Reviews For College Bound
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/17 09:06 pm Title: Who's Paige

Hold FUCK I love this Story! MORE!

Author's Response: I do love a love story. You'll love the Ivy League Girlfriend as well!

Reviewer: Kemvaros Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/17 02:17 pm Title: Who's Paige

Very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/17 09:08 pm Title: Mistletoe

Love every chapter so far; this one most of all.

Author's Response: I fell in love with the character, she's just adorable.

Reviewer: miss_circe Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 12:43 pm Title: The Bully

I really enjoyed this and devoured it in one sitting. Simple, well written, sexy with a good slow change of perspective. xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 07:35 pm Title: Who's Paige

So good! This is by far a favorite. Can hardly wait to read more.

Author's Response: me, too!

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed Report
Date: 03/27/17 05:37 pm Title: Who's Paige

was not expecting such a rushed ending ?loved the story ,hated the ending .

Author's Response: I think it's a habit of mine, I love the build up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 04:42 pm Title: Who's Paige

Demands a continuation.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 12:51 pm Title: Who's Paige

ok im thinking you like to make me cry. i so loved the ending here, these 2 where just meant to be with each other. great story i loved it

Author's Response: I know! I felt the same way. Wait until you read The Ivy League Girlfriend...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 11:55 am Title: Punishment

just read this all in 1 setting and have to say its such a nice change of pace from the other story. Really loved this a lot. you really do have such a talent for these stories you write and i have to say thanks for the many hours of reading enjoyment ive gotten from them. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Hope you liked the happy ending.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 05:39 am Title: Punishment

keep this one moving along .its great .

Author's Response: I just posted the happy ending. Hope you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 08:22 pm Title: Back to School

Looks like the new Paige will be around a lot longer, let's hope she'll be married to Gary by the time
they're done with school. Great story!

Author's Response: That's a good assumption! Glad you like it. Back to All In for Charity in a day or two.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 08:19 am Title: The Bully

It certainly does, Chloe. I can imagine how much you enjoyed that after that nasty bitch Tiffany.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 04:09 am Title: The Bully

Love the story ,very sweet.like where its going .

Author's Response: There's a bit of a happy surprise waiting. Hope you like the ending.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 12:22 am Title: Christmas Present

Excellent story! Really loved how it was written. Hope there's more but I could live with just imagining
that they continue their relationship and have a life together as a happy couple. Great work!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/17 06:36 pm Title: The Bully

Just lovely, Chloe!

Author's Response: Leaves you all warm a mushy, doesn't it? This was a fun one to write.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/17 05:03 pm Title: My Turn

I just absolutely love your stories, and this one is no exception. I love how you're able to make the stories so visual and real. Please keep on with your writing, you're really talented.

Author's Response: Wow... that's so nice to say. Thank you.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/17 07:34 am Title: Couch Visit

great stort keep up the great work.

Author's Response: It's a sweet one, I think. Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/17 06:40 am Title: Your Holiday Date

Ahhh Chloe! Wonderful as usual. I'll look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: That means a lot coming from you. Thanks,

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 08:20 pm Title: The Bully

What a lovely photo, sweetie. And a nice story, too. Very sweet.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 02:01 pm Title: The Bully

Good start, sweetie!

Author's Response: It's always a challenge, you know, writing realistic stories and trying to come up with ways that the characters find themselves in a transition. I think it's more fun when they fall into it, rather than choose to do so.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.