Reviews For My Bully
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Juxtapos Signed Report
Date: 02/02/20 03:00 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

Nice story! It was a fun read. Thanks for sharing a bit of your life with me, I'm goin to check out your other stories to see if I can find some more goodies. cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate your review and support. I hope you like my other stories. xx

Reviewer: Worrier Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/18 12:16 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Forgot to ask this, but is Ben/Annabelle gonna stay a girl forever? And what about his father? I'd hate to ever go home to someone like THAT.

Author's Response: To be honest when a story ends I really don't think much more about what happens. Like the reader, I don't really know what will happen but I like to think he will remain Annabelle, fool around with Jordan and who knows, maybe they'll stay together. If not I'm sure his sissy nature will forever be a part of him now. I'd like to know what you think he'd do? Thanks for the question x

Reviewer: Worrier Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 12:46 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

Is there going to be a sequel to this?

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the 5 star rating. I haven't planned a sequel and for now it will remain a one-off, but who knows what the future will bring. If I think there is another story worth telling then I will give it a shot. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

The story has some great humiliation content, but the author desperately needs to learn basic spelling and grammar. "Tinny" means tin-like, not very small. "It's" is a contraction for "it is," not the possessive of "it." "Looser" means more loose, assuming it means anything at all; you won't find it in Merriam-Webster. I could go on, but why bother? If and only if the author tightens up his grammar and learns to spell, I might be willing to continue with this.

Author's Response: Hi, I'm sorry you feel this way about the story, I am aware of these issues. I struggle with dyslexia and I am slowly trying to improve my spelling and grammar. I recently got a grammar checking software to help with this. I do appreciate you pointing out the errors as I can learn from these mistakes. I'm sorry again they distracted from the story and I appreciate the review none the less.

Reviewer: Trap-chan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/18 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

I'm not very much into the sissy fetish, but I have to say that this was a wonderful read. Everything about it was incredible and the relationship between Ben and Greg is just adorable... and a little sexy.

Author's Response: Ben and Jordan ;-) But thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! The sissy genre is not something I delve into often so was nice to have a change. I'm glad you saw a new side to the word sissy and I appreciate the 5 star review. If you liked this then please have a read of some of my other work which is more magic/sci-fi based. xx

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/17 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

A good start and well written And you leave a bit of a "cliff hanger" to make the readers want to move on to the next page

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed the story. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 11/04/17 02:26 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

What a wonderful ending! I wish my first time with a man had been like that...

Author's Response: Yeah he had it pretty good didn't he lol. Glad you enjoyed the story and the ending. I'll be writing more ready for the new year. xx

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/17 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

It was well told, I'll give you that. Happy for the two characters, that they're happy. Can't help imagining the next day when both their fathers come to grips with their "sons's" true sexual orientations. Can imagine a future when the two dads reveal they are homophobes and show both their sons the door.

Author's Response: Yes that is very possible. It is unclear what Ben's father will do when he comes to terms with it all but he is definitely stuck in the stone age with his beliefs, just like many people sadly. Thanks for the kind, positive reviews! You'll be happy to know I still write captions as well. You can check them out on Blogger and Deviant art at Adambunnys. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/17 04:32 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

Wow what a great journey and perfect ending to what can only be described as amazing story thanks Adam for the treat and 5 stars for your awesome work and dedication. Hugs 😘

Author's Response: aww thanks Sanro! Hugs and kisses back! Thanks for the kind, positive review, I'm glad you enjoyed the journey. It's been a long one but well worth it! xx

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/17 03:58 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

Thanks for the ride!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you join me on another ride in future. x

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Meant to add a rating

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Sissy29000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 09:18 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

Thank you so much!!!

Author's Response: No, Thank you! :-) x

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 10/22/17 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Not my cup of tea, but I read it through beginning to end. I guess there was something about the seduction. I was hoping for a continuing seduction and transformation, including hormones and other measures. Maybe a continuation would be in order. Good job.

