Reviews For Heroine of Demons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 10:44 pm Title: A New Teacher

Yay more! And yes Hina is going to need help. I am curious though exactly how she's going to solve this hero demon crisis.

Reviewer: Augustus63 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 07:40 pm Title: A New Demon Lord

Nice I hope you continue this.

Reviewer: OneSight Signed Report
Date: 08/10/17 01:21 pm Title: A New Maid

One of my favorite stories. Please continue!

Author's Response: I will!

Reviewer: FifthJirk Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/17 07:06 pm Title: A New Maid

I read the first chapter and thought it was interesting. When the second chapter was released I was glad. Now I am looking for more. I can not wait to read what other members of the party turn into.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/17 08:00 am Title: A New Maid

Cute. But I like it. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 07/08/17 12:26 am Title: A New Maid

Hmm... Well that's intriguing... Is the rest of the team gonna be female as well or a mix of both gender? And what Demon species will they be, I wonder...?

Author's Response: Female. And I believe I did reveal the answer to your second question in the first chapter!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 01:52 pm Title: A New Maid

Haha, Loved it! Can't wait for more, i hope the next chapter comes a bit sooner

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 11:54 am Title: A New Demon Lord

Prickly Gregor… mistress of household is perfect for him. Honestly, I'm really enjoying this story. The mix of lore dumps and character development feels comfortable and each archetype is developed and different. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 10:29 am Title: A New Maid

Very nice and interesting hoping to read more 😻😘

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 09:19 am Title: A New Maid

It's an interesting story but it needs some editing. Kinda sad Grace doesn't keep her Nya tick, it made her interesting.

Also you said it was the 71st demon the old guy is so how is he the 72nd now? I thought Hina was the 72nd I'm so confused.

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed Report
Date: 07/06/17 04:17 am Title: A New Maid

This badly badly badly badly needs an editing pass. So many spelling and grammar errors I basically found it unreadable. I'd normally rate that kind of thing a one star. But I'll refrain and hope you post a more legible edited version as I did enjoy the first chapter.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, but I did edit the chapter to be (hopefully) more readable.

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 03:17 am Title: A New Demon Lord

I'm glad to have you back!
I liked how this chapter focuses on a new character's point of view. It made me curious about what was happening with Hina, and I guess it made sense to present a little of Grace without giving out too much. I hope you bring more about these characters backgrounds presented in a similar way in the future.
I hope to see more from you soon.

Reviewer: rudeawaken Signed Report
Date: 05/04/17 03:55 pm Title: A New Demon Lord

this is an awesome start, and it reminds me alot of maoyu~ archenemy and hero.

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/17 02:35 am Title: A New Demon Lord

I like it, great start. Just wanted to point out that you have two people in the party who you wrote as the "second strongest" you might wanna edit that real quick

Author's Response: Thank you! I never noticed that! X)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 10:22 pm Title: A New Demon Lord

Wow! Love it! Please do finish it!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 08:41 pm Title: A New Demon Lord

Well this seems like an interesting story, looking foward to see how well ya do on the next chapter(s)....

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 09:55 am Title: A New Demon Lord

Intriguing start. Could've maybe used some more gravitas then just a destroyed building though. Perhaps the Hero saw demons kill people close to him so the change is harder. Or maybe he spared some demons in the march to the castle to take out the demon lord so we saw that he was less a 'kill them all sort'. Your main problem is lack of grounding before the transformation. It might have been a good idea to write a chapter or two before this one to introduce us to everyone more as then their changes after becoming demons and such would be more powerful. Now you've lost a bit of that. Still this looks like it could be interesting and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Initially my plan was to do a small fight scene beforehand and I somewhat feel like an idiot deleting that portion now. And yes, admittedly having some chapters prior to the transformation would've probably added some more grounding... however I know for a fact that I personally would've gotten bored from writing it. I know that it isn't much of counterargument(and it isn't supposed to be in any way) but that's my reasoning at least. Don't worry, though, as the Hero and his companions will get a lot more fleshed as I continue and do some more world building. Admittedly doing character-specific chapters are fun for me x)

Reviewer: Freya Roversdottir Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 09:14 am Title: A New Demon Lord

Loved it!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 07:37 am Title: A New Demon Lord

I like the story so far! I want to see where you go with this.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.