Reviews For Happy Halloween
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maphesdus Signed Report
Date: 02/05/17 06:44 am Title: Happy Halloween

Where is the gender change for this story? Are there going to be more chapters?

Reviewer: Maphesdus Signed Report
Date: 02/05/17 06:43 am Title: Happy Halloween

Where is the gender change in this story? Are there going to be more chapters?

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 09:06 am Title: Happy Halloween

A great start to a series, would love to see more transformations written to the level of detail you've put into this story. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/17 11:16 pm Title: Happy Halloween

I certainly would love to see more additions to this story. It has a good foundation and I definitely see potential in it. I would love to see where you would take this.

Thank you for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/17 10:53 pm Title: Happy Halloween

Loved the story and storyline,hopeing you write more! The transformations sounded great! Please continue with it.

Reviewer: scottkuma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/17 09:12 pm Title: Happy Halloween

A fun start - can't wait to see where it goes! Well-written, and paced just right!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/17 03:50 am Title: Happy Halloween

Love to see where this is going.

Reviewer: junyour Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/17 12:24 pm Title: Happy Halloween

A thrilling adventure awaits. I would like to see more of this storyline and see where it might lead. Please consider extending this story or adding more stories to this "universe"

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/17 06:53 am Title: Happy Halloween

Great story, really. Would love to see a part 2

Reviewer: Bilblo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/17 06:27 am Title: Happy Halloween

This was an unexpectedly strong and interesting story. Was not what I expected. Too bad it ended so soon. I hope that you decide to continue it one day. Thank you for brightening my day.

Reviewer: FlareDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/17 11:07 pm Title: Happy Halloween

So far so good

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.