Reviews For Summer of Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/18 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really interesting! Please continue!

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 03:03 am Title: Chapter 12

OMG! I love this story! Please update it soon!

Reviewer: TerrieCheerleader Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/18 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

Awesome story please continue.

Reviewer: Jaxster66 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/18 03:07 am Title: Chapter 12

I love this story...
So when do we get more??
Soon please

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/17 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 12

Love it! I can't wait to see more soon hopefully!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/17 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

Amazing!

Reviewer: TitanOfChaos Signed Report
Date: 11/12/17 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'm really enjoying the duality between the typical high school story and the special abilities! Keep it up! ^^

Reviewer: blue98 Signed Report
Date: 11/12/17 04:21 am Title: Chapter 12

Wow! Bullets flying out of left field. At first I was feeling somewhat panicked, but then I was dying laughing at the "well this sucks" line. Same sorta feeling with "Where else would I go?" Great job. More is always appreciated!!!

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/17 08:53 am Title: Chapter 12

Now that's one hell of a way to make a return! Glad to see this story getting another update! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Elly Signed Report
Date: 10/09/17 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 11

This story is great in so many ways, please please please dont stop writing:D

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/17 02:25 am Title: Chapter 11

Really great! And I love the superpower twist. It adds something we don't commonly see.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 08/09/17 12:46 am Title: Chapter 10

Nice how quickly and naturally Allison adapted to desiring sweaty, muscular men ;)

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/17 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 11

This chapter left me absolutely giddy and wanting more, so much more!. I am not sure what it was, the meeting of the two new girls, the unexpected sex scene between Becca and Allison (strange because I'm not usually that interested in sex scenes), How Allison's Empathy ability is being developed. (I"ve always had an interest in Psi),or what; but I absolutely loved this chapter.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/17 07:11 am Title: Chapter 11

What an amazing chapter, even with the scary possibilities showing up

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/17 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

This is a very fun mix of mystery and coming of age sexiness, you're doing a great job walking this tight rope!

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/17 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

So cool, a new chapter is out. I cannot wait to see what happens next. Really good characters, style and very descriptive. I am loving this.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/17 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 10

SWEET! A new chapter! Yay!

I'm really enjoying the imagery that you use! It makes the story very vivid!

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/17 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

I am so glad to see that you're continuing the story.

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/17 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 9

I am enjoying this story very much and I cannot wait to see what is going to happen next. This is getting added to my Favorites. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/17 07:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Wow! This chapter was worth the wait! Please don't sweat the break too much. Real Life has to come first, naturally, and it's great that you're working on more projects!

Great job, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/17 05:14 am Title: Chapter 8

I like the story and I'm hoping for more chapters soon.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 08:06 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh come on! You can't just cut me off like this! I need my fix yo! ;)

Reviewer: JacksorBetter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/17 12:31 am Title: Chapter 8

This was actually a story I really hoped would be continued. Even though the transformation happens fairly quickly, the subtlety with which she adapts to them is compelling. I find myself really wanting to see a love interest develop. I have a suspicion that whether you actually develop one or not, that conflict will keep me hooked until the end.
Note: You only get to keep 4 stars if you finish the story. Otherwise you have to return one.

Reviewer: amberjo_2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/17 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hope you keep it going. It's been a favorite of mine.
Thanks.

Reviewer: Eleven Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/17 09:47 am Title: Chapter 1

My issue with this one is that EVERYONE is understanding all of the time. There are a couple of characters who fal out with Allison, and the weird stalking guy, but other than that, there is very little conflict and almost no tension.

BUT

The dialogue is good. You didn't try and come up with a synonym for "said" on every line, and used a few adjectives as you could. So I kept reading and will keep reading.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/17 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great writing keep it up! Each chapter is a prefect length. I hope mom and Jamie take Allison to a salon to get a set of acrylics and get her hair done for her first day of school!

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

Luv this story.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 04:04 am Title: Chapter 4

Excellent chapter. Very excited to hear Allison will soon leave the facility and rejoin society. Will she continue to go by Allison or will she eventually accept a nickname like Allie or Alli?

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 12/24/16 02:02 am Title: Chapter 4

Good chapter. I'm hoping she'll have more detailed wet dreams - and very interested in which direction they might go, say, romantic fantasy of being bride on wedding night, or whoring herself with multiple men, etc.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 12/23/16 05:06 am Title: Chapter 3

Nice how Allison is beginning to embrace female sexuality.

Reviewer: JThomas Signed Report
Date: 12/16/16 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey all, Sorry about the formatting! It looked like there were spaces between paragraphs on google docs. I guess not! I just went through and tried to add spacing. You apparently can't indent the beginning of paragraphs when cutting and pasting your story. I will try to submit the next few chapters next week and do it as a file so it doesn't go wonky.

Reviewer: brucejedi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/16 03:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this so far. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 12/02/16 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1

I apologize for earlier, that wasn't nice. Anyway please could you space it out a bit, a giant block of text is very difficult to follow and read and kinda hurts my eyes.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/16 12:45 am Title: Chapter 2

I LOVE this story!!!!!! Please do continue it. I hope to see more chapters soon and see Allison embrace womanhood and become a girly girl like Jaime :)

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/16 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far, and want to see what happens next. The only criticism I have, is the spacing makes it a little hard to read. Please consider fixing that for the future chapters.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.