Author's Response: That's fair enough. I wanted to end the story here as to me it was the perfect place to stop with Ben finally submitting and desiring his new submissive life. I will leave what happens next to your own imagination. Thanks for reading and reviewing. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/17 09:03 am Title: Chapter 26: The Forbbiden Fruit

applauding

Author's Response: Thanks Casey! Glad you enjoyed it! xx

Reviewer: Worrier Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/17 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 25: No More hiding

When's the next one? I can't wait!

Author's Response: Going live soon ;-) xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/17 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 25: No More hiding

Well its been awhile since I've been on here. I first picked up on this story when you first published it. I have to say that I love the evolution of it. Adam you are a master of throwing in a few curveballs to keep the story interesting and engaging. As with all of your stories the main character would react much like most of us and fight the changes because of the way society expects us to be. But as those social norms are stripped away, the main character comes to realize that theae desires are what they always wanted and embrace them. Bravo on taking us along for the ride. It is extraordinarily entertaining. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you Proudleaf. That is a very encouraging response to this story and makes the hours put into writing it so worth it. Realism is exactly what I strive for in most of my stories and I base a lot of the characters traits on myself who has delt with the restrictions of society on this TG interest. I suppose Ben is the part of me that knows society won't accept my girly side and sometimes I do fight it but at the end of the day I am who I am. There's only one more chapter to go so I hope you enjoy the ending. Thanks again for the positive review. xx

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/17 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 25: No More hiding

I'm glad Ben has accepted who he really is, but I'm not sure I would ever want to give another human being any power at all over me, let alone profess to want to be somebody's minion to their being my master. Every ounce of my being screams, “F--K you, asshole. Nobody lays claim over me.” Are you familiar with Lesley Gore’s hit single from the early 1960s: “You don’t own me?” She sings, “Don’t tell me what to do. Don’t tell me what to say. And please when I go out with you, don’t put me on display.” Jordan might love Annabelle to death, but Annabelle is a human being. Jordan needs to spiritually evolve, to see people as equals, not as slaves and masters. My apologies, Adam. Lesley Gore’s song keeps screaming as I contemplate this chapter. It’s well written. However, I’ve liked Lesley Gore’s song, been drawn to it, ever since I was a kid, a long, long time ago. I guess you can call me someone who will never tolerate or suffer authority figures.

Author's Response: I understand that. In real life i wouldn't want to give up control to a person for no reason but in my sex life I am a total submissive and love to be dominated which is what Ben is experiencing even though it was kind of forced upon him. Though you cannot fully relate, I appreciate you reading and commenting. Last chapter coming soon. xx

Reviewer: DeathcoreReaper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/17 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 25: No More hiding

The last few chapters have been kind of sad so I am glad how it all turned out! Can't wait for the last chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Things have to come down before they go up in my opinion. Glad you're enjoying it. thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/17 07:29 am Title: Chapter 25: No More hiding

Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. x

Reviewer: sharmapreeti Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/17 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Omg....this is awesome...I love this story

Author's Response: Aww thanks, that means the world. Only a couple of chapters left now so I hope you enjoy the ending. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/17 04:55 am Title: Chapter 24: Broken heart

Wow! Didn't expect that.

Author's Response: It surprised me writing it as well! I didn't expect Ben to actully do it! Glad to surprise you too. ;-) Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: DeathcoreReaper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/17 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 24: Broken heart

I still really like the story! The last two chapter where a little bit sad but it had to come this way...
I just hope for a sexy happy end!

Author's Response: Yeah things always have to go down hill before they come to the climax but hold out hope for that sexy, happy ending! ;-) Thanks for reading and commenting, it means the world. xx

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/17 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 24: Broken heart

Superb. As usual.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/17 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 23: What are you?

Why do I even try anymore?

