Reviews For All In For Charity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/18 04:25 am Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Must admit i think this one was a bit needlessly drawn out though, felt like a lot of repetition of near indentical events but the story is great it its essence.
Fitting ending.

Author's Response: The Vegas part, for me, was long. Then again, some readers loved it. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed Report
Date: 12/10/17 07:11 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

That was... a great read. Both books had so much growth for Brandi, with 1 being the set up and 2 being her real growth.

Also great to see Tiffany get hers in the end.

Author's Response: You can read more about Tiffany in Hazed. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: romicduy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 12:17 am Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Loved your story!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a favorite of mine.

Reviewer: Dextrianaa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/17 04:53 pm Title: Perfect for a Dress

"holy shit!"

Reviewer: Dextrianaa Signed Report
Date: 10/10/17 04:53 pm Title: Perfect for a Dress

"holy shit!"

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed Report
Date: 09/25/17 07:21 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

That picture just sent me over the top.....I have been patiently awaiting a white angora sweater and not only one but two beauties were displayed. Such hot fun....

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 05:23 pm Title: End of Book

Oh No!! The End as in "that's all folks?" I loved your inserted pics....keep them coming! They were all fabulous. Brandi has much more ahead...and I am dying to see where Tiff may add to that, o if Al somehow returns. LOVED this story.

Author's Response: Are you reading A High Note? It's full of pics.

Reviewer: Gogogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/17 01:08 pm Title: Second to 24, Part I

Absolutely stunning, genuinely the best thing I've read in adult literature. This has given me a fair few new fantasies that will be sticking around for a while!!

Author's Response: That is so sweet! I hope you're enjoying my others as well!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/17 05:11 am Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Loved the story and even though it didn't end as I had hoped, it was perfect. Thank you for a long well written story

Author's Response: Hmm, what were you hoping for?

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/17 05:07 am Title: Ewwww

Wow Mike wanted to switch and be the bottom twice he mentioned it and got an eww both times :). It's nice to see Brandi finding love but it's not where I hoped the story to go

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 03:48 pm Title: Back in Paradise

Would have liked to see more 'drama' with Mike and rob route but that's ok. Funny, Brandi is still Tiffany Tiffany Tiffany. I wouldn't be surprised if Brandi ends up with Tiffany as it's all she thinks about.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 06:08 am Title: Holiday Gifts

Love how you tied in desire oasis. I thought of that a chapter or two ago when you ,entioned a tj. I actually had a brief moment then that I thought the stories got mixed up! That's awesome

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:55 am Title: Date with My Ex-Gigilo

Nice chapter but I'm not sure about the money. 40? Is that because Tiffany paid him? I wonder

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:51 am Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

I sense Brandi ready to explode from frustration. Maybe she will go out and give all the guys in a bar bjs just to get her fix! One can only dream heh

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:41 am Title: Signals: Take Two

Brandis going c r a z y! Hehe

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:35 am Title: Sending a Message

Ok so Brock is not gone and still wondering about chuck. But interesting story going on with Brock and what he's going through.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:32 am Title: The New Normal

Brook Brock and Brandi... sometimes I'm confused and have to read again heh. So Brock is gone? And I am not sure who chuck is? Either I didn't remember the name or it was someone met between chapters.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/17 05:29 am Title: My Mentor

Loved the vacation and I see Brandi's existence is centered around Tiffany. Like her every thought. I like that. I'm so hoping it doesn't turn 'normal' and she dates Brock but we will see. Still I want more. Now that's the sing of a great story.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:16 pm Title: No Sleep

It was just right!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 03:35 pm Title: The New Pal

So the story has gotten a little... slow. (For lack of a better word). It's nice that the important people are all so accepting. This part of the story is all nice nice and has no edge. However, having said that, thevampountbof writing and chapters and length of story there is, this is not a problem st all. Infarction, it's kind of a nice change. Though I do miss the sluttier Brandi

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:56 am Title: Hello, Brandi

Way to own it Brandi, I am proud of you!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:50 am Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

DAMN!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:37 am Title: Fuck You, Brianna

D r a m a Is here in full force! This is what I thought Tiffany was originally up too, but you tricked me! Hehe. I was fooled. Thought Tiffany had changed. Ok enough chatter, need. To. Read. More...

