure out what I'll be doing with the third. There are two places I want to go, but I don't know which place I'll go to first. I think first I'll do a semi-arc with the Prince.

Reviewer: fantasygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 19: Escort

I love all the details you are putting into this story. Keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Almost done, I have a few hundred words and some light editing then it will be out.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/17 03:45 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

Very cool but are you losing interest? So many stories. So little time!

Author's Response: It's definitely not that I'm losing interest. Not with any of my stories. It's just that my life is getting hectic and I have to spread myself thin. When that happens, my creative streak tends to weaken and my work doesn't get must progression. Ultimately, I still deleted three stories to make way for this story anyway.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 06/13/17 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1: Snipers and Slavers

Hi,again-

The story and characters are developing well
but I have noticed a lot of typos.

Would you like help proofreading?

Author's Response: I would love a hand at proofreading. Just shoot me an email through TGS if you want to do it and I'll send you a link.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/17 09:31 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

And here we go with the tale of the tape standing in blue corner is black prince who is a bit of a mean and in the red corner our reigning defending undisputed copper robes champion of the mages Alexia "The cute Fox" summers.

Author's Response: Oh, you'll love the next chapter's representation of the Prince and our little fox.

Reviewer: Pendragoon Signed Report
Date: 06/08/17 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 19: Escort

MOAR PLS!!

Author's Response: Soon... Soonish? I think soonish.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/17 08:30 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

This is currently my favourite store here. But there is only one problem .......
There is no more chapters to read.
Keep them chapters comming and keep up the good work

Author's Response: My heart sank at "There's only one problem" you can't do that, man! I'll do my best.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/17 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 15: Familiar Faces

Well nothing really bad happened while she was in heat and managed well 😻😘

Author's Response: Four more chapters to go.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/17 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 12: Two Types of Magic

Zenith probably will be her bf or maybe later prince 😘😻

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/17 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Magus Association

Wow she is a magus that's incredible now hopefully she will get answers 😻😘

Reviewer: Tempest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/17 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 19: Escort

Love all of it so far.

Thank you.

Author's Response: No problem. Just never seen reviews duplicate themselves 0.0

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/17 02:44 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

The prince is such an intriging charachter, thanks!

Author's Response: He's meant to be a younger version of Emmeth, but with the concept of him finding it easier to have a fulfilling life, while Emmeth might find it another way.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/17 02:40 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

Amazing! Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks :) it's been a long time coming.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/17 01:54 am Title: Chapter 19: Escort

Great chapter. Can't wait for more. Always love your work

Author's Response: Working on it, but it might take a while this time.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.