You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/17 12:14 am Title: Three Tasks

Felt a little bit fast paced to me, still quite lovely and a pleasure to read:)

Only wish we could have seen Meg and Coral's reactions, after figuring out Billie isnt going anywhere.
But probably just as well, was a pretty nice ending.

Really enjoy this series so far.

Author's Response: This was intended to be quick so that you could read all of them quickly. I'm glad you liked it and I hope you found others to satisfy any desire for a longer tale!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/17 02:26 pm Title: Three Tasks

Another awesome story. Love the flow. I am sad it's over but at the same time, it is so refreshing to read a completed story. Character development was done really well. Would love to hear more about billies adventures.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a fun way to write, collaborating with others. If you like characters, you'll like Hazed when I publish it.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/17 06:05 pm Title: Three Tasks

so who's the lucky guy :) lol and i cant keep up with ya Chloe, fell behind 2 updates here.

Author's Response: When I finished Collienti 37s, I promised that I would answer Sonja's fate. This is the second clue. The first clue was in All In For Charity.

Reviewer: zdjkyl11 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/17 03:31 am Title: Three Tasks

Loved this one. It is paced really well and the chapters always left me wanting more until the end.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 05:50 pm Title: Three Tasks

Nice! It tuned out exactly as you planned, very sweet. Good luck to Billie, I say.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 12:37 pm Title: First... (or not?)

wow you surprised me there at the end. Not in a million years i thought Carl would go down on Billie. Great ending there. and So happy you are back now ;)

Author's Response: Billie's definitely his type.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 11:54 am Title: First...

omg i hate you so much for ending it like this :) wow now its time for a cold shower. awesome update

Author's Response: Brrrr! Sorry about that! :)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 05:28 am Title: First...

This Is really sweet and vert well written! Great Chapter

Author's Response: Thanks. "Sweet" was my intent.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/17 10:23 am Title: First Kiss

Carl is a true gentleman if you ask me. Billie is so lucky to have him.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/17 03:38 am Title: First Kiss

Really enjoyed catching up on this story, was looking forward to finding out what happen to Bill. This last chapter is the best of it. Seems Bill has begun to find his real self and she's more Billie than Bill. Carl's a very lucky guy to be a part of her awakening. Great work!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/17 09:46 pm Title: Girl Trouble

wonder how far this will go. hoping pretty far myself :)

Author's Response: Remember, this is a sweet story. Yes, there's more but this one's about emotion and coming-of-age. All In, on the other hand, well, if that doesn't have enough sex for you, nothing ever will! (and it's coming soon)!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/17 07:34 pm Title: First Love

mmm interesting.. Mark just might make him realize who she really is.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/17 06:36 pm Title: Finally Meeting Ms Pink

really enjoying this story alot :) cant wait to read more

Author's Response: It's a sweet, simple story. Just a few more chapters to go.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/17 08:24 pm Title: Time for a Lesson

This sounds like another of your great stories! Love the setup so far, can't wait to see what happens to Bill next.

Author's Response: It's simple and sweet. In my mind, the cross-dressing will help Bill realize his faults. Then, it all leads up to one night where he experiences something unexpected.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/17 09:28 pm Title: Time for a Lesson

i see where this is going now. Billie from the other story :) but loved the back round on him

Author's Response: I always like looking at an image and thinking, "How did he get here?"

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/17 08:59 pm Title: Time for a Lesson

Am I mistaken or are Meg and Coral a bit devious? I think it is quite a harsh thing to do, especially as they were obviously not personally concerned by Bill's "teasing thing"? Good job there will at least be Carl.

Author's Response: They're like "antagonists-lite". Not too bad and nothing that's not transparent. This is a straight-forward coming-of-age story that leaves my co-authors the fun of spicing it up!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.