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/17 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Uh... I've no words. I only hope that unlike me you're just making all this up, and not basing the dad in this story on the behavior of a patriarch very much familiar and/or close to you. This makes me wonder: do any of us authors on this site have fathers we actually look back upon fondly? The fathers in all my stories tend to be the very antithesis of candidates for "Father of the Year." You know, my now departed old man, when he turned eighty thought-- like his fellow old timer friends and fellow dads-- he thought he also was entitled to a party thrown in his honor. He actually said to me, he wanted an eightieth birthday/retirement party. He was entitled to it, he insisted. It was about time we paid him back, he said, for all the money he'd spend on us kids growing up. I don't possess a great outlook where dads are concerned.

Author's Response: I do actully have a good relationship with my own dad, he is nothing like the man in my story though maybe he would look at crossdressing as weird and rather shameful as most who don't get this fetish do. I suppose I write about bad fathers to enhance the drama of the story. His stubborn, narrow-minded dad makes Ben more isolated in the story and it gives him more of a reason to start liking his bully. It's as if Jordan has become his real protector and guardian now instead of his father. Thanks again for commenting with your thoughts. xx

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/17 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 22: Keen Sissy

Oh that sounds absolutely horrible keep up the great work!

Author's Response: haha- Thanks? ;-) xx

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 04:01 am Title: Chapter 22: Keen Sissy

Your shoutout disclosure that you almost lost everything when your flash drive broke got me curious. I started reading chapter one, and truthfully, I hate bullies, and the very thought of the sort of people out there who get off (sexually, that is) on dominatrix-es and S & M? It leaves me wondering what drives humanity to find such stuff arousing? I've never found cruelty a fun thought, even if it was all meant to be for a special kind of kinky sex. All of which meant I never intended to keep reading, but I did anyway, and in no time, I'm here at Chap. 22. You're not finished the story. It's in your head, probably, a vague idea of where you're taking this story next, but it's not written out. Personally, as a writer I can't do that: post unfinished stories. I'm glad in practically one sitting I could breeze through all of what you already have uploaded. But now ... the rest of it? Do you ever fear that the interim wait might quell enthusiasm for your unfinished stuff? A good example is what happens on network television, when a series goes on hiatus and by the tine it resumes it's quite possible that some viewers may not want to get excited all over again by a story that gripped them for a while and then just ... disappeared. This was a good story; it kept me reading on. What I particularly liked is how it reminds me of your earlier story "The New Girl at School.” It’s as if (to me anyway) you took the two main characters from that story, the kid who dressed in his sister’s school uniform, wore it to her school while she was out that day on a field trip, and wound out being forced to have oral sex with a guy who then informed the fellow that from that day on the poor kid was his “bitch.” It’s as if to me you revisited what events might have ensued in the days after the poor kid realized from that day on he’d have to be Damien’s “sex toy.” Just some thoughts. Oh, what about your captions? Do you still do them? It’s been a while since I’ve even gone in search of them. Again, I read the whole thing. That surprised me. Jordan explained why be cruel was necessary to achieve the results he sought in Ben/Annabelle, but I'm not a fan of watching someone be put through torture. I don't know: that's just me. I'll be curious to see how this ends. I hope I don't have to reread the thing just to flow into the new future chapters. Hell, even the producers of "Once Upon A Time" every new season offered a "catch up, recap" of all the prior seasons just to get people back up to speed. I believe it was Edgar Allen Poe who once said a novel should be read in one sitting to keep it fresh in the reader's mind all the way to the end. Sorry, this thing is almost as long as your story. Thanks for posting as much as you already have.

