You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carlee Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 05:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start to a story! Hope you will continue it!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/17 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

Really awesome chapter and very intriguing take your time and continue 😘😻

Reviewer: steffie91 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/17 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 5

Full of excitement for what will happen in the next hour after Missy leaves the building...
x

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 12:53 am Title: Chapter 4

OK, was imagining my own fantasy bod here. He is going to be so screwed and screwed and screwed......

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 12:40 am Title: Chapter 2

Yeah, I like a bit longer on my chapters. You might have been able to use this as part of chapter 1. Still with you though.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting set up.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/17 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

Really nice new chapter :) I liked the last part the most of him not getting it and then the "That chick was me".

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/17 04:14 am Title: Chapter 4

So far I'm liking it, the story is progressing nicely. This chapter had a few misspellings (like heals instead of heels) but overall it's a fun story. I'm interested in what's to come

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/17 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is so Awesome you have to continue and keep writing Huggies (: 😻😘

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/17 02:58 am Title: Chapter 4

I really liked this chapter, especially the lure or misunderstanding he still didnt get. I cant wait for the next chapter. Hope it goes into a dark direction, instead of boring fluff and submission.

Reviewer: fantasygirl Signed Report
Date: 06/15/17 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

This story seems interesting so far. Hopefully more adventures await through those doors!

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/17 01:57 am Title: Chapter 3

This story looks interesting so far, sadly the champers are so short! 1-3 actually could have been just 1 chapter, that would have been fine. Try to write longer chapters that would totally boost the plot. Keep it up.

Reviewer: junyour Signed Report
Date: 06/05/17 05:33 am Title: Chapter 3

I am intrigued by how this is starting and want to see more as your muse permits.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/17 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm looking forward to the rest

Reviewer: 930310 Signed Report
Date: 05/31/17 10:39 am Title: Chapter 1

There are some spelling errors, such as the most obvious one in the title. I'm not interested in smut, so I won't bother reading the rest of it.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 12:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting plot, sadly way too short so far.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

really looking forward to seeing what this project is all about. still got me hooked

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 07:01 am Title: Chapter 2

Yep. You have my attention. Good start. Bring on the smut. lol

Reviewer: junyour Signed Report
Date: 03/09/17 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more when the muse strikes. I will leave a better review when finished

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/17 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

good start. for sure got my attention

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.