You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clara Signed Report
Date: 01/21/19 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Where has the princess gone? I miss her!?

Author's Response: Clara, Iím still here hun I just havenít put a new story on TG storytime in like over 2-years. I love the website I just have been putting my new stories on fictionmania.tv I like that format better it is also a free website. Thanks for your kind thoughts Hugs Princess Princess_pantyboy@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Clara, Iím still here hun I just havenít put a new story on TG storytime in like over 2-years. I love the website I just have been putting my new stories on fictionmania.tv I like that format better it is also a free website. Thanks for your kind thoughts Hugs Princess Princess_pantyboy@yahoo.com

Reviewer: IshmaelSidonie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/17 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

A really fantastic story - will there be a new part soon?

Reviewer: miara Signed Report
Date: 06/25/17 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I am a little bit confused reading comments like "You really have to improve your knowledge in English. There are flaws in the grammar from the very first sentence.". The English isnt that bad at all in my opinion. You should read about how to properly write plots in past tense though.

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 05/26/17 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

are you going to continue this one?

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed Report
Date: 04/24/17 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

PPb,
Loving this, please continue!

Sapphire

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 04:44 am Title: Chapter 7

wow so now hes taking hormones and probably getting sent to school as a girl, yup his life couldnt get any worse :) or could it? cant wait to see!!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/17 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

pull ups was bad enough but real diapers full time ouch. what a nightmare he's going through :) still looking forward to the mom coming home

Reviewer: Buffyfan1790 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/17 10:20 am Title: Chapter 5

Nice little filler chapter suggesting that "Kelly" plans to set things in motion with Mom so the swap is permanent. Just hope she doesn't come back for a while so they can go to school in their new roles.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/17 02:31 am Title: Chapter 5

cute chapter. Still think the real Miley is a pain in the butt though :)

Reviewer: Buffyfan1790 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/17 10:21 am Title: Chapter 4

Love "Kelly" laying the law down to his little sister in part 4! Hope we get a few more moments like that, for instance if they start school, with "Miley" being told to forget what she's learned beyond the age of five. Looking forward to reading about their school uniforms too, with Kelly in "his" big boy trousers and shirt, with little sister in blouse ad skirt maybe.

Like the little comment about Kelly taking a photo. Could their Mum be receiving a text with a pic of her daughter finally becoming the girly girl she wanted? All moving towards Kelly becoming big brother permanently when their Mum returns. Could prosthetics be in their futures to complete the swap once she returns? Hope so!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/17 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

wow the real Miley must really hate her brother. she is so cruel. great update

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 08:51 am Title: Chapter 3

wow cant believe Miley did that to her hair, most real girls like there hair. looking like poor Kelly is falling pretty deep into little girl hood. enjoyed the update

Reviewer: Buffyfan1790 Signed Report
Date: 02/04/17 08:39 am Title: Chapter 3

Yes! Love Chapter 3! "Kelly" finally gets a haircut; "his" mother will be so pleased. Maybe she needs to get a photo of her "son" and "daughter" starting to look and act how she always wanted them too? New Kelly is going to make his Mum so proud. Maybe when she returns she'll decide they're perfectly suited for their new roles and find a way to keep them like that. Hopefully!

Reviewer: Buffyfan1790 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/17 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loving the concept of this one. Really hope new Kelly asks for a short haircut to make "him" look boyish and gets to wear all the boy clothes her brother used to have, fitting perfectly. I also hope they end up changing places permanently somehow, maybe with new Miley having to tuck and glue "her" bits away. "Kelly" has to be come the dominant older brother.

Author's Response: Thank you for sharing your thoughts hun. Seems like great minds think alike. I am glad you are enjoying this story. Hugs Princess

Reviewer: Musicat Signed star Report
Date: 01/29/17 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

This story sucked

Author's Response: Wow

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/17 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

poor Kelly is is trouble for sure. Wonder whatrs gonna happen when the mom comes to pick them up :) great update

Author's Response: Thanks hun I appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed Report
Date: 01/23/17 08:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Perhaps you should focus on learning and not acquiring other software.

Author's Response: Perhaps. Hope you enjoyed the story unless my mistakes made you upset.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/17 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

really enjoy your stories :) and Miley is a pain in the butt. any more to this story?

Author's Response: Thanks your to sweet

Reviewer: 930310 Signed star Report
Date: 01/22/17 08:41 am Title: Chapter 1

You really have to improve your knowledge in English. There are flaws in the grammar from the very first sentence.

Author's Response: Your correct hun my English is no so good. Looking for a better software to help with editing. Thank you for your thoughts

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.