Author's Response: Hi Pablo, Thanks for getting in touch. I'll start by saying I too hate bullies and was bullied quite a bit as a child. This story and some of my others are based on my time at high school (though without the TG themes of course). I'm no fan of torture or bullying in real life but understand this is odd given the content and sexual themes of the story. I'm sure there is some interesting psychology behind why I, and many others enjoy this kind of story and kink and I do not believe in any way writing about it makes it acceptable it is just a kink and a fantasy and many people who enjoy it are good, law abiding, decent people. My story is in fact finished. I only begin uploading the first chapter once the story is written though there is plenty of proof reading and editing to get through. That is why when I thought I lost the file it was even more horrifying as I had lost 'all' chapters. Luckily I found copies. I upload chapters spaced out as I believe it adds to the fun journey like watching a television series 1 episode at a time and having to wait for the next one. I find that exciting as a reader and a writer. If people forget what has happened or lose interest then that is understandable though I do provide a small recap at the start of each chapter. So to finish I understand this kind of story isn't for everyone though I appreciate you giving it a go and giving me honest feedback. I don't like excessive torture or themes of r*** and violence as they don't stimulate my creativity. I know there are traces of that in this story but as you can see from ch 22 Ben is starting to find some enjoyment in it. I also like to think Jordan is a bit of a complicated bully, an outcast who feels he has to be this kind of person. Thanks for the review, I will be uploading more chapters in the coming weeks. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 09:00 am Title: Chapter 22: Keen Sissy

Lovely, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks. x

Reviewer: Bella824 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/17 12:32 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Been keeping up with this story for awhile, great so far. Any new chapters coming soon?? xx

Author's Response: Delighted to say the next chapter is up now. There was a chance this story was going to come to an abrupt horrible end this week! You can read all about that in the footnote of the newest chapter. Thanks for your support hope you continue to enjoy. xx

Reviewer: Musicat Signed Report
Date: 08/01/17 04:39 am Title: Chapter 21: Vulnerable Person

Ahhhh! I need more!

Author's Response: he-he, sorry you'll have to wait ;-) Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/17 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 16: Brawl

Yay! Go Jordan! All of the comments!

Author's Response: he-he, remember Ben is the protagonist ;-) Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/17 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 21: Vulnerable Person

I feel there will be some nice changes coming.

Author's Response: Almost definitely ;-) Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/17 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 20: A Sissy is Born

As always, another great chapter!

We're now at a critical point where Annabelle slowly but steadily takes over Ben. I really like that you make the transition so gradual and don't make Ben completely lose his identity, it's more an evolution of his character instead of a complete revision/replacement that we see in so many other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it. It is always my intention to do gradual 'realistic changes' of character so I'm glad you found it a smooth transition. Theres no denying it, Ben is beginning to enjoy this. I wonder where it will take him? ;-) xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/17 05:39 am Title: Chapter 20: A Sissy is Born

Excellent, as usual.

Author's Response: Thanks Casey, glad you're enjoying it. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 09:04 am Title: Chapter 19: Reward

Tables have turned completely and this was hot chapter loved it thanks 😻😘

Author's Response: Great to hear! Thanks for reading, they're certainly not going to have the same relationship now. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 06:38 am Title: Chapter 19: Reward

Somebody turn on a fan. Is it hot in here or what?

Author's Response: he-he, maybe we should take off all our clothes? ;-) Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/17 01:13 am Title: Chapter 19: Reward

Wow! Very steamy stuff! Can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: he-he, thanks. Always fun to write chapters like this. More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/17 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

What a tease

Author's Response: he-he, sorry! ;-)

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/17 06:13 am Title: Chapter 18: A Special Relationship

Another great one, and so fast :O

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/17 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

@Adam Cooper Don't worry, it's great as it is. Like I wrote some time ago, the development of his attitude really adds to the story and makes it so much more interesting and, frankly, arousing. ;p

A straight forward, straight-to-the-action story is nice as well, but stories like this one, with more substance, internal conflicts and developments of the mc's psyche are definitely more enjoyable in the long run.

Sorry for this rating/response hybrid :D, just wanted to let you know. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: please keep ranting! I love reading comments and peoples thoughts. I'm glad you like my style and the long, slow build of the story. They do take a lot of effort and time to write, I think I started this one a year ago this month! Unbelievable! So it means the world you enjoy it. I hope you continue to enjoy this story and i thank you for the kind words. More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/17 08:05 am Title: Chapter 17: A Trophy Sissy

Ahhh, the change in attitude.