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:28 am Title: The Goodbye

Brandi is sad, I'm sad, al's sad, we are all sad. Though I am glad the romance is over, but... NBA know to reality. What will happen when Brandi goes home? Also, I know my comments don't mean much because the story was finished a while ago, but sometimes it's fun posting my feelings on the story.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:12 am Title: The Love Affair

Wow. The whole Tiffany thing went in a completely different direction then I ever imagined. I'm a fan of how she (conciously or not) subtly manipulated brook/Brandi. I don't think I'll be a fan of the romance, for this story anyway. However I do like the fact Brandi seems to get attached really easily. Now I wonder without Tiffany , how will she get the implants removed? And did the parents see his passport?

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 03:49 pm Title: Confessions

So far there is nothing I don't like. You keep edging the story, pushing just slightly farther as Brandi sinks just a little deeper. The best (and worst) is that it's moving so slowly. It's what makes it so erotic and well written

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 04:55 am Title: Reminscing

I feel kind of sad. Hopefully (s)he'll go back to tiffany

Reviewer: Jindary Signed Report
Date: 08/01/17 04:49 am Title: Reward Part III

Fur yes! And cashmere mmm

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 04:33 am Title: Sex Ed

Pictures are ok. I really liked the one that inspired you. Pictures give us a better idea of what you are creating with your words. The bad part about pictures is when a reader reads a good story, they form images in their mind, so seeing s picture kind of brings that to a screeching halt. However, having said that, the pictures you used are not overwhelming but more subtle which adds more to the story for me anyway. Not sure that made sense.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 03:45 am Title: Perfect for a Dress

Funny how a guy will do almost anything a pretty girl asks of him if there is even a remote chance sex (at least in his mind) could possibly happen. :)

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 03:38 am Title: Perfect for What?

So Tiffany is cool! Who knew. Wonder if it's revenge or sincere.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 03:20 am Title: The Strand

So far the story is building nicely. Giving the reader a very descriptive view of the timeline and area and the people in it. Events fly by like memories. Just the right pace, nothing is dragged out but at the same time you get the sense you were there and experienced it all. Very nicely done

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 03:11 am Title: Second to 24, Part I

Ahh the feeling of starting a new story.... an epic one at that. First chapters are like, wait did I miss something??? But as you read further in you forget all that and become part of the story. It's chapter is very short and I'm not sure what's going on, but I'll give it a 5 for the anticipation!

Reviewer: Kemvaros Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/17 06:38 am Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Excelent. 10/10

Reviewer: AnarchyALICE Signed Report
Date: 05/01/17 04:00 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Resistance as in the naysayers. The family and friends were all like; you(Mc) look gorgeous and kept encouraging without anyone saying otherwise. Though even I would the Mc looked hot the way she is described; but, there should be some who felt it was wrong. Still a great read

Author's Response: Oh, I get it. On the one hand, I did make quick mention of some lost friends and disapproving neighbors. But, on the other, that's the fantasy world I usually write about. I don't deal with the struggle of acceptance, it's just not my thing. In that regard, I keep it light, just as I only write about boys who need little physical help to become girls. It's fiction and I want it to be fun.

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 04/30/17 03:00 am Title: Second to 24, Part I

Ooh, exciting :) any idea of how long it'll be?

Author's Response: About a week. Should be just when I finish posting Sensitivity with a Surprise.

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 04/29/17 02:44 am Title: Second to 24, Part I

I loved this one! The days without a new chapter were awful, especially after we found out Tiffany tricked Brandi the whole time :(

Author's Response: It was fun to write, knowing I was building up to that surprise. Desire Oasis (coming soon) is the same way.

Reviewer: Fiona Signed Report
Date: 04/29/17 01:43 am Title: Second to 24, Part I

Thanks! I'll delete the other one.

Author's Response: sorry again! Most of my characters end up with men but there have been a few. You might like Getting the Bartender's Attention (she becomes bi) and upcoming Desire Oasis has a character who likes... well, it's complicated but that might be your cup of tea.

