Reviews For Hook Shot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:15 pm Title: Another Miss

Almost made me cry. So cute!

Author's Response: I thought it was a cute one, too. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:15 pm Title: What's Your News?

wait! What's the news? You tease!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:15 pm Title: Another Booty Call

I love the way she's a she now in your writing.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:14 pm Title: Private Room

Good call, Valentine. You can do better.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:14 pm Title: The Fan

So cute! I don't know if I like Ben or Rick better!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:13 pm Title: First Heartbreak

Everyone needs a sister like that!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:13 pm Title: Booty Call

I don't know about this Randy guy but I can see why Valentine likes him.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:12 pm Title: The Other Man (Men)

I noticed you've been writing from the character's perspective. I can see how this makes some things easier. I like it.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:11 pm Title: Grand Entrance

I like the short hair better. Cute!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:11 pm Title: Re-Apply

I think Valentine has crossed over.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:11 pm Title: Just a Few More Days

Ricks falling in love.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:10 pm Title: Cleaning Up At Another Man's House

I think I need that dress too.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:10 pm Title: Three's Company

Now I wonder if that's you, too.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:09 pm Title: The Week

OMG! Is that who I think it is?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:09 pm Title: The Maid: New and Improved

so cute!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:08 pm Title: A Better Maid

You do like big breasts for your characters, don't you? (smile)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:08 pm Title: The Maid

I get it - it's not a simple lost bet story!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 07:07 pm Title: Courts

So glad you're back! I'm looking forward to this. Cute beginning.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed Report
Date: 01/10/17 04:08 am Title: Another Miss

Really enjoyed! I'm working my way through all your stories and haven't read one that I haven't
thoroughly enjoyed. Please keep up your wonderful writing.

Knight

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm eager to hear what you think of the latest.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/17 03:14 am Title: Another Miss

really good story. any new stories in the future?

Author's Response: I just started posted All In For Charity. It's a long one with a good deal of eroticism on the way to romance.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/17 04:41 pm Title: Another Miss

Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would love to see some additional closure.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hmm, additional closure...? I thought we left the young couple in love - not enough? By the way, I've started a new one and, coincidentally, I used Portia for one of the character's names. Hope you don't mind! :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/17 04:32 pm Title: Another Miss

have to give this a 5!! really enjoyed that ending :) thanks for such a wonderful story

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing the journey with me.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/17 01:59 pm Title: Another Miss

I've been reading most of your stories, Chloe, and I enjoyed this one. It's not your best - but its fun, and good to read, and I love how most of the stories you write have happy endings. There are too few happy endings in real life - its nice to see some in fiction. I enjoy your work, and I'd love to see what you come up with next. Keep it up!

Author's Response: It is fiction, after all, right? No, not my best but I cleaned it up because I liked the way the silly French maid outfit led to more. Glad you liked it - All In is coming soon and I do think you'll enjoy it. My early stories were third-person and it's hard to convey the emotion that, it think, really makes a story grab you.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/17 03:26 pm Title: What's Your News?

Of all the men she's been with Rick seems like a keeper. really liking this story.

Reviewer: Cashmere Chloe Signed Report
Date: 01/05/17 11:38 pm Title: Another Booty Call

It's all part of the journey for her.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/17 04:45 pm Title: Another Booty Call

Ben needs to make up his mind, its not fair to Valentine, men :) great chapter

Author's Response: It's all part of the journey for her.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/17 02:58 pm Title: Private Room

have to agree with Valentine, Ben doesnt seem like a good long term partner. but who will she choose

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/17 02:47 pm Title: The Fan

i have a feeling she has Ben wrapped around her finger now. hope things work out for her cause Ben seems like a nice guy. keep them coming

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/17 03:53 pm Title: First Heartbreak

in a ways i feel bad for her, but the outcome is what i expected. hope she's alright after this

Author's Response: Hang in there! She'll be ok, just a speed bump.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/17 05:02 pm Title: Booty Call

Valentine is becoming quite the little nyph :) wonder if she will pick just 1 guy. great chapter

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/16 06:10 pm Title: The Other Man (Men)

im thinking Rick is gonna have to make a move soon or he might lose her. Valentine sure hasn't slowed down, great chapter :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/16 02:52 pm Title: Grand Entrance

wow what a hot chapter :) and love his decision at the end of the chapter, this story keeps getting better and better

Author's Response: So glad you like it! With time, my writing matured (I think) and I found that first-person stories seemed more intimate and exciting. I went back and read this one, wondering if I'd ever publish it. But I just loved the basic plot with its silly French maid costume so I spiffed it up. I kept the third-person format, party because I'm lazy and partly because it added some variety to what I write. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed it. More to come!

Author's Response: So glad you like it! With time, my writing matured (I think) and I found that first-person stories seemed more intimate and exciting. I went back and read this one, wondering if I'd ever publish it. But I just loved the basic plot with its silly French maid costume so I spiffed it up. I kept the third-person format, party because I'm lazy and partly because it added some variety to what I write. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed it. More to come!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/16 03:27 pm Title: Re-Apply

shame the ratings only go to 5, this is for sure a 10. just read all the chapters and really enjoyed it. you really have some talent

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/16 08:10 pm Title: Three's Company

Just binged on all 7 chapters. I think that's worth 5 stars. I don't know how you manage to get your chapters out so fast without having many spelling or grammar errors but keep up the good work :-)

Author's Response: I always write the complete story. Then I review it, sometimes adding characters and finding out-of-sequence events. After that major review, I edit it again. Then, when it's time to post, I do a final edit and that's how I can post a chapter each day (most days). Glad you liked it so far!

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/16 09:17 pm Title: Three's Company

It's great to see you back! I almost thought you were "dead", thank god I was wrong.
Considering that this here was your first story, it's extremely good. Definitely worth a top rating.

Author's Response: You're very nice. I had to update it a bit but the original idea with the French maid costume was always there.

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/16 09:56 am Title: A Better Maid

I'm really enjoying this one so far, read the first 4 chapters in no time!

Chloe gets my vote for author of the year 2016!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I've been so busy with All In (the long story) that I haven't had time to post anything else. I had fun writing this as I pictured Andy losing the bet and then embarrassed by wearing the silly, cheap costume.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/16 04:00 am Title: Courts

So glad you're back. This one looks like it's going to be a good one too.

Author's Response: I think it's a kind of sweet story and (I think) the wager and Andy's upgrade adds to the believability.

Reviewer: LA Raven Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/16 01:37 am Title: Courts

Oh thank god. Thought you were gone. 5 stars, haven't even read this one yet.

Author's Response: Whoa! Haven't even read it?!!! That's so nice. I hope you feel the same once you dig in.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.