You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Celeste Signed Report
Date: 05/20/17 07:14 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

It was a cute story that I enjoyed reading. Keep up the great work. I love the twist with the Norse god Loki. I am a huge Marvel fan.

Reviewer: SheppardTheElder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/17 01:34 pm Title: Tricking the Trickster

Love it! That is a great little story. I like how it ended on such a nice point after the indentity change

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/17 10:46 pm Title: Tricking the Trickster

Fun, but I think ‘what?’ is the tagline for this story. I'm sitting here with a stupid look on my face from reading the mindfuckery. On the other hand, a crossover between this and Mischief Managed, hmm…

Well done!

Author's Response: I don't know what that is.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/17 04:50 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

Haha, nice little twist

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 10:20 pm Title: Tricking the Trickster

Interesting story. I liked it though :)

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 06:07 pm Title: Tricking the Trickster

I enjoyed that, Josh. I must be getting old because I really didn't expect Kimmy to be Lucas. You made it cute, and a surprise (for me at least). Don't frequent this site as much as I used to (to read or even write stuff, anyway), I got an email telling me you uploaded a new one. This was cute, harmless for the most part, like one of those old Afternoon Specials for youngsters that the networks once aired in the old days. Thanks.

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 11:31 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

a cute short story, though I'm half-wondering where in the world there would be an April 1st heat wave and yet no air conditioning in the lecture hall. :)

Author's Response: California or Texas. The AC was probably on the fritz. Or, there IS a trickster god in the room, maybe he did it on purpose.

Reviewer: Xoop Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 09:11 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

Short and sweet. Not too keen on the (near) identity death part, but otherwise this works for a fun short TG story.

Author's Response: I don't mean to be rude here or anything, but it surprises me that you donít like the possibility of identity death here. Changing for Gym has one full on, and it was the goal in Diary of the Suspicious. Again, not trying to be rude, simply a strange observation.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 04/02/17 05:21 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

Oh, I forgot. It is I lay down on the bed, lied is past tense of not saying the truth, if you catch my drift.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 05:17 am Title: Tricking the Trickster

Very sweet and even more clever. You did that in four hours? WOW.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.