Reviews For Melody
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/19 12:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Finally got around to reading this. Really enjoying it. Hope you continue to update though judging by some of the author notes and reviews I'm guessing updates tend to be sporadic. That and its been a little over six months from the last update.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/18 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! Is rose a god as well (i vaguely remember some kind of demonic ritual and then a arena fight to get him where "she" is now)? I might have to go back and read through this, the gaps are just too long in-between chapters.

Reviewer: A01 Signed Report
Date: 02/18/18 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Intresting

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/18 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

Please pet Blade and Hug Blade for me!

Author's Response: Will do! I'm sure he'll be better by next chapter!...mostly.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/18 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow... she ... spared her? She actually had remorse for her actions? This bodes well! AND NO POOR BLADE WHY BLADE!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/18 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

love this! Amazing story! really loving the magic lore!

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/17 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm enjoying it so far. Two things though. It's entirely unclear what the ritual was, how it was supposed to give him immortal life or why the necromancer wasn't expecting his soul 'so soon' apparently forty years later. The other thing is the stretch of time and then Jump to present day isn't very clear - forty years has passed and readers should feel/understand that somehow I feel. This is kind of a tag-on to the first but also it's own thing - you should decide what your laws of Magic are and explain them to readers, with this you could explain the ritual, and what cutting out the middle man in a spell means exactly. Is magic so flexible you can just do that?
Not sure if any of this is resolved in later chapters, but if not it's some things to think about.
Obligatory five stars because the grammar and syntax doesn't make me want to guzzle bleach.

Author's Response: Appreciate the feedback! Never fear, explanations are on their way! The immortality is explained in one of the next two chapters, the ritual is already written but might not show up for quite a few chapters, and the rules for magic will become clearer soon enough. I have taken note of your thoughts the time jump. Cheers!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/17 08:47 am Title: Chapter 9

YAAAY Blade is so cool! What a pretty kitty! Also wow... terrorizing Silbi was a huge mistake, one she's not going to live to regret!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/17 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

OMG SILVER PUPPY! That's so cute, I want to see what this creature can do. I cant wait till the next chapter! And ROFG assassin after assassin. Wow... he should have just listened to her. Jeez people if it doesn't work the first time, don't assume it will the sixth.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/17 06:50 am Title: Chapter 7

For the most part I am enjoying this story. I hate to see that it not get updated soon. I like the story, the only ‘complaint’ I have is some things go by too quickly. More detail in some parts would be more immersive. Having said that, it’s not such a bad thing

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/17 12:34 am Title: Chapter 5

Wow! I can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/17 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

Trouble in paradise! How will she react to that I wonder?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/17 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great! Loved it! I'm really interested to see where you take this! Love this magical world!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 05/12/17 03:23 am Title: Chapter 3

What will she do??

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 05/09/17 04:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Amazing. I really like what you have here. Itching for more.

Reviewer: SheppardTheElder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/17 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah I love the irony of him trying to cheat death only to be killed by his slaves and then his souls being put into one. Hope to see more soon :D

Reviewer: Yuna Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/17 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think you got the tag wrong.
You tagged it as FTM whereas it is MTF in your story.
Just sayin

Author's Response: Opps! I will fix that.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/17 03:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow... I hate our main character, he's evil and horrible and just plain awful person. I look forward to you changing him so that he's actually likeable.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.