You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: animalia555 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/18 04:56 am Title: Chapter 17 Another day on our honeymoon

Sounds like this isn’t going to be just a great love match but a great financial match as well.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 02:20 am Title: Chapter 16 My first sex with Kevin on our sailboat

Wow! He hit the jackpot

Reviewer: Atomicreader Signed starstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 Getting dressed to go to a masquerade party

Ok, I'm going to give a few criticisms.

To start with, let me say that I usually like your stories, but there are several running flaws that have bothered me for a while and I want to make sure you are aware of them.

Firstly, and most importantly, gay men dont have operations to become women.

I realize this may be simply because English isn't your first language and you are having trouble with the terms used, but it's actually very important to know that being transgender is when your internal gender doesn't match your physical sex. Being gay is simply being attracted to other people of the same gender and/or the bodies of the sex that is the same as your gender.

Someone born male, but feels they are a woman, can have an operation and take hormones to become physically more female, and someone born a woman but who feels they are a man, can take hormones and have an operation to become physically more male, but that has nothing to do with being gay or straight. And a transgender woman who is attracted to men is straight, not gay. If she is attracted to women she is a lesbian.

That's the most important bit, this mistake makes you seem very out of touch and even bigoted.

Secondly, I notice how you love referring to 'plastic' body appliances, breasts, artificial vaginas, etc.

This isn't quite wrong, so much as jarring, as the term plastic really doesn't imply the sort of realism that you then describe. Nobody who hears 'I have had plastic breasts glued on' would assume that they look realistic, it sounds like something very fake, like on a barbie doll.

And while conceivably, and certainly in Sci fi, you could have false body parts made out of advanced plastics that look and feel realistic, they would be so different from everyday plastic that anyone using them would call them by a more specific name to avoid confusion, especially when telling someone about them who doesn't know the science behind it. Something like a biomimetic plastic polymer, or carbon gel synthetic skin or something. Just saying 'plastic breasts' implies something very different.

I'm guessing the phrase is a bit of a turn on for you though, as you use it so frequently, so I'm not really expecting you to take my point, but I felt it should be said as you do this in all your stories.

The third, which ties in to both points, is that conversations in your stories tend to come off as stilted, probably because English isn't your first language. You have gotten much better over the years, but there is still room for improvement.

I suggest reading more, mainstream fiction, science fiction and tg fiction, from here, fictionmania and bigcloset, to get a better feel for conversation and popular phrases and terminology.

Still did enjoy it, and I hope you don't take offense.

Hope you keep writing, you are very imaginative.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/18 09:46 am Title: Chapter 14 I'm now legally married to Kevin

Awesome!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/18 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 13 Home from the hospital and shopping for new clothes,ready for the wedding

Awesome chapter, I’m glad you started again

Reviewer: Miss Snow Signed Report
Date: 03/09/18 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 12 Finally waking up in the hospital and seening my new feminine looking body

this is good one i hope see how it go's

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/18 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 12 Finally waking up in the hospital and seening my new feminine looking body

Excellent chapter,I’m very happy you started to write again.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/17 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 11 Surgery completed to turn me into a woman

Very interesting story

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/17 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 11 Surgery completed to turn me into a woman

Exciting 😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/17 01:24 am Title: Chapter 11 Surgery completed to turn me into a woman

Ok ,nice one.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/17 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 10 I find a lawyer to do the paper work to show that I'm legally Lorrie Hart soon

Awesome,and ur longest chapter yet!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/17 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 9 Sex again with Kevin, my future husband

Loving the storyline!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 8 Sex with Kevin

Awesome chapter 😻😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/17 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 8 Sex with Kevin

I knew it! Lol awesome

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/17 01:28 am Title: Chapter 7 Going out on my boss's sailboat with him

Awesome chapter 😘😻😍

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/17 12:56 am Title: Chapter 7 Going out on my boss's sailboat with him

Wow,u are pushing this guy into a sex change!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/17 11:58 am Title: Chapter 6 Going on a date with the man that owns the company I work for.

Awesome story so far 😍😘😻

Reviewer: tf22 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/17 12:36 am Title: Chapter 1 Getting dressed to go to a masquerade party

Really enjoying the story thus far! A lot of fine elements all at play. One small quibble, this is not the sort of story that should be tagged under extreme breast enlargement (unless that is yet to come!). Regardless, nice job!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/17 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 6 Going on a date with the man that owns the company I work for.

Awesome,his love life is picking up,but not in the right direction . Well wriiten

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 5 Going on my first date

I'm just loving the storyline ,his love life is in the shitter .

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/17 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 4 Getting up the courage to wear my first bikini outside

Interesting story. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 4 Getting up the courage to wear my first bikini outside

I love the storyline, but he should not have tanned,plastic can't tan

Author's Response: HEY, it's my story. I can tan him if I want to...............LOL

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/17 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 3 My first day on the job dressed as a woman.

Great chapter,I see a lot of funny situations coming.

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/17 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 2 Circumstances stop me from removing the plastic and makeup off my body

Please finish this story soon . I want to read more about Lorrie Hart

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/17 09:51 am Title: Chapter 2 Circumstances stop me from removing the plastic and makeup off my body

Well what a lucky guy! I can't wait to see where u go from here! Lol!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/17 08:09 am Title: Chapter 1 Getting dressed to go to a masquerade party

Interesting. Want to see more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1 Getting dressed to go to a masquerade party

Awesome first chapter!

Reviewer: Mopar Signed Report
Date: 04/15/17 03:26 am Title: Chapter 1 Getting dressed to go to a masquerade party

The word should be prosthesis, not pyrotechnics, which is fireworks.
Otherwise it is a good story.

adjective 1. Of or relating to an artificial body part or prosthesis : He was fitted for a prosthetic arm.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.