Reviewer: AnarchyALICE Signed Report
Date: 04/27/17 12:17 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Created an account just to say thanks for the story. Loved the story but I always felt that the people around Mc(main character) were the ones pushing Mc to be what she is now. Happy or not there was not such drama or resistance. Anyways a happy ending and a Happy plot is also nice.

Author's Response: I didn't really think about that. If you tell me more about what sort of resistance you'd like to see, maybe I'll try that in another story.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/17 07:44 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Wow! A roller-coaster of a story. Thank you for another awesome story, though sad to say goodbye to this one. *applauds*

Author's Response: All good things... More good things coming. Desire Oasis, my first long SciFi, should be ready to start posting in a week or so.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/17 12:02 pm Title: Second to 24, Part I

Another tour de force and quite a marathon, Chloe. Your stories are all terrific, you have an easy but literate style and a great eye for important details. I wonder if Brandi will one day go for SRS despite Mike's stated preferences. Anyway, I look forward to your next effort, although I'll readily understand if you need a breather after such a long piece of work. Thank you.

Author's Response: What a sweet and thoughtful review! I won't keep you waiting long. I have a short story ready to go and I'm about half-way through a first edit of my next epic (this one's SciFi). As to Brandi, you'll see her again in An Artful Change. Mike's pretty content with her as is but the men in my next story don't stop part-way.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 12:06 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

What a great way to end it! Love love love this story!

Author's Response: It's always fun to read what you're thinking along the way. thank you,

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 12:06 pm Title: Ewwww

they sound so in love!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 12:05 pm Title: Six Months to Get Here

A girl can only take so much! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 12:05 pm Title: Back in Paradise

It's fun that you made a big deal of that dress. I love the way your stories have details like this.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/17 04:57 am Title: Kneeling (but not me)

I love the way you tied it all together. Good to see that Tiffany final got what was coming to her.

Author's Response: It was one of my favorite parts!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 10:55 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Tiffany might be a problem in the future, but that's another story.

Author's Response: Oh, just wait until you hear about her at that school...

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/17 08:55 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Any idea of when we'll get another story?

Author's Response: Well, that depends (she said coyly). Did you like this one and have you been good? :)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 07:54 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Well done, Chloe! Thanks for the story and the incredible pictures.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and a really liked hearing from you along the way.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/17 02:41 pm Title: Kneeling (but not me)

Great story longest one I've read so far, can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: soon!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:53 pm Title: Mr. Wonderful

Yay - you brought back the fur!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:52 pm Title: Holiday Gifts

I'm glad she's moved on from Jason. That should just be a fun memory.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:51 pm Title: Not a Homewrecker

Ha! The whole family! I think it's so great they way you add in little things like that.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:50 pm Title: Date with My Ex-Gigilo

oh no!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:50 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

ok, that was pretty funny, the call with Yvonne.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:49 pm Title: Girlfriends

Is she going to end up with Ryan?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:48 pm Title: To Hell with Signals, Time for Radical Measures

this sounds interesting!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:48 pm Title: Signals: Take Two

Yes, I think it's cute

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:47 pm Title: If At First You Don't Succeed...

I don't know if I should just laugh for feel sorry for Brandi! It's cute.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:47 pm Title: Sending a Message

Ha! Maybe next time, Brandi!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:46 pm Title: The New Normal

cute skirt!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:45 pm Title: My Mentor

Sin City where I sinned. I love the way you write.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:45 pm Title: Return of the Boots

Oh my God! She'll do anything! I love that last line.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:44 pm Title: Not Done Yet

Gorgeous picture!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/17 05:44 pm Title: Back to Pink

I love reading about this wild weekend!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/17 08:01 pm Title: Holiday Gifts

I had the funny feeling, that this was where it was going, only I assumed that Tiffany would be setting this up. But I always remembered hat line of Mike's about Brianna :If I were into that kind of thing. So, yes, nice on Chloe!

Author's Response: It's been a long time coming for our new girl. I do love it when it all comes together. Just a few more loose ends...

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/17 05:15 am Title: Not a Homewrecker

OMG this story was so good , and now i want to read your other stories as well.
Much love from kittykat

Author's Response: I can't wait to hear if you like them, too! There's a fun ending just around the corner here.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/17 12:56 pm Title: Date with My Ex-Gigilo

That must be so frustrating for Brandi. It is a shame she cannot really enjoy being with another girl, not even in a threesome. When are the withdrawal symptoms going to set in? And how will she cope with them?

