You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ErinM Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/17 09:18 am Title: Chapter 9

Love the story, exceeded my expectations. The premise seemed thin but you did so well. Looking forward to the follow up. Everything flowed together nicely. The magic dress is convenient but really doesn't fit I wish you had gone another way but it makes it easier. Thank you.

Reviewer: Robi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/15 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow wow wow, what a story.
I had to keep reminding myself what it was like when I was dressing up at a year or so older then 'Ians' age and with an over imagitive mind thinking all sorts of things like 'Ian' was.

The only difference is that I was very willing to be a girl and I loved dressing up and feeling the feelings of being dressed up in heels, 4in at that when I was that age.
But still shared some of the 'Ian's' concerns.
So many twists to this story, it was great, I loved it.
Well done, Bravo!

Reviewer: Gillian1968 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/14 01:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Another of my early favorites.
The sequel is fun, too, but doesn't stand on its own over well.

Reviewer: Gillian1968 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/14 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Another of my early favorites.
The sequel is fun, too, but doesn't stand on its own over well.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/30/13 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Let''s just say that if I were Suzanne, and living in a cul-de-sac, I'd probably be well aware of my next door neighbors, their children, and the eccentricities of the neighbors. I've only read three chapters so far, but based on what Ian's parents are up to, and Suzanne's haste to get him away from there as Ian's parents plan their departure, I'd say she knows way more than she's letting on. I'd say she knew the night before by Ian's genuine tears that his parents were cretons, skum. I'm anxious to continue with this and see how correct my assessment is.

Reviewer: kadie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/13 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

when r u going 2 update

Reviewer: Muffin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/13 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it!!!!!!!! Hope you make more :D

Reviewer: MissChelle Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/12 04:36 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story, it's very creative and fun :)

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/21/12 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I really enjoyed reading this story. There's only 1 thing that annoyed me : it's "someone must HAVE ..." and not "someone must OF". Nonetheless amazing story!

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/12 11:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Classic story, already read it on another site so I don't want to get too detailed and go into spoilers, but this is one everyone should follow!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.