Reviews For The Farmhand
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 02:31 am Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

Now that some light has been shed into the plot, I have to say, the pacing is truly excellent. Keep it up.
In the first few chapters it appeared as if Melody was someone the household could not get rid of for a reason only Karen knows (or only she makes a fuss about, while the rest just accept it), but the last reveal has truly left me perplexed - hope you can explain it! Congratz so far.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 01:30 am Title: Chapter 4: A Night With Melody

Interesting... pretty good chapter, I cant wait to see what you craft up next

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 08:12 am Title: Chapter 4: A Night With Melody

Oooh now the speculations can commence! I'm guessing our current "joe" was actually melody, Joe had a little fling with melody and the jealous wife switched their bodies. I know it doesn't say body switch story so I don't know I'm just curious (don't answer me I love surprised) :D

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/17 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 3: Fishing Story

Like it!

Reviewer: JacksorBetter Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/17 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

The chapters are a little on the short side but so far I like the pacing and the intrigue. Farms also make great settings. I'm interested in how you'll be handling the tg elements.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 3: Fishing Story

Interesting, i'm looking forward to the rest!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 3: Fishing Story

Good chapter. Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 04/12/17 09:01 am Title: Chapter 3: Fishing Story

Sweet story so far, keep going.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 05:27 am Title: Chapter 2: Joe

Interesting story. Please do finish it,, it was only just starting up. Great job!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/17 07:54 am Title: Chapter 2: Joe

Hmmmm. Great chapter can't wait for more. Great detail

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/17 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

Very interesting story. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/17 10:26 am Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

Well, there are several ways this could go, aren't there? I am interested which way you've chosen. Count me among the followers of this story. Well written, too.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/17 09:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

Pretty solid, if you included some Colt action then this would be the best story on this site, keep going!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.