Author's Response: I knew you'd think that! :) Sorry, I'm working on others where the character appreciates women! Oh, I hate to be a tease but you'll see Brandi enjoy a threesome in An Artful Change (a story I'll be posting later).

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/17 08:39 am Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

All in all its been good thus far, her BJ quest also seems a little out of character for having the "normal girl" convo to still go around like she has been although it has been funny go see her strung along to some guy instead of vice versa. Either way, I look forward to your daily updates of your stories, a fun way to start the day

Author's Response: Hmm... maybe I needed to set that up better. Thanks.

Reviewer: thegirlinblue Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/17 11:39 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

I really liked the story to begin with, but it got way to sluty and repetitive towards the end. Keep up the writing as your stuff is great in general.

Author's Response: I think I'll do a better job describing them up front. This one (and the next long one I'll publish) had way more sex than normal (for me). The repetition is over for All In. Thanks,

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 04/17/17 09:59 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

Great read so far she has come a long way but hasn't gotten her ideal.man yet.

Author's Response: He's just around the corner!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/17 04:44 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

It's cute seeing Brandi get so frustrated with not getting her way. But the story is still just as steamy as ever. I love it! I'll be sad to see it end =(

Author's Response: Glad you get the joke. thanks,

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed Report
Date: 04/17/17 02:46 pm Title: Girlfriends: Take Two

Gotta ask, what happened? Feels like the plot went entily another way and the whole storywent into left field. After everything her hang up is suckin this guys cock? Kinda makes sense but not really just makes hrr seem shallow.

Author's Response: Well, that was the intent. It's a departure from the linear storyline. On the one hand, I was "buying time" to simply let some time pass without just saying "six months, and after some dating with men..." On the other hand, I had readers ask for more clothing. I also thought this silly BJ quest had a touch of humor to it that people might like. But, yes, it was out of left field and that's the sort of feedback I'm hoping to hear. Thanks. The input's helpful.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 08:11 pm Title: To Hell with Signals, Time for Radical Measures

You're really into sexy clothes, aren't you, Chloe? That red ensemble is HOT, HOT, HOT!

Author's Response: So hot, I agree! I had some feedback on earlier stories that readers wanted more about clothes so I came up with this (silly) idea that my character would dress in a certain way to appeal to her dates. There's a few scenes coming up that I think are your cup of tea (well, close).

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/17 10:05 am Title: My Mentor

O my, but this entire story was absolutely shocking! Creative, original; over-the-top but not ridiculous, with just enough of a real life story feeling. "A" work for sure.

Author's Response: So glad you like it! I hope you find the next phase fun.

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 11:47 pm Title: Hello Brandi, Indeed

Enjoying this resolution very much!

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 11:11 pm Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

Honestly did not see this coming. Well orchestrated twist. I actually had been feeling bad for Tiffany. I hope his revenge is to continue being Brandi and enjoy every minute of it; and to really appreciate Tiff for showing him what a waste of time it was to have sex with a woman.

Author's Response: That's great. Sounds like I got it about right for you.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:28 pm Title: More Weekend, More Whoring

This is an incredible trip for her! I love the way you write.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it - it really was quite the weekend, wasn't it?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:27 pm Title: No Sleep

more more more!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:27 pm Title: My Weekend as a Whore, Continued

You write the hottest porn ever. I love that we had the whole story before and learned to care about Brandi. it makes it hotter now.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:26 pm Title: Old Pals, New Lovers

I'm going to re-read this before bed. So hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:26 pm Title: The Old Pals, Part II

speechless

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:25 pm Title: The New Pal

she's so cute! Ok, I'm ready for what comes next.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:25 pm Title: The Old Pals

I'm really happy for her. You took me in and I really care about Brandi now.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:24 pm Title: The Change

I wish I could look that good in a dress like that and I love those boots! Are we going to hear more about Rob?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:23 pm Title: MILF

Hot pic! I love the way you set it up. It made it kind of funny.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:22 pm Title: Doubts

uh oh. I wonder what will happen now?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:22 pm Title: Hello Brandi, Indeed

Love, love, love her hair!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:21 pm Title: Hello, Brandi

You go girl!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:21 pm Title: The Closing

That was fun and sweet. Well done!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:20 pm Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

You really shocked me.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:20 pm Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

Oh my god! Makes me want to use the C word! I really didn't think Tiffany could be so horrible!

