You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/17 02:35 pm Title: Whew!

Another good one!

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a little unusual but fun to write.

Reviewer: Thelo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/16 11:25 pm Title: The Bartenders

Wow!! I didn't expect this ending, but hot damn, does it push all the right buttons!! I think I'll be daydreaming about this one for a while, haha. Wholeheartedly approved! :D

Author's Response: Definitely different for me!

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/16 07:14 pm Title: Whew!

This...was...different.

Author's Response: Yup. Don't say you weren't warned! ;)

Reviewer: laramalu Signed Report
Date: 10/21/16 12:48 pm Title: It Was All a Mistake!

I don't quite get where you want to go with this unexpected change, but I'm willing to be surprised.

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/16 09:28 pm Title: Sibling Number Three

Now that's more my cup of tea ;)
Just wanted to add that I totally support that you experiment a little bit. Even if it's a loss for me, it's probably a plus for other people. Anyway, these stories are your playground after all and your readers (including me) will enjoy them either way.

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/16 08:19 pm Title: The Other Sister

I have to be honest with you, I'm really not a fan of the straight (or bi, depending on the viewpoint) aspects of this story. I like your style very much, but because of my personal orientation I just can't enjoy it as much as your other stories. Good work nonetheless, just wanted to let you know my views on this.

Author's Response: That's the big difference between this and my other stories. Different strokes for, well you know what I mean. :)

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/16 07:02 pm Title: The Freight Train Rolls

I'm starting to enjoy this more and more! I love the reference to your other story - and the sexy pic, gorgeous shoes!

Author's Response: Glad you like and, yes, those shoes are just incredible! They're mentioned in a few of my stories because I love them so much. Thanks! By the way, every one of my stories links, somehow, to others. It's kind of like an easter egg hunt!

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/16 01:28 pm Title: Like a Girl

Hot though a tad short chapter. Since you said that this story will be a bit more difficult see through I'm really curious what you have planned.

Author's Response: I know! Sorry if it seemed short. I use chapters to break scenes, even if they're bried. It seems natural to do that. BTW, the story's not difficult, but a little different. If you've read my others, you probably know where my characters end up. It's not a long story; you won't be waiting much longer to see.

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/16 06:45 am Title: The Bartenders

Enjoying this one so far(as always!) , the slightly quicker rate of posting has been great, wonder if I will be able to spot CC's image??

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/16 03:38 am Title: Late Arrivals

Got to say it, the photos are great. Liking what I've read so far, and looking forward to the rest of it. Hope you liked my review of "Crush." Wondering though why I'm the only one so far responding to this one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this and any other review. It's always great to hear what people think. As to your wondering - well, it's a little sad. About a thousand people are reading this story but it's normal to just have a couple tell the author what they think.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/16 01:28 pm Title: Attention Getting

Too soon to comment at this point, but you know what they say: "Oh what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive..."

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.