Reviews For Magical Havoc
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/17 04:45 pm Title: J R

ok what else

Author's Response: I'll deliver it soon, perhaps a week or so.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 08:00 am Title: Y R

So... he turned into the mannequin or combined with it or something? Wow... that's pretty desperate O_O

Also our main villain finally figured it out, good for him :D Rose might be surprised to find all that out but maybe next story I guess xD

So umm.... yeah... hmmm wonder what happened with Rose and the catgirl. Also the landlady, is she... dead? o.O

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing it out for me, I have a habit of being vague about anything T_T Yes, the MC turned into a doll and swapped it in his place, thus giving him the form of a woman while his original body...was actually a mannequin all along! They're like shapeshifter but they kinda need the proper tools to do so. And no, I'm not planning for the story to end here, I didn't mark it as "completed," yes? Who is this landlady you're speaking of though? If you're talking about the neighbor, she is fine.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/17 07:26 pm Title: R E

Wait what... what happened at the end? Who got kidnapped? I'm so confused... Also... child friendlly? Our main character is not the brightest bulb in the patch apparently xD Also he likes to break the fourth wall a bit xD

Author's Response: Looks like I might have been too vague at the last part, I'm gonna fix it now. Thank you.

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/17 04:28 am Title: J R

You have a really interesting writing style. I like how playful this story is! Sometimes we take ourselves too seriously :)

Author's Response: Thank you! XD Sum it up better than I can ever do. That's it! I'm all fired up now, time for another chapter!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/16 04:41 am Title: R D

I still am a fangirl of your work though. Even though some of it is kinda umm is I guess ecchi is the right word? I'm not really into that stuff but your artstyle is just amazing though to me . Also your writing is good :D I still like seeing your stuff, it's interesting :D

Author's Response: Nah, I mostly suck at decorating and designing clothes for the characters so that's the reason why they are like you said. I have to depend on my drawings a lot of times to maintain my interest, to be honest.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/16 07:37 pm Title: R D

I'm sorry, I just meant it as a joke since your name was Faith I thought it was a gal name. I apologize Mister Faith ^^'

Author's Response: Faith's just a penname. My real one can only belonged to a certain gender group XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/16 08:32 am Title: R D

Also yes you are So going to "jail" young lady! You're grounded, go to your room! (:D)

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint but I'm a guy, with problem. Nevertheless, you are not the first one to call me that, I got mistaken for a gal twice in a row in a party...which is depressing to say the least.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/16 08:30 am Title: R D

My only nitpick (besides the gratuitous nudity) is that it's Transgender, not transgendered. Transgendered is kinda weird. I mean unless you meant it like that, it's just you don't say someone got gayed, or lesbianed, it's simply transgender. But yeah Roy wow, why was he nakey? Why were they both Nakey? And who the fudge is Arle? Or rather who was Arle?

Author's Response: Well, I can answer that. Roy was originally a boy so I feel like transgender was a bit too "permanent" for him. He's the angel of the oh mighty oh God, God would save her and turn her back to a boy without any trouble, it's GOD we're talking about so gender isn't a matter to Rose at all! As for the nakedness...Rose's clothes was her wings all along, don't you remember? And Arle is the other girl's freaking name...according to Myahmastar, who I'm still not sure what Jerry did to him.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/16 10:41 pm Title: E Y

Oh no... that doesn't sound good. "My beloved." This guy is dangerous, and probably going to try to do something to Jerry? And Roy is going to save him! Maybe? Not sure xD

Also love the drawing with the wings in the last chapter. I'm so happy you drew it :D The wings are gorgeous

Author's Response: The pleasure is all mine :3

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/16 07:00 am Title: J R

I still like this one, I just honestly wanted to see you draw wings. No worries, also when did he wrestle a warthog? is that a spoiler? XD

Also the anti hero tone of this I'm liking, cant wait for more so far :D

Author's Response: This may seem offensive so let me first apologize. Alright, when I was mentioning about warthog, I actually meant the chubby lady next door who called the cops to bust Jerry. He has a bad habit of taking things into his own hands, you see. Anyway, I'll draw Rose when I post the next chap.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/16 06:19 pm Title: J R

As long as your having fun. This is so weird, sad you didn't make any drawings though, I love your art. I'd love to see how she looks in his clothes with wings, did he use scissors to cut out the back of his shirts to make room for the wings?

Author's Response: Nope, just an oversized shirt wrapped around her, she is tiny compared to him...Considering he can pull an angel with a fishing hook and wrestle a warthog down in a matter of second, you should know how ridiculous our villain is.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.