Reviewer: zdjkyl11 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 01:11 pm Title: No Sleep

Really enjoying Brandi's trip. Can't wait for what's next

Reviewer: RachelX Signed Report
Date: 04/09/17 12:06 pm Title: Girlfriend's Bikini

Since you asked...yes I am enjoying the romance.

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 03:27 am Title: Bikini

I really love this story!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 04/08/17 10:16 am Title: No Sleep

To ne perfectly honest, Chloe, The only people I have ever met who were as sex crazed as that were gay men. So I assume CD/TG persons could ne like that. I have met many whores in my youth. Growing up near the Reeperbahn in Hamburg dies that to You. None of them was sex crazed, for them it's strictly a job.
So then women: I cannot say I have met any, who would do something like that more than once, and the only one I met who ever experienced that was raped.
Conclusion? This is a fantasy I personally would not recommend putting onto practice, especially not with promiscuous men who frequent "real" whores.

Author's Response: Oh, so true! In part, there's a reason for the way Brandi has been acting. But, regardless, this is fantasy fiction and I'm wondering if people like reading about a weekend like the one she's having. It was intended to be over the top but maybe that's fun for readers (or simply too much)? I couldn't agree more with your comparison to reality. As a general rule, all of my characters are promiscuous and most are incredibly so (and thus not realistic in that regard).

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/17 11:35 pm Title: No Sleep

I hope Brandi gets caught whoring around by Tiff's parents at some point. Would be a little funny to me. Also, that awkward moment when you feminize a girls brother an traun them to be a whore cause reasons an he/she responds by sleeping with your parents and everyone they know almost...

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 02:59 pm Title: Best Week Ever

I could write a review saying how great I think this story is, but not right now...I want to keep reading. Maybe later.

Author's Response: It's going to take a few twists, sort of detours. Brandi will get to the end of her path but not for a bit. Feel free to share along the way. I'll re-write this at some point so I can factor in what I hear from readers. And thanks for reading along!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 01:31 pm Title: The New Pal

Continues to tease. I think there will be an operation in the future. Tiffany's parents (father) should pay for it. There could be a very ironic developments there.

Author's Response: I can promise irony, to be sure. My stories seldom have full sex changes (don't want you to get your hopes up).

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 03:38 pm Title: The Old Pals

I hope I'm not wrong about this, but seems there's a nice nod to another of your stories in this last chapter? A certain story called "The Lock Out"? Which I thoroughly enjoyed as well =D. Another great chapter =D

Author's Response: Good for you! Yes, every one of my stories ties to others. All In refers to four other stories. Maybe you'll see the others as well (though one isn't yet published)? Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/17 02:15 pm Title: MILF

Interesting. Does she go all the way? She does deserve some breaks. Tiffany's family should pay for the Op if there ever is one. How are things with Brandi's family?

Author's Response: She'll have a few more little struggles but, yes, she'll get a break. I think you'll be happy for her.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 03/31/17 06:47 pm Title: Hello Brandi, Indeed

Having come to terms with being Brandi, isn't coming close for her to come out to her family?

Author's Response: Great minds... It's coming soon (though it's not a big event).

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/17 04:00 am Title: The Closing

Please don't let this be the end!!!!

Author's Response: much... much more. enjoy!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 08:57 am Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

well finally back computer broke on me :( reading last 2 updates made me so mad i about hit my new computer. how could somebody be so cruel :( just glad his sister wont see any of this.

Author's Response: I actually worried that the low point bothered you so much that you stopped reading! Glad you're back.

