You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suk8645 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cool idea!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/17 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 10

I apologized for not having reviewed this in so long! I'm still very interested in where this story is going, and I enjoy the new character of Sophie.

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/17 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great as always! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Zerota Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

The story has been absolutely fantastic so far.
I would say to not make them get the cure too quickly (dunno how you are planning on going about that, but just mentioning it) and to let her actually see the rest of the curse. Just an opinion, but regardless the story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I don't intend to give Lillian a such an easy way out of her problems. With what I have planned out, Lillian won't be able to 'cure' herself so soon- There's a reason why Morgana and Lillith couldn't just fix any problems they had themselves!

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/17 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! Well worth the wait. Great descriptions on her body, and how trapped she feels by the curse! I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: thebimboguy Signed Report
Date: 04/17/17 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story has been amazing, but are you going to continue it? It's been stagnant for a while, would hate to see this work go to waste

Author's Response: Ah, I was just about to surprise with a new chapter! I thought that this had been all but forgotten by everybody. I apologize for such a long distance and delay between chapters, but I've been incredibly and unexpectedly busy lately. Unfortunately, that means infrequent updates. I'm going to try harder though to l be more consistent! Thanks for sticking sticking around and tolerating me. It certainly means a lot!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/17 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 6

I loved it. Maybe his hold friend can help him maybe turn back into all more normal of a female or something

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! As for that though, will definitely find out soon!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/17 09:45 am Title: Chapter 6

This is fantastic stuff. You're doing a wonderful job of having your characters describe magic so it seems perfectly natural and plausible - not an easy thing to do. A little bit of information and a little bit of mystery. That's the best way to do it. My favourite authors never have their characters describe the mechanics in too much detail because a) that's not how people talk, and b) understanding how magic works destroys some of the magic for the reader. It's a fine balance, but you're doing it right - at least as far as I'm concerned.

Thankyou for sharing this with us. I look forward to seeing the where you take this.

Author's Response: I was very worried about my dialogue being very stiff (and still trying very hard to work on it!), but I'm glad that it seemed to work out though for now! Thank you very much!

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/17 06:08 am Title: Chapter 6

To be honest: This chapter has zero flaws to me! You're doing fine, so worth the wait

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/17 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Can't wait for more, I check every day hoping it's up!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/16 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, can't wait to see what that means.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thegreatusername Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/16 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter, I liked the parts where she got stuck in various ways. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/16 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh my, this just gets worse and worse for her, doesn't it? I hope she finds a way to cope with her new body, or at least finds a way to speak properly.

Author's Response: Morgana wasn't lying when she said speaking properly would require practice! All Lillian wants to do is live a normal life!

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 11/21/16 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

"Through your ballgag, you managed to convey a confused look, prompting the strange Morgana lady to explain herself"

"You cock your head at the woman. She shrugs"

Something is amiss or is it just me?

Author's Response: Oops! I'll get that fixed right away. Thanks for pointing that out- I'm not sure how I managed to make that mistake in the middle of the story, haha. Thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/21/16 10:25 am Title: Chapter 4

Interesting

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/16 06:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Amazing! I love everything about this. The speech patterns, and describing her getting stuck in the door, and the tub, were the best. I'm greedy and would love a new chapter every day if they could all be like this

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/16 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1

I love how this story begins, love the writing style, and cannot wait to see more! Easily one of my favorite and most anticipated stories on the site.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: Thegreatusername Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 01:38 am Title: Chapter 3

I love this! I like how you detailed some of the struggles that our Mc went through by just waking up. I personally love stories like these and the extra details you add for her body. I also like how every small thing she does is really detailed with what she's thinking and how her body reacts. This is what made this one of my favorite stories. I actually just made this account just to review. I hope this story is a long one.:)
Keep it up-Thegreatusername

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That means a lot to me!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/16 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

Another sad, melancholy chapter. Poor Lillian!

Author's Response: It's really quite an unfortunate fate!

Reviewer: Thegreatusername Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/16 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing Story! I love the idea behind the story. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: thebimboguy Signed Report
Date: 11/05/16 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story has been Amazing so far, please keep up the great writing and hopefully it will be a long story. This is the best reading I have seen on here in a long time

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Though, I'm sure my story isn't as good as you make it out to be. xP

Reviewer: dialed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/16 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/16 04:06 am Title: Chapter 2

There's something vaguely horrifying about this story. Well, not vague, but I'm not used to TG fiction where the transformation is portrayed as a negative, thus making this a unique fic. A gem. Kudos. I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.