Author's Response: ;D Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 17: A Trophy Sissy

I'd say go for it Ben, but I guess my opinion is a bit biased because some of us, Including I, lack certain inhibitions that hold/held Ben back from throwing himself on Jordan ;D

Author's Response: he-he, me too! Funny how I always write characters that don't enjoy this to begin with. But Ben is beginning to feel something so let us see where it goes. xx

Reviewer: kelsie777 Signed Report
Date: 06/12/17 02:01 am Title: Chapter 16: Brawl

Been reading this since the start. Been a few weeks since last update. I really like this story and hope it continues. Good quality writing on this site for me is far and few between, but this one is good. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Aww thanks, that means a lot. It's always nice to hear your work is enjoyed. As it so happens the next chapter is just going live! Stay tuned! Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Jenny K Signed Report
Date: 06/03/17 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 16: Brawl

I am still following and loving this story. I like the progression and corner that seems to have been turned in this latest installment. To embrace her femininity and then want to serve her protector is great. Also can't wait to see what Dad says when he sees what his son now daughter has become. Thanks for sharing your talent!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Jenny, thats so nice. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Its been fun to write and looking forward to racing towards the end now. I hope the rest continues to satisfy you. :-) More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/17 06:31 am Title: Chapter 16: Brawl

Nice turn.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/17 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 16: Brawl

Glad to see 'her' realization of this strange association. I have a feeling this has quite a ways to go.

Author's Response: He is starting to see an upside isn't he. The story has reached about the half way point now but more to come. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/17 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 15- A new threat

This chapter actually made me feel a little sorry for Ben, although I'm wondering how/if this will change his tone the next time he sees Jordan.

Author's Response: He is having a rough time thats for sure. The barrage of emotions must be very overwhelming. More to come soon, thanks for sharing your thoughts. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 05/17/17 02:10 am Title: Chapter 15- A new threat

Nice erotic dream.

Author's Response: Thanks, mine too ;-) xx

Reviewer: AllyJ712 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/17 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Love this story so far, when do you think ittl be complete??

Author's Response: Thanks glad you're enjoying it. Not sure really. I'm trying to write and upload a chapter once every 1-2 week. I have passed the half way mark and will be going into the 3rd act in the next couple of months. Just a guess though. xx

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/17 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 15- A new threat

Great one, again. Annabelle is slowly taking over and Ben's attempt to regain his manhood was less than effective to say the least. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, It's been a fun psychological journey writing this story. I'm glad you're enjoying it. x

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/17 01:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

good chapter. i love the gradual sissification

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. more to come soon! x

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 05/01/17 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 14: Under the skin

Nice how you're handling the gradual but unmistakeable awakening of Anabelle's feminine lust for Jordan. She should be deflowered in white...

Author's Response: Thanks, the old slow and steady approach. Ben has a lot to think about and Jordan is starting to get in his head. Thanks for reading and commenting. x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/17 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 14: Under the skin

Loved this chapter 😍😻😘

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/17 10:56 am Title: Chapter 13: A Princess belongs on her knees.

Haven't left a comment for a bit but still really enjoying the story and Ben's ongoing submission. :)

Author's Response: Really appreciate the comment and the rating, glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 08:54 am Title: Chapter 12: What lies ahead

Coming along nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks Casey! I appreciate the comment! More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/17 02:58 am Title: Chapter 11: Homework

Very cute chapter 😘😍

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 08:39 am Title: Chapter 11: Homework

good for him to see her future cause a good sissy does what ever her master wants :) great update

Author's Response: Thanks, sissy life isn't easy but it does have it's rewards ;) xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 06:33 am Title: Chapter 11: Homework

Coming along nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/17 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 10: Maid Duties

Fun story can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you for sharing your story with us.
Hugs Princess

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it so far. xx

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/17 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 10: Maid Duties

looks like the training is going well :) looking forward to see what else is in store for our little sissy

Author's Response: he-he, thanks glad you're enjoying it. Plenty more to come, Ben's not out of the woods yet. xx

Reviewer: breawycker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/17 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 10: Maid Duties

Amazing writing as always, but can you please add a warning before rape mentions?

