Reviews For Binary
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oewira Signed Report
Date: 04/23/19 09:12 am Title: A Final Goodbye

I really like this story, it is one of the best on the entire site. I was wondering do you plan to continue this story, because I and hopefully a lot of persons would like to see this story gets it closure. I want to know what Cecilia/Andrew does next

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/18 07:31 am Title: A Final Goodbye

Whew, finally finished it. Truly wonderful. I had lost hope to read about the tech but its here, waiting for me in the last chapter (or are there more?). Great take on the human life and the love-hate relationship. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 09:59 pm Title: A Final Goodbye

Happy to see Andrew get closure. Cant wait for another chapter with Celia tho!! ;)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 05:22 pm Title: A Final Goodbye

Wow great stuff! Good way to explain this! Not over thought.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 05:53 am Title: A Final Goodbye

Wooh! I did not see that twist coming.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was so excited when I came up with it; it's kind of the whole thing, no one could ever see that coming, not characters, not readers, not even myself sometimes ;) Glad you like it!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed Report
Date: 01/19/18 04:19 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

As a note, i'm glad you choose the route you did. It's not perfect, but honestly its extremely hard to make a story logical that involves time travel or altering reality. I do hope you plan at least another chapter to give the happy ending elluded in this chapter?

Author's Response: There most certainly will be another chapter :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 04:17 am Title: A Final Goodbye

OMG! Love it! Seriously, it is definitely one of my favs.

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 02:28 am Title: A Final Goodbye

I’m not crying, I just have something in my eye.

I’ve enjoyed this story, and I liked the twist. That last scene of the chapter really got to me. I really hope Reece can alter the timeline where Grandad is still alive.

I hope the next chapter is soon.

Author's Response: Did you really cry?!! It's a dream of mine to be able to get people emotionally invested in my writing enough to physically laugh or cry etc. I guess we'll see where things go from here :) There's not much left

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 01:08 am Title: A Final Goodbye

Okay so... I didn't expect that. Wow... after this is over I hope you can tell me where you foreshadowed this. I feel like I missed something somewhere. That was completely unexpected and awwwwwe grand dad... that's so sad. Why does he die in Cecilia's timeline but not Andrew's? I guess reality just changes THAT much. And holy 18 times?! or 19 or something just WOW.

Author's Response: The way the idea works makes foreshadowing quite difficult, I'd have to really comb back through to find the hints, there's very few of them and they're very subtle. And yeah, the thing with Grandad is the whole thing about it. Being born a girl in that reality gave her a sister too - tiny changes create ripples. Glad you're enjoying :)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/18 10:00 pm Title: A Final Goodbye

What a loop! Not that I think the logic is working properly, but nice idea.

Author's Response: The logic? Maybe I'll need to explain better? It's meant to bend/break rules that science suggests, but I'm unsure quite what you mean. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: blue98 Signed Report
Date: 01/15/18 01:07 am Title: Bare Essentials

......Where you at? Just a friendly reminder that people really like this story and want to hear more from it. Its been busy recently, with the holidays only finally over, so no pressure. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm still alive! Appreciate the nudge though, it's been a very busy time for me. I made some new close friends which has been both fantastic and time consuming. I'll get back to writing - expect another chapter soon.

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/17 02:33 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

The writing, so far, is quite good. You have got it!---HOWEVER the "present tense" setting seems more like a "stunt" to me.---Quick, go back and change it to first person, past tense, before you get too far. It's short right now, and it would be no big task. I know you can do a good job---it WILL read much better. Also triple the length of the entry, so you HOOK the reader, it's not long enough now to give us an idea at to what it is about.

Author's Response: Was kinda on the fence about the length of the first chapter cause I know a lot of people read for the change and I didn't want to keep the waiting for no reason - but I do see your point on that. Present tense is in some ways a stunt but mostly actually vital to the nature of the story - telling it in past tense means the narrator and by proxy, the reader can know things I don't want them to. We're upon the final climax of the story, so changing it changes almost the whole story anyway. Thanks for your input and review - appreciate someone taking the time to writing caring words in the form of feedback like that.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/17 02:07 am Title: Bare Essentials

OMG! Death in the family... that's always hard. I hope she'll be okay and he'll be kind to her... I'm starting to wonder if he's the one who did this to her Josh I mean but... no no I cant think like that, I mean he was probably just kidding I don't know. We'll have to see how he handles her grief. Give her a hug for me please okie?

