You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/20 11:55 pm Title: The Departure

Cute story, love the set up, and I totally see the DC heroes you based this on.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 05:27 pm Title: The Arrival

Loving this story, your characters have such a tremendous amount of depth to them, it's very engrossing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 03:35 pm Title: The Gift of Life: A Guide to Elioran Biology

Wow, she knocks him up, then walks! Harsh.

At least he doesn't need to go to school as a pregnant teenager. Or is that the sequel? I noticed they said "eggs," so does this mean he'll keep pumping out babies until he runs out of eggs?

Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 04:25 pm Title: The Departure

Weird but fun!

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 03:24 pm Title: The Departure

Short, cute, and filled with warm and fuzzy feelings. Thank you, and well done.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/17 07:11 pm Title: The Departure

T'was an interesting story; a bit lacking in certain areas, but a good short read. Any possible tweaks or sequels?

Author's Response: Probably definitely a sequel.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 05:16 pm Title: The Arrival

D'awwwwe baaaaby how cuuuteeee! I wonder how I didn't see this series earlier, this is pretty good. The last line though about5 the doctor motioning to speak but thought better of it. You accidentally put it in twice. My only real critique.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/27/17 09:57 am Title: Star Shower

This is interesting, but honestly the characters are confusing. I can't tell who's who, and I don't even know what gender Tora and Nova are, nor... yeah. The rest is good, but all the characters are super confusing to me. They need a bit more explanation than that one vague introduction

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 07:29 pm Title: The Gift of Life: A Guide to Elioran Biology

Well, this story looks very interesting. I can't wait to see where it gets taken.

Thank you for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: bananapoodle Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 04:29 pm Title: Sundance

I really like the premise you've set up and your writing is more than solid. The superhero angle is something you don't see often and the setup thus far is wonderful. I really look forward to seeing more of this story.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.