Author's Response: Thanks, Glad you're enjoying it. I'm not sure what you mean by a warning, you mean in the description? x

Reviewer: Jenny K Signed Report
Date: 03/07/17 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

I look everyday for this so thanks for continuing. I still can't wait for Annabelle's father to get a look at his new daughter. And for Annabelle to be underneath her Bully in a literal sense.

Author's Response: Thanks Jenny! Don't like to leave a story hanging and I do work on this story on a daily basis. Lot's more to come! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/17 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 9: There's work to do.

Very Lovely chapter thanks 😘😍

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thanks for reading xxx

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/17 04:38 am Title: Chapter 9: There's work to do.

She's so screwed now. Can't wait to see how far this goes. Great update

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. lots more to come! Thanks for the review. x

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/17 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 9: There's work to do.

Really enjoying where this is going

Author's Response: good to hear! You never know when you're writing if your fantasy is going to appeal to others but looks like we share this one. Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/17 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

You're such a tease ;D but that's one of the things I love about this story. It doesn't just jump straight to the action and submission of the MC. Instead it all builds up slowly and steadily, which makes each step forward all the more exciting.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. slow builds and teasing is my middle name. ;) I've always found the build up like most things in life is more exciting than the actual event. he-he. Thanks for the review. more to come soon. x

Reviewer: breawycker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/17 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Love this story! Can't wait to see where it goes. The character of Ben/Annabelle reminds me a lot of myself. Great job! ^-^

Author's Response: Thanks! That's nice to hear, If he reminds you of yourself then we must be very alike ;-) More to come soon, thanks for the review. xx

Reviewer: Jenny K Signed Report
Date: 02/28/17 02:53 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Love the pace of this. Now she has to go home and family will see. Always love that part. Also love the girlfriend conversion that is sure to follow. This pushing all the right buttons. Hope you continue and thanks for sharing your great talent.

Author's Response: Thanks Jenny! Glad you're enjoying it. Pacing is always important to me and I love a slow gradual build of the transformation. There's a long way to go yet but we're starting to get into the meat of it. More to come. Thanks for the kind review. xx

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/17 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/17 06:27 am Title: Chapter 8: The Appointment

Awesome chapter going good thanks

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/17 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Appointment

wow shame you ended it cause cant wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: he-he, sorry. Don't worry the next chapter will be here before you know it. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/17 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Appointment

Excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks. x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/17 08:33 am Title: Chapter 7: The Change-ing room

Excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Change-ing room

Another excellent chapter. I'm really hoping the appointment is for Annabelle to get a makeover

Author's Response: Thanks. All will be revealed in the next chapter, coming soon! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Change-ing room

Very spicy 😘😰😻😍 it's so great

Author's Response: he-he, glad you think so. Thanks for commenting. x

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Change-ing room

really loving the transformation from boy to sissy. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! He's reluctant now but let's see if he can learn to love it ;-) xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 01/29/17 07:18 am Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

Anabelle has pretty much accepted her femininity. Will she admit it to Jordan? Anyway, you have a way of bringing back memories...

Author's Response: hmm interested what memories I'm bringing back? ;-) I do base a lot of this on my own school life, though sadly mine wasn't full of crossdressing and sissies. Thanks for the comment, more to come soon. xx

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

Boy, I tried to find the kind of humor you were talking about in the discussion board but it just kept dragging on and on...it's putting me to sleep. I guess I should give up before I fall into a coma trying to find it, comedy sure is subjective. Well, good bye and good luck.