Author's Response: It's gotta be interesting, right? The grandfather she spent her time with when she was still Andrew after his parents split up. Hope that was clear...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/17 06:51 am Title: Saturday Already?

Josh and her are so pure! I love this so much!

Author's Response: You're awesome! Thanks for your support :)

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/17 06:43 pm Title: Bare Essentials

Time jump was fine. This was a cute chapter, I loved the interactions between Cecelia & Josh and finding their way back to eachother after her “memory loss!”

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/17 10:04 am Title: Bare Essentials

I like this story more and more. Yes, I was a bit unsettled for a couple of paragraphs, but it didn't last long. The remaining mystery to me though is: What happens if there is a component faiure in the computer running the world?

Author's Response: Glad you like it. You bring up a good point - I guess we'll just have to poke it and see what happens.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/17 06:01 pm Title: Saturday Already?

Another lovely chapter, BUT do you realise with all this sexual tension/teasing, you are going to have to give us an amazingly long and passionate sex scene when they finally get it on? :)

Author's Response: I hope I can do it justice for you!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/17 10:19 am Title: An Easy Decision

I feel like will is going to be trouble. Guys like that don't take no for an answer. He seems like a real creep. Hope cecilia is going to be okay. And awwwwwwwwwe that proposal was soooo cuuuteeeee! I'm so wondering how my honey will propose to me.

Author's Response: He just might be. I guess it depends if I'm motivated to continue with his arc or let it die there. Glad you liked the proposal scene :)

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/17 01:26 pm Title: An Easy Decision

Thanks for completing Will’s arc! The restaurant scene was very sweet. Now that she want’s to continue to be Cecelia, I wonder if she will do some self reflecting to figure out what type of woman she wants to be like for example, if she wants to be a girly girl she might want to go with Becky to the salon for a mani-pedi to get a set of nails to make her hand extra pretty for when people look at her engagement ring and/or to work in a law office, she might need to get her hair done every so often and also learn how to do her own hair/make up efficiently. What activities does she habe in common with Josh? Will she be domestic after marriage or continue to be Miss Independent? Just some curiosity on my part. You are doing a excellent job with the progression of the story and I am very satisfied with the lengths of the chapters

Author's Response: I'm glad you reminded me about Will actually. Not sure I would have remembered on my own... I almost feel like you've given me a checklist I should try and tick off before the story's done. They are all points that readers are probably interested for, though. I know I end up enjoying all those details when I read a story. Glad you're enjoying progression, from here I can take it as slow or as fast as I need to get us to the end chain of events. Glad the chapter lengths are working for you - I'm never sure. I'm always comparing my lengths to other people's wondering if they're doing too much, or I am, or I'm not doing enough. It's hard to guess at what makes a story popular. Though that's not really the goal. My goal is at least to tell the story I feel needs telling, the one that mixes in with all my daily thoughts and dreams. It makes it a lot more enjoyable to proof read, that's for sure. I hope I can keep your interest past this point, I know you were rooting for Will a little there 😊

Reviewer: blue98 Signed Report
Date: 11/18/17 08:08 am Title: An Easy Decision

Just the right amount of cheesy... ;)

Author's Response: I thought so! Glad you like it :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/17 11:57 pm Title: An Easy Decision

I lovvveeee it! It hits me in the feels! Keep it up! This is easily my favorite story on here now!

Author's Response: Oh gawsh. You're gonna make me blush! I've seen how widely you read on this site so I feel like it's high praise <.< Love you! And Thank you! Stay tuned 😉

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 11:52 pm Title: Painful Sunlight

Ever curiouser... the station is the same as it always was? That's suspicious as fudge. Pixie... what did you do? Did you collude with you know who? Hmmm interesting that she's accepting her life as is and that there was no alternate universes. Simply she came up with a way to ALTER reality and someone else beat her to it. HOLY HELL I DID NOT SUSPECT THAT O_O

Author's Response: Pretty neat, eh? Glad I could surprise you ^.^ there's more surprises coming

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 10:58 pm Title: Painful Sunlight

Thank God she thought twice about touching that keyboard and realized this life is better than the one she left!

