You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 02/14/18 03:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Just found this gem! I hope you pick it up again and start writing it again. I love it.

Reviewer: TerrieCheerleader Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/18 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great story please continue

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/17 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love the story I hope Ashley invites Chelsea to the wedding

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 08:26 am Title: Chapter 7

while i do feel bad fo him im kind of jealous :) great update

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 02:53 am Title: Chapter 7

And a trans boy enters the field. I wonder if we'll see him again. Cant wait to see more of Ashley

Author's Response: Trust me Ashley is not gone forever! This is my first time writing in a Trans boy but i think that Ashely might be good for poor Chelsea

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/17 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the story update. Please continue it soon. You kind of let it in a cliff hanger where the story was just getting good

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/17 12:48 am Title: Chapter 6

glad to see this story continuing :) i really hope he doesnt pick an outfit and is forced to wear that lovely dress home :) great update

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/17 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

this is for sure every boys worst nightmare. Chelsea is in for a rude awaking for sure :) great update

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/17 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

love the update :) looks like its dresses ftom now on :)

Author's Response: dont be so sure, Chelsea has a looong punishment ahead of her :) Thanks for reading! Olivia

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/17 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

to many duh jokes

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/17 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love your new cover Very nice who designed it?

Author's Response: Natasa and i both did the cover

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 11:14 am Title: Chapter 3

why does the bully always get off light :( now the poor boy has to attend an girls school. well while i would have loved it something tells me he wont. love the new chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 06:38 am Title: Chapter 3

I love this!!! I cant wait tell he gets to wear his new dress

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 06:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this story I hope you continue it!

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/17 03:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story this is and interesting story can't wait to see where it goes from here
Love the idea of being a colab story both of you authors have great story

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/17 12:48 am Title: Chapter 2

ah oh somebody is huge trouble :) Still not sure where story is going but hey im enjoying it. great chapter

Author's Response: It's kind of a slow starting story, but we both are working on it. Glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/17 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

not sure where the story is going but i like it so far,

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.