Reviews For The Lockout
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RachelX Signed Report
Date: 04/19/17 08:39 pm Title: New Job, New Me

So far so good.

Author's Response: It's a fun romp, I think! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/17 09:15 pm Title: What it Should Feel Like

really nice..Loved the self realization that beCUMing a girl is BEST choice.
Loving cock is much better and more popular evry day.

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/17 07:51 pm Title: The Lockout Continues

LOVE at 2nd cock.

"It’s so beautiful"
“Mmmmm,” I hummed with the taste, instantly regretting my decision to pull him away when he came. For a second time, I told him something I didn’t need to, “Yummy.”

Author's Response: Mmmmm :)

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 02:15 pm Title: What it Should Feel Like

Glad I went back to read this.

Author's Response: I liked the plot idea with it; it was fun to write. Thanks!

Reviewer: Grumpywolfe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 12:58 am Title: What it Should Feel Like

I do like the story some of the sex seamed rushed but anyway.

Author's Response: Hmmm... I thought it had good detail. I do try to mix it up and have some of those scenes go long. Hopefully you found a few here (and in other stories) that gave you what you want.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/16 09:36 pm Title: What it Should Feel Like

Love your stories... Starting to have Cashmere withdrawals. I hope you are alright and haven't stopped writing.

Author's Response: Working on an epic 76-chapter one. I hope to be posting in a week or so! So glad you like them.

Reviewer: kh3 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/16 03:25 am Title: Claire's First Party

Love the story so far. Love the description of the sex. Would love more detail on what Claire is wearing, and pics like the one in Chapter 1 are great.

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/16 09:35 pm Title: Claire's First Party

Ahh, shame he didn't enjoy Kate that was starting to get really hot!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/16 09:51 am Title: Better the Second Time

I like the images though O find it hard to believe there to be guys with such a slim waist without considerable hormone treatment and waist training. Nevertheless they are pretty.
The sex I sometimes find takes up a little too much room, whereas the characters emotions could even be a bit more deeply explored. I know myself how hard it is yo churn out so many fantasies without repeating oneself, at least.for me it is, as I always write about mine and I am a lez, so to speak.

Author's Response: Thanks. When I started writing, I knew what I wanted my characters to become. At first, I thought I'd have to resort to magic or sci-fi to have someone end up looking beautiful and just like a woman. But then I did a little searching and found that some men have feminine bodies. It's very rare but not impossible. Thinking of these rarities allows me to think of realistic changes, however unlikely they might be.

Reviewer: Salpatine Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/16 08:48 pm Title: Better the Second Time

I think it is a wonderful story and that nothing should be changed. I would like it if Corey had a change of heart

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/16 03:52 pm Title: Claire's First Party

Chloe,

I enjoyed your story very much. I hope you continue it soon.

I read your comments at the end asking if you had to much sex. I enjoyed that amount of oral and I hope you continue and go for more sex as a girl.

Your pitchers are fun and can get more fun with the more girly you get.

I think your story can go a lot of different ways and they all seem to be so much fun. maybe start to go to work wearing more girly pants and continue to act more and more girly at work.

thank you again hun for sharing your story.
Hugs, Princess

Reviewer: Khiricastares Signed Report
Date: 10/20/16 01:29 pm Title: Everyone, Meet Claire

Loving the story so far. But then again, I think I like all of yours ^^

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/16 10:33 am Title: New Job, New Me

As always your stories are well written I've been holding off on commenting as I don't have a feel for this story yet. I've enjoyed your previous works and i see promise in this one so yeah... I can't wait to see where this story goes!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/16 06:41 pm Title: New Job, New Me

Nice story, Chloe,
I wish I had haf such a girly body. Instead I was a muscular roady with too mich fat around the middle. Fortunately that has now redistributed itself with the hormones but I'll never have a completely female figure.
But I like reading and dreaming about it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.