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 03/23/17 02:20 am Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

That was definitely a shock. After all the cutesy stuff between Brandi and Tiffany I figured they were both head over heals for each other and were going to go pure smut with a bunch of sex and live happily ever after. It sucks that Tiffany was a lying bitch the whole time but that punch in the gut was amazing, especially when we knew nothing at all besides her going a little overboard on stuff and having it all come crashing down after Brandi got back from the vacation. I hope you can get back to All In soon. Definitely the best story you've written yet

Reviewer: jayme403 Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 10:48 pm Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

Hi,
I have enjoyed the story so far, but honestly I saw it coming, the only question was when. the main giveaway, was the story header "motivation for change: revenge, tricked", none of the story fit that description, so I started questioning Tiffany's motives at every step. I have suspected for a while that she was up to no good!. maybe I paid too much attention to the story header and ruined it for myself lol. top twist anyways!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 05:16 pm Title: Second to 24, Part I

Thanks Chloe for this excellent story. Please remember that in Disney stories, real villains never go unpunished. And some of us certainly want a severe and public punishment for Tiffany ;)

Author's Response: Well, was that Disney enough?

Reviewer: Luthien Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 01:44 pm Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

My reaction was that we were sucker punched. We were reading the story because we thought it would have a specific arc, and we were happily following along with the expected story line. But then the reveal came, and it was as if you lured us in with the promise of honey and then punished us with vinegar.

I'm not saying that this is wrong or bad. Pulling the unexpected is an effective story-telling tool. I'm just relating my reaction to it. “Hey! I was promised a cake!”

I thought that the reveal went on a little long. It felt like you were rubbing salt in the wound. It wasn't necessary to replay every scene from Tiffany’s POV. Instead, it would have expected to read more about Brandi’s reaction, and then stop.

On the other hand, I really have no idea what to expect next. You promised a Disney ending, but I’m feeling “once bitten.”

Good work! I wish you the best with this.

Author's Response: That's really helpful. I was certainly looking to shock you and it sounds like I did. I promise you'll like the rest of it - no more biting! Oh, and as to the long reveal, you're right. I'm thinking some people will like that but we'll see. It did go longer than was needed but, maybe, some readers enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 01:22 pm Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

That's devious, Chloe ;) But honestly, what you expected to achieve has certainly happened with me. As I have my own sweet (if sometimes dramatic) love story to tell, I'd be ready to go on, but I see your point, love.
Great story so far. I wonder why Disney doesn't do one or the other of your stories?

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad I got it right for you.

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 12:36 pm Title: My First Time Ready to be Shared

It would be awesome if it had a happy ending

Author's Response: She's still got a way to go but, yes, it'll be there!

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 04:55 am Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

I love where this is going!!!! Is Brandi going to go revenge?

Author's Response: She'll get closure in the end.

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 02:49 am Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

That name drop was awesome! I hope the two stories can connect and see Brandi and Sonja meet up or something :)

Author's Response: It's always fun for me to tie stories together. If you haven't noticed, every one of my stories is tied to at least one other. This one's tied to three.

Reviewer: Luthien Signed Report
Date: 03/21/17 05:37 pm Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

Wow. That sure went dark fast.

Author's Response: It was actually a little icky to write.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:01 pm Title: Methodical, Patient, and Cruel

The chapter title says it all, doesn't it? I knew women can be bitches, I have been bitchy myself sometimes, but this cruelty ... I hope you never encountered someone like that in real life?

Author's Response: Tiffany's extreme. I hope nobody's ever seen a real-life version!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:24 am Title: Fuck You, Brianna

No! I didn't think she was THAT bad. Evil Tiffany!
Really great writing!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:23 am Title: Pink For Me

What? Now you have me worried! So well written! I'm totally sucked into this story!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:22 am Title: The Goodbye

I feel like I really care about Brandi. I wonder about Tiffany and I sort of hope nothing too bad happens to her.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:21 am Title: The End of the Affair

No! Don't let it end!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:21 am Title: Roomies

I just love seeing her happy!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:20 am Title: Girlfriend's Bikini

Love the romance and yes, it's my thing!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:20 am Title: The Love Affair

She deserves this!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:19 am Title: First Timers

kinky and hot

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:19 am Title: Fourth and Final?

I can picture Brandi teasing she won't bite. I really like her.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:18 am Title: Double Date

Your sex descriptions just keep getting hotter!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:17 am Title: Guys Like That

Lucky girl

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:16 am Title: Last Preparations

He's sooooooo far gone! Ha Ha

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 01:16 am Title: Bikini

I can't wait to hear about the trip!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.