Reviews For Playing Mother
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/18 04:23 am Title: Chapter 32

Uh-oh, this can't end well. Lovely work as usual.

Author's Response: aww thank you x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/18 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 32

Awwww shes so happy
I'm jelly x.x

Author's Response: shes becoming herself!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 08:47 am Title: Chapter 31

I was confused for a min lol

Author's Response: aww

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/18 08:49 am Title: Chapter 31

Mike is going to seriously regret his life-choices, methinks. I must once again commend your ability to create nuanced characters and interesting plot-twists.

Author's Response: aww thank you x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 05/22/18 05:05 am Title: Chapter 29

Hmmmhmmm

Author's Response: hmmm glad you lkie?

Reviewer: jacqueline95love Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow... I just found this story, and got hooked from the first chapter. I read it all in one go.
I love it so far. I´ve read several other TG stories, and have to say this is now one of my favorites.
I love the attention to detail to physical things (like the detailed description of what Tanya is wearing, or the feel of his boobs bouncing and stuff), and also to his emotions.
I really find this story very arousing. I love Tony´s (or should i say Tanya´s) subtle sexual interactions with his father,(or should i say husband).
Please, please, please keep up the good work... I litteraly cannot wait for more!

PD. I hope im not asking for much.. but id love to get a little bit longer chapters.....
Thank you and congrats.

Author's Response: So happy you like this darling, i hope you contuinue to like the next chapters x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 28

Hmmm

Author's Response: happy yopur reading !:-)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 05:23 am Title: Chapter 27

Wow, Mike is even more disturbed than I had imagined. I wonder how much the original Tanya managed to survive being buried alive long enough to dig herself out. An interesting twist.

Author's Response: shes a strong woman, maybe Mike is twisted but a bit stupid too!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 05/08/18 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 27

Hmmm

Author's Response: thanks for reading

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/18 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 26

I hope the lot of them get what's best, and Tanya finds true love. We shall see.

Author's Response: we will see! thank you for the comment Portia

Author's Response: we will see! thank you for the comment Portia

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/18 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: on the way been on holiday

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/18 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 24

Great chapters :)

Author's Response: thank you ! :-)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 05:19 am Title: Chapter 22

Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: great !

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 21

Can't wait for more.

And maybe when your changing point of view put there character before the paragraph or something. Some people have just gone into the next part and I've gotten lost sometimes

Author's Response: point taken glad you enjoying

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/18 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 20

Interesting :o

Author's Response: glad you find so

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/18 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 20

Interesting how this story is coming along. Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: happy you like

Reviewer: damare8 Signed Report
Date: 03/11/18 06:29 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm hooked. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: oh good!

Reviewer: Sophie96 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really enjoy that the main character is feeling trapped and when the brothers tease him. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: glad you like thanks for feedback

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 04:54 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh wow! Considering that Mike sodomized a young boy, he really isn't in the position to judge anyone.

Author's Response: no probably not but he may be in love !?

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/18 06:25 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh noes! I wonder if the real Tanya is still alive. This story is so sad

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it, sorry its sad!!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 9

Hmm.... Can't wait for more

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 03:52 am Title: Chapter 8

:o did his mother die? The image of her being locked in a truck with tape on her mouth :o

God that guy is a ass hole for taking his son
Hope he gets what's coming

Author's Response: well Tony only recollects certain things of that night, who knows?!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/18 05:50 am Title: Chapter 7

Interesting story... Curious at how it continues and ends. Hope the snob and brothers get what's coming to them

Author's Response: thank you :-)

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 06:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey there hope to read more of your story soon, it was really good

Author's Response: thank you :-)

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/17 01:04 am Title: Chapter 2

I guess I just found my new favorite story. Can't wait to see it finished. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed Report
Date: 04/15/17 10:48 am Title: Chapter 1

More plz

Author's Response: coming !

Reviewer: pinky356 Signed Report
Date: 04/13/17 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

umm isn't this too short for a part?

Author's Response: yes sorry i am writing it direct on here

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.