You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/19 03:02 am Title: Walking That Mile

This story reminded me of a more twisted version of 'Westworld', if such a thing is even possible.
I thought it was a very creative look at the future.
Unfortunately, sometimes the bad guys win.
I did expect for the horse relief that Gene's consciousness would have been loaded into a mare android body. And kept that way for the rest of the trip, in order to pacify the male horses. Since the original horse pacifier 'Droid died, it seemed like they needed one.
Towards the end, it seemed to be kind of a repetitious, "let's see how we can fuck Gene over this time", ending of course with the beasty raffle.

Overall a very good story, with a lot of futuristic creativity. Not your typical TG, then rainbows, unicorns, and sex. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed star Report
Date: 08/20/19 01:21 pm Title: Walking That Mile

Clearly suicide is preferable.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 12:59 pm Title: Horseshoes and Handjobs

Just read chapter three. Why does she have a uterus?

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 10:25 pm Title: Drawing the short straw

Tbh I hoped for a happier ending but well, it was a fun ride.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Rees Signed starstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 08:28 pm Title: Drawing the short straw

Well, it started off interestingly enough. But then it just got more unpleasant, finishing in a very nasty, repulsive place. Of all the ways you could have ended it, you chose that. Ugh.

Reviewer: Penwood Signed Report
Date: 09/15/17 06:31 pm Title: Horseshoes and Handjobs

more plz

Reviewer: Iiie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/17 03:28 pm Title: Drawing the short straw

This is absolutely great. I hope that Gene will return to his petite form soon, though.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/17 12:19 pm Title: Horseshoes and Handjobs

Wow great 😘😍😅 enjoying it very much

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/17 12:45 am Title: Horseshoes and Handjobs

Awesome!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/16 01:22 pm Title: How much wood?

Awesome chapter 😻😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/16 10:50 am Title: How much wood?

So funny,awesome work?

Reviewer: NightWhysper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/16 04:30 am Title: Drawing the short straw

This was a great beginning...can't wait to see it progress!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/16 03:54 pm Title: Drawing the short straw

So awesome loved it 😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/16 12:03 am Title: Drawing the short straw

Wow ,the first chapter is awesome!

Reviewer: mignon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/16 03:35 am Title: Drawing the short straw

What a great setup and the perfect beginning! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: helvorn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/16 02:35 am Title: Drawing the short straw

A start to another great story. I strongly recommend checking out this author's other story on the site as well as his similarly themed games.

Reviewer: helvorn Signed Report
Date: 12/12/16 02:35 am Title: Drawing the short straw

A start to another great story. I strongly recommend checking out this author's other story on the site as well as his similarly themed games.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.