Author's Response: Yup! Good thing she didn't act rashly ;)

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 01:57 pm Title: Surely Not an Average Day

Yes! My guess was right. 😎 Now she doesn't need to worry about taking real Cecelia's life because she IS real Cecelia. I dont think she will go back. Now curious to know who did this.

Author's Response: I'm looking forward to getting there too, it's another surprise. Who from Andrew's life could have possibly done this? Someone he wronged? Who knows XD Plenty of surprises still to come :)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 11/16/17 04:41 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

You did forget one other reason not to go back. If she went back to he, Becky would not exist!

Author's Response: I didn't forget. Go back and have another read of the last paragraph; she mentions keeping her sister. Additionally the next chapter is going to hit that spot a little hard - about returning would erase Becky.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 12:07 am Title: Painful Sunlight

Love it! I've been so curious as to what it is. Honestly, I'd just stay too.

Author's Response: Glad you like it ^.^ This was another spot where the story could have ended, but there is an answer to who, what and why, so I'll keep writing. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: scottkuma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/17 01:32 pm Title: Evening Excitement

Really enjoying the story, you're very good at character development!

Have to wonder, though, are we ever going to get down to brass tacks & figure out who did this and why/how it all happened? It seems like there's a central story arc that's been abandoned...

Or has Andrew just completely lost himself in Celia?

Author's Response: It's not abandoned, I swear! I wrote the chapter today and it turned out amazingly! In the next chapter you're going to learn so much about everything that's going on. It seemed abandoned because the story required Becky pushing Cecelia to go back to that old work computer. That all meant that I needed Cecelia's second day out of the way, and Becky had enough time to get motivated. Guilt is a powerful motivator. And to your final question - oh yes. Very very oh yes. The chapter after next is all about that.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/17 01:53 am Title: Evening Excitement

Oooh Pixie is looking more guilty right now. I'm so still wondering what happened. Did pixie like, use binary to flip him from a 0 to a 1 and that made him Andrewlia? It's so weird how she popped into existence, and Pixie sounds like Myxplymic or that weird super man character with the weird name. I'm so confused but I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: You're getting warmer! This one isn't an easy one to guess though. The next chapter is going to be laying the foundation for the whole "what the heck is going on?" I've always been tempted by super powers and magical things and all that, but it's just not this story. I've thought about it, and with what's going on, it's possible but illogical, so I won't do it.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/17 01:06 am Title: Evening Excitement

I gobbled this chapter up! YUM! I loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 11:02 pm Title: Evening Excitement

A lovely chapter, so detailed without being boring :) I have a theory about why the switch occurred but I’m keeping quiet incase I’m wrong and in case I’m right! Lol x

Author's Response: Well I'm certainly glad I'm the only one who's getting bored! XD Oooh, a theory, I wanna hear it! I'm pretty sure it won't be right though. When I thought of what it's all about I thought "some people are gonna feel a little cheated here" cause there's been besically no clues, and it's not something I can easily leave clues for unfortunately. It's gonna be blindsiding...

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 09:12 pm Title: Evening Excitement

Keep going and please dont stop this story any time soon!!! :) Is Will gone for good?

Author's Response: I'm sorry to say Will is not a main character. At least not inner circle anyway. Thanks for reminding me though; I'll tie up his storyline section real soon :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 05:42 am Title: Leaking Memories

Love it! I'm drooling for the upcoming details.

Author's Response: I can hardly wait to get there! It's so much bigger than it seems, but it's just not something that can be revealed until it's time, so we'll just have to wait together ^.^

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/17 09:30 am Title: Leaking Memories

Oooh the mystery continues. Now I'm starting to suspect the father is the one who did it maybe. He somehow awoke Cecilia within Andrewlia, which makes me think there is more to this. Be careful girl! You don't want to lose who you are!

Author's Response: Oh there's definitely more to this but you're a little off the money. I'm glad you're coming up with theories though 😊 I hope it brings you wonderful dreams

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/17 09:04 am Title: Filling Dresses

Yeeeeeeeeeee the wedding dress tries on makes me think about my own big day that hopefully will come. I'm so enjoying this series and I cant wait to finally get all the answers!

Author's Response: I'm glad ^.^ they're pretty good answers coming if I do say so myself.

