You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/17/18 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

To accept being used like that is the ultimate low.

Reviewer: GreenLeaf Signed Report
Date: 02/19/18 07:53 am Title: Audiobook Version

I love that this story has an audio version! It's something I could definitely get behind people doing more of! I love how 'matter-of-factly' Nina the nurse confirms the MC's transformation into a woman like it's something that happens every day.

Reviewer: Bob Bob Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 10:47 pm Title: Audiobook Version

One of the best stories I've read and one of the best transformations ever. Love it, Thank you.

Reviewer: A01 Signed Report
Date: 02/18/18 09:23 am Title: Audiobook Version

Love the audio book. Thank you a lot for it, I was able to listen to it while almost falling asleep :p

Reviewer: justlovewriting Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 09:07 am Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Great story, great read.

Reviewer: A01 Signed Report
Date: 02/18/18 08:04 am Title: Audiobook Version

Interesting, though hoping the story develops itself more. I feel there could be a backstory for the main character that we learn of.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/17 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 : A Way Out of a Tricky Situation

Very nicely done. I am always a sucker for the internal view of the changes. Such lovely breast focus as well. Bravo! - A

Reviewer: zoiewilson236 Signed Report
Date: 02/14/17 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 1 : A Way Out of a Tricky Situation

Awesome story I'm excited about the new universe

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 06:38 am Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Nice end

Reviewer: SuperBob Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 06:27 am Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Bravo!

Reviewer: slide Signed Report
Date: 02/14/17 03:16 am Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Sorry if this wasn't what you were hoping for. It's definitely a very dark story, but that's sort of the point of it. If you haven't already, check out "An Unusual Date", it features some female to male transformation, an it's of a very light character (It still gets a little rough from time to time though ;) but in a very different way).

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/17 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Also why is there a Female to Male tag? I didn't see any of that in the story. Did I miss it?

Author's Response: Sorry that was a mistake on my part, I changed it now.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/17 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 5: Rewards for a Job Well Done

Welp... this is kinda sad and gross. I wasn't expecting rape... that was... pretty unsettling. I hope she finds a way to screw him over soooo hard.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/17 02:37 am Title: Chapter 2: Repaying the Debt

Very nice

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/17 02:11 am Title: Chapter 2: Repaying the Debt

This deal is pretty much a horrible idea. Any parent would realize something was wrong with their child immediately. Oh this guy is doomed. Betting also the mad scientist found a permanent version of the virus just for him. But we'll see :)

Author's Response: Not quite, but of course it's the right direction ;) Wait and see...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.