Author's Response: That's sad to hear, you seemed to be enjoying the story from your reviews? I do think humour and Comedy are two different things though. To clarify I meant this story is more light-hearted than most sissy stories which I find have a much darker tone. Perhaps humour was misleading, I didn't mean this to be a comedic story. I guess this just wasn't your cup of tea. I'm sad to loose a reader but I thank you for reading and your feedback. x

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 01/19/17 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Leggy boy

It is written "Mall Cafe" but my vision blurs it out to "Maid Cafe" instead. After this I'm definitely getting my eyes reexamined!

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 01/19/17 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 4: Reward & Punishment

Panties and crotch guard, Jordan's more bountiful than a pornstar.

Author's Response: He's being planning this for a long time, that's for sure. x

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 3: Moulding me

Just trying to help here, you've been missing on "Loose" twice and I think that much is enough to convince me it is intentional, buddy. Here is something you might wanna know. "Lose," not "Loose." And "Scent," not "Sent." I failed my English class too many times to ignore those. For someone of your condition, you've came a long way and I like that. Be mindful, okay?

Author's Response: Thanks for the tips. Dyslexia is annoying and no matter how much I proof read some words get through the cracks. I appreciate the advise and hope to get better in future work. x

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 2: A thong in a room of briefs

I think you should change the title from My Bully to My Pimp. Jordan clearly had good intention that benefited for Anna and himself. That's not bullying, it's helping.

Author's Response: Well to Ben it's bullying but we'll see if he has a change of heart. x

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Your writing is still as sharp as how I remembered it. What a surprise, this is probably the first time I saw a somewhat presentable douchebag in a story involving sissy. Consider me intrigued.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review. I do try to make the characters and their actions as realistic as possible. It was very important in this story since most sissy stories are a little more exaggerated. x

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

What's this? Another update already?! Better be careful or we might come to expect it
Loved the chapter, as well. It was fun to see a hint of the girly girl Ben will hopefully become

Author's Response: he-he, I was just too excited to post this chapter so why not. The dress he picked sure was girly, will it suit him I wonder?? Thanks for reading, more to come soon, but maybe not as soon! ;-) xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Great job as always Adam. I'm loving the story. Keep up the great writing! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks Proudleaf, appreciate your regular reviews. Gives me strength to keep moving forward. Glad you're enjoying it so far. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 07:24 am Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

Plot moving well.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/17 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

this is gettimg better and better :) cant wait till he has ti wear the dress

Author's Response: Thanks! The tension is rising now and Ben is starting to see the full extent of Jordan's plans. Thanks for reading, more to come soon! x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/17 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 6: shopping spree

Just wow this was in a sense scary and humiliating but enjoyed it very much 😘😅😰😍😻 thankyou

Author's Response: Thanks Sanro, glad you enjoyed it. x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/17 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Leggy boy

Happy 2017 and loved this chapter 😘😍

Author's Response: Thanks Sanro! Hope it will be a great year! x

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/17 11:55 am Title: Chapter 5: A Leggy boy

wow Jordan sure is cruel :) really enjoying this story

Author's Response: Thanks snowangel, he does have a twisted way of manipulating Ben. I'm sure he has much more planned for him. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/16 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

As usual you left a tantalizing cliffhanger. I definitely ended the chapter with a thirst that won't be quenched until the next chapter. Keep up the great writing and I will be waiting with baited breath for the next installment. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks proudleaf! Cliffhangers can be cruel but they make the experience so much more fun. Glad you're enjoying the story so far. More to come soon! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 4: Reward & Punishment

Awesomeness it was so good loved it 😘😍 thanks

Author's Response: Always nice to hear. Thanks Sanro! Happy new year! x

Reviewer: danieldunkin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

It isn't often I find a story that I like as much as this one. I feel like we write in a similar style. If you're open to it, maybe we can collaborate someday :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate the kind words. If you like my style I recommend checking out my other stories which you may enjoy also. I've never done a collaboration before but it sounds interesting. I'll make sure to have a look through some of your work when I get chance. :-) Thanks for the review, I hope you continue to enjoy the story. xx