Reviewer: kellyw Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/17 12:58 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

All in all amazing story. I especially like the attention to detail that you provide

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you appreciate the effort ^.^

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/17 06:59 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

Ok i'm confused. Does real Cecelia actually exist? Is it just different timeline where Andrew is born as Cecelia?? I am getting very curious.😅

Author's Response: Spoilers! It's not that big a thing, but all should be revealed in two chapters time. Look forward to that. But what I'll say now is; I'm so proud of you and your clever brain!!!

Reviewer: TitanOfChaos Signed Report
Date: 11/11/17 12:25 am Title: Leaking Memories

I really like Celia's rambling off without realizing it and talking about things she, as Andrew, 'shouldn't' know. It's very intriguing for where this story is going, i'm excited! ^^

Author's Response: Yep! I'm a little excited too. The whole twist / crux of the story is definitely going to be unexpected. It's already started with the slow burn but soon it'll be like a bombshell. :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/17 05:35 am Title: Filling Dresses

Love it!

Author's Response: Love you!

Reviewer: scottkuma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/17 07:08 pm Title: Decisions

Loving it! No worries about the "raunchy stuff," you did fine!

Author's Response: Ugh, i'm sooo glad. I feel really self-conscious about it, cause either it's good and it works or it's trash and you should start again. You're the first person to actually tell me it's ok, so I appreciate it. Appreciate you!

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/17 04:49 pm Title: Surely Not an Average Day

I'm beyond flattered for the dedication! Of course the review stands, as the story deserved it. (And if praise makes stories come out a little faster, maybe I'll try it more often).
I absolutely love moments like the knowing lines of dialogue about what happened in the shower, as its such a perfect wink and knod that makes me smile. When I saw the new updates, I dropped everything else to read. KEEP IT UP!!!

Author's Response: Super happy you're enjoying those moments, i'm bad at planning them but when they happen organically they come out nicely like that. I'm not hunting praise necessarily, mostly just people telling my how i'm doing, what's good what's bad, what's working and what's not. When people talk to me about my writing it makes me want to write, not sure why, just does. It's kind of intense. Anyway, thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/17 06:58 pm Title: Welcome to Sisterhood

A great story, I love the Close relationship between the two sisters :) I hope the original Celia is doing ok in her new Male body, maybe as an idea for future chapters you could switch to her side of the story?

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story. Future chapters will indeed explain all there is to know about the original Celia, keep an eye out. Can't give any sort of eta, but it'll come... eventually.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/17 08:15 pm Title: Welcome to Sisterhood

Awwwwe you didn't have to dedicate it to me, you're so kind. I really just meant for you to take it easy until you felt well enough. You don't have to rush okay? Now back to the story. Oooh wedding dress shopping! I cant wait till I do that myself, I hope they have fun when they do! Also I love how pixie is so understanding and kind to Celia despite which one she is (IE: Andrewlia or Cecelia) and wow the big meeting with the parents. Will they be like pixie and figure it out or can Andrewlia win them over with grade A acting?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're really into the story :) I think that's kind of who I want Pixie to be - the little sister with a big-sister complex. As for the parents I guess we'll have to see. This part of the story is where it's quite slow, and I don't want to get overly bogged down in detail. I'm planning to make the next chapter like the last - glimpses of scenes, mostly the important stuff.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/17 04:04 am Title: Truth or Lie?

This story is great! Cute where it needs to be. Funny where it needs to be. Even intellectualy stimulating at times. Please keep it up, as I really love your take on this situation!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like where I'm coming from. It's based mostly on my own personal feelings in that I don't experience my TG issues like most folks - maybe you'll work it out. But it's cool to hear the story is doing the right thing at the right time. I just have to make my characters follow the plot without having them betray the things they would naturally or logically do...

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/17 05:27 am Title: Truth or Lie?

Lol. I love this!

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 07:09 pm Title: Truth or Lie?

