Reviews For The College Terror
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 02:57 am Title: Chapter 1 The start

You need to work on your grammar. There's potential but it is hard to follow along when there are so many errors in the text.

Reviewer: bananapoodle Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 The start

Your story is more or less well written (minus some small hiccups on occasion), but I have difficulty sympathizing with the main character. In the end I guess that doesn't really matter, because this strikes me as the kind of story which focuses more on causing mayhem and changes as opposed to strong characterization, so the Main Character just serving as a catalyst to the Gender Bending shenanigans works okay.

I have a sneaking suspicion that Rick will be the last one changed by Lucy.

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/17 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Library

Great story y so far

Reviewer: Cindy Rose Signed Report
Date: 03/24/17 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 1 The start

So far, so good

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 09:39 am Title: Chapter 2: The Library

Cute!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 The start

Oh looks like you are trash, why am I not surprised? All "nice guys" are. Hope you enjoy your stay in hell you lemon crusted ice cream cone!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/17 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 1 The start

Okay kid you know what happened, stop acting stupid. You know what you did, you can stop it maybe. You need to tell your friend "Lucy" (coughlucifercough) to undo what you did. Because what you are doing is WRONG! If you keep this up, you're just a pathetic self righteous "nice guy" that deserves whatever hell happens to you.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed star Report
Date: 03/07/17 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1 The start

You could really have tried proofreading this story because it is full of errors and very hard to follow.

Author's Response: @930310, I'm sorry for the bad read. Honestly, I just wanted to put the story out there as fast as possible to get started. I proofread it a couple of times, but plan to do it some more before posted the next chapter. Thanks for your feedback.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.