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 4: Reward & Punishment

This was a nice just before Christmas surprise :)
I like how Ben/Annabelle just doesn't become completely submissive all in one shot and still has a little bit of fight left in him. In my opinion, it makes it more rewarding when he does completely give in.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed my Christmas present ;-) I love slow builds, just dishing out one or two hints of character development in each chapter as he goes on this journey. Ben's got a long way to go yet but so far it's Jordan: 1 Ben: 0. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Happy new year! x

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/16 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

As usual well done. I love your ability to create a slow build. While Ben is trying to fight the changes that are happening, you can see a little glimmer of curiosity that he is starting to have. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the installment.

Author's Response: Thanks Proudleaf, I love slow builds, if you rush in all at once the effect of the story soon wears off in my opinion. It's the juicy little hints and teases of what's to come that makes a story so compelling. Working on the next chapter now. Thanks for the review. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/16 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 3: Moulding me

Loved it thanks 😍😘😅. Very entertaining

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/16 07:58 am Title: Chapter 3: Moulding me

Any way you can write any faster? lol

Author's Response: he-he, I'm afraid not. I still get limited time to write so trying my best as it is. Glad you're enjoying it though. xx

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/16 07:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Great another chapter! This is currently my favourite ongoing story here. I love how Ben is afraid of every step but can't help to sink deeper. But imo he doesn't have to worry, I'm sure it's gonna be fun being Jordan's girl ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy to hear that! Yeah I love the slow gradual build up of humiliation Ben is feeling. Only time will tell whether he see's the upside to it. Thanks for commenting. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 12/10/16 07:35 am Title: Chapter 3: Moulding me

"It was rather scary to see myself this way but it was amazing how much a little shave had done to me."
Oh yes. It reminds me a little of the first time I shaved my legs, though it wasn't forced....

Author's Response: That was the feeling I was trying to convey with Ben. Once even a small amount of manhood has disappeared such as body hair you can suddenly become that bit more female. It's scary at first because it's new and different. Thanks for reading and commenting. x

Reviewer: kelsie777 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/16 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 2: A thong in a room of briefs

please continue this story. It is actually really good.

Author's Response: Thanks. Working on the next chapter as we speak. x

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed Report
Date: 11/28/16 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Great chapter 2. I can't wait to see where you take this. I'm looking forward to how you handle born characters development and how their relationship is going to evolve. Great job as always. :)

Author's Response: Thanks proudleaf. It's going to be a long, complicated journey for Ben and I can't wait to share more. Glad you're enjoying it so far. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/16 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 2: A thong in a room of briefs

Loved this chApter it was really great and next chapter is going to be exciting for both Annabelle and me 😘😍

Author's Response: he-he, glad you liked it sanro. It's ver exciting to me too, can't wait to share more. x

Reviewer: TFKarl Signed Report
Date: 11/28/16 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

I enjoyed it, looking forward to more ;)

Author's Response: Thanks that's good to hear! x

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/16 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Can't wait to see what Jordan has in store for Ben and welcome back :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh there is lots in store that's for sure. More to come soon! x

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/16 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Glad to see another story by one of my favorite writers.

Author's Response: Aww thanks, Glad you enjoyed it. Can't wait to go through this journey with you. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Welcome back Adam and great comeback 😍😘. Super awesome

Author's Response: Thanks Sanro! Feels so good to be back. Glad you enjoyed it, much more to come, I think it's going to be a long one. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

A nice start to the story. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you like it and nice to hear from you again! x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 08:28 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: More to come!x

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Put it on...

I like it very much so far! Let's see how it progresses.

Author's Response: thanks, appreciate the comment. x

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.