First, thank you for this story and I'm so sorry for your mother. I hope you find better days soon too. Second, OH WOW she found someone she can confide the REAL truth in. Pixie huh? That's a bit suspicious to me but so far she's not showing anything. BAH figuring out just what exactly happened is so difficult. I'm starting to piece things together but I think I'm on the wrong course. Oh well I'll just wait for when you're able to give us the next puzzle piece. Thank you so much for this story again and please take your time, heal, gather your feelings and take as long as you need. We'll be waiting for your story when you're ready to share your brilliance with us.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. Your kind words brought such a smile to my face. As for the story, it's not really the kind you can guess... at least, i'd never see it coming and I came up with it :) I do hope to get it finished one day.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/17 06:15 am Title: More Sunlight

i vote Pixie

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/17 07:36 am Title: More Sunlight

I want to see Pixie

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 04/27/17 06:02 pm Title: More Sunlight

Oh, voting are we? On something we really don't know anything about?
I go for Lizzie, as after she has given some good advice, Andrew won't need to lie to Pixie any more. I hope you like my suggestion.
One thing I am astonished about is that s/he doesn't seem to worried about the whole affair. Yes, she worries about passing as herself(?), but not why or even how any of this could be possible. How could a program on a computer effect this change? The only explanation would be magic. And that I would greatly worry about, if I were in Andrews shoes. But then I would not have a care in the world, as it would just have fulfilled my deepest desire.
So what is it?

Author's Response: Haha, yes, voting I guess. Couldn't decide myself so... As for Andrew's concern for the how, it doesn't seem to be nearly as important as what's in front of him/her. I know exactly how the whole thing has occurred but...spoilers... Some people might insist it's magic once they find out, my opinion is science, so - sci-fi gender change. Short answer is there's a lot more to it.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/17 11:49 pm Title: No Escape

Pick up artists are scum, she's falling for his tricks, I feel like danger is on the horizon. Hope I'm wrong. He's also extremely possessive, obsessed with being in control, it's a horrible mixture. Will is dangerous, mark my words

Author's Response: Depends what happens. Maybe Josh will hurt her, or she'll freak and run away from him. Maybe it'll be Will in a dark alleyway. Who knows XD It's a good thing she played it safe eh?

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 09:14 pm Title: No Escape

I love this story! Please let it be Will!!!!! He takes her out of her own head and its great to see.

Author's Response: Will, hey? Reckon he'll treat her right? I guess we'll see what happens ;)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 04/25/17 06:14 pm Title: No Escape

Will's a jerk!!!!!!!!!! But Josh's line about dancing had me giggling for some time. Guess that's my vote done. Please go on with this story. I'll wait a bit still with the stars.

Author's Response: Appreciate your thoughts. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 06:09 pm Title: No Escape

Definitely Josh... Cool Story so far - I'm looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like Josh too XD

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 05:59 pm Title: No Escape

Continue with josh and her imo. Though, i'm more interested right now in how s(he) will sort out work and what she will do going forward about everything, including her sister she now has. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's all coming up.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/17 08:14 pm Title: Strawberry Flavour

loved it

Author's Response: Sweet as

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/17 02:31 pm Title: Strawberry Flavour

I like the story. It's a fun read and I like the way that it going. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. It can only get crazier, right?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/17 09:00 pm Title: Think Quick

interesting

Author's Response: I hope it stays that way ;)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 07:22 pm Title: Decisions

Interesting... im curious to see how this reality came to be

Author's Response: I've thought about it and trust me, it'll certainly be interesting. The title will remain apt.

Reviewer: Eteruna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/17 06:42 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

Try not to burn yourself out lol. Enjoying the story, though!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it so far :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 08:25 pm Title: Decisions

Well... yeesh. That purple dress though, sometimes you just gotta say screw you to fate and wear whatever you want! You go girl! :D

Author's Response: Haha totally!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 06:03 am Title: Morning Sunlight

Thank you VERY much, that's tons better. I super appreciate it :D

But wow... this is... unusual. What happened to this kid and why? It says "bad to good" so I'm guessing he was a bad person? He seemed a little arrogant but not that awful maybe? I guess we'll just have to wait and see what the motives are. Also Law school? OMG that's not going to be fun... and not having any previous memories? He's going to crash sooooo hard

Author's Response: Totally! The first bit's been pretty easy 'cause I'd already considered it in my short story which I left very open ended. So when we get past that anything could happen. I've been toying with a couple ideas about all the software that does all this. Maybe turning it off and on, who knows. Should be fun.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 01:01 am Title: Surely Not an Average Day

Can you space out the chapters? Having the paragraphs all melded together makes for a very hard read.

Author's Response: I can do that. I've been tabbing them in word, but it doesn't translate over.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 12:09 pm Title: Surely Not an Average Day

Good work, a few minor grammar errors, otherwise an awesome chapter of a new story.

Author's Response: Thanks :) if you can remember them point 'em out and I'll hunt them down.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.