You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/17 02:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Nicely imagined! Definitely a Harry Dresden feel to it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Jim Butcher is one of my favorite authors. Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: DedWards Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/17 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 7

This was an interesting read. Kind of wish it was longer though, would like to see if she gets to save her sister or not.

On a side note, I recently purchased a PS2 game on PSN that also deals with the balance between Order and Chaos: Primal. I found it interesting that I found two things with such a similar theme so soon after each other.

Author's Response: I do a short follow up on what happens with his sister in a different story in this Universe. Too funny about the video game. Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 03/31/17 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Nooooooo that's horrible this can't be a short story there's so much more that needs to be done. x.x

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/17 03:15 am Title: Chapter 7

The end?! Whaaaaaa? Hope that's a joke.

Author's Response: Sorry, this was planned to be a short story. I've got several more in this Universe that I plan to keep posting. I'm really happy you enjoyed this story! Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 08:27 am Title: Chapter 6

Grrrrrr
And be funny if Joel still liked women. Since he is basically still a man in mind. Shit just to piss everyone off that's what I'd do xD no more dick for the shadow assassin haha
But I'm sad to see his mom gone :( sucks losing family

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Yeah, the loss of family sucks. Joel is still focused on saving his sister. Cheers Zapper

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/17 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. I hope she kicks there ass and gets her mom and sis back
Fuck shit up hardcore

Author's Response: You'll have to check out the next chapter to get the answer. . . lol. I'm glad you like it. Cheers Zapper

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 04:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Interesting. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 03/27/17 03:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I plan to post the rest of the story over the next few days. Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Interesting story. Can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.