Reviews For The Fairy Guardian
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/19 06:23 pm Title: The Unforgettable

Adored it completely!

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:52 am Title: The Unforgettable

I really enjoyed this story!! It was jam packed with suspense, fairy magic, and world-imperiling evil!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks for being review number 100. It's been at 99 forever.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 03/25/18 04:48 pm Title: The Deep Part 3

............. I love the story but why is Prim such a fool? It doesnt take a genius to realize leaking water is a bad thing. Her.. foolishness, in not waking Luna up may have killed the water fairy kingdom. She keeps making these incredibly irrational and rather idiotic choices that just male no sense. It seems like quite the stretch that sge wouldnt be smart enough to have realized something was very very very wrong when the water first started leaking. Its as if any common sense was purposefully removed

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 03/23/18 03:38 am Title: The Reunion

Sadly once again Maria proves to be a null character. So much for Prim being her mother, Maria had to search her out. With how bad a mother Prim is I honestly dont see why Maria is even in the story. Its not a good idea to introduce a character as important as Maria should be unless they are actually important. Sure we are told that maria is why Prim would stay but we have yet to be shown that fact.

Reviewer: damare8 Signed Report
Date: 01/31/18 05:43 am Title: The Camping trip

Really great story and definitely worth waiting for each new chapter. Thank you for the great story!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/18 03:09 am Title: The Unforgettable

A beautiful story :)

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 07:27 pm Title: The Unforgettable

Excellent chapter ! I can live with that as an ending! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Yendis Signed Report
Date: 01/29/18 07:04 pm Title: The Unforgettable

would be an o.k. place too leave the story but I'm hoping too hear about the friends

Author's Response: I might do an Epilogue.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 05:14 pm Title: The Unforgettable

Well didn't see this chapter coming out so fast. Mr. Your work is good. Happy that prim is back how she is. Now my question is going to be what is going to happen when his...Well now her ex friends show up at his place missing? Only time can tell and now mother and daughter is back together and same with prim and Luna....😁

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 03:31 pm Title: The Unforgettable

Thanks, Therms, I would have been really sad if she hadn't returned and saved her love.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 02:28 pm Title: The Unforgettable

Interesting chapter! Love this so far!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 01:34 pm Title: The End Part 4

Well written,but I’m not like the ending so far!

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/18 07:48 pm Title: The Camping trip

This story is very nice, though I think that Prim should have more character, her emotions should be described more. Also I wanted to ask why Maria is called Mare in the 23rd+ chapter.

Also whaaaaaaat, this ending is not good. I really hope that he will turn back.

Author's Response: The simple answer is 'Oops'. I got her name mixed up and thought it had always been Mare.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/18 04:57 pm Title: The End Part 4

Thermidor, Jackson has to become Prim again!!!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 01/26/18 03:58 pm Title: The End Part 4

Change her back she needs to be with her child.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 08:16 am Title: The End Part 4

I sure hope you are, Therms! I'd never forgive you if she had to stay human! *laughs*

Reviewer: TmC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 03:54 am Title: The End Part 4

I was getting so mad that it was ending like this. Then you pulled that out.

Nice one :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 11:55 am Title: The End Part 3

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 03:19 am Title: The End Part 3

Uh oh! somebody do something! :O i hope it ends well for our heroes.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/18 09:16 pm Title: The End Part 3

Another cliff hanger? Your getting as bad as Bronwen. Anyway lovely story; Therms. Five flapjacks for you *giggles*

Author's Response: What? Somebody is worse than me? I can't allow that. Now I'll need to come with the ultimate cliff-hanger for next time.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed Report
Date: 01/12/18 03:25 pm Title: The Camping trip

As a side note, im really curious to see if this ancient curse will be later explained in the story as a Integral part of the ending, and I'd love to see more information on the darkness queen.

Author's Response: I'll make a note to do an explanation on it near the end.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 03:23 pm Title: The End Part 2

Love it! Magical stories are my favorite. I find it so interesting that an ancient magic is superior to that of the fairy queens. That leaves the question, where did that magic come from? Someone higher in the chain of magic? A god? The creator of faries and the great spirits? I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I think I'll need to work on a lore book when I'm done with this one. There is a lot of exposition that just doesn't smoothly fit into the story.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 10:47 am Title: The End Part 2

Oh dear, cliff hanger! I hope you don't keep us dangling as long as before. Please? Pretty please?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 08:34 am Title: The End Part 1

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/18 07:49 pm Title: The End Part 1

Lovely story, Therms.

Monique.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/17 04:54 pm Title: The Sunlight

I love it! I really look forward to more! I thought this was abandoned.

Author's Response: Nope. I've the remainder of the story almost finished.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/17 12:26 am Title: The Spirits

This is so intense... so many things going wrong. How can they possibly hope to defeat Deleka, she's just too powerful. And poor Peter getting turned into a faerie unwillingly... that seems rather rotten. Is there no laws against that? What's to keep faeries from brainwashing droves of humans to turn them into faeries? How utterly terrifying...

Reviewer: Eteruna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/17 06:50 am Title: The Camping trip

Wow, didn't think this was gonna get updates haha. I'm enjoying the story, keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 04:38 pm Title: The Spirits

Omg hope winda survives 😱 thanks for quick update 😍😘

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 06:51 am Title: The Camping trip

Well done, MA, your editing is improving. Lovely story, I am still hooked.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 05/17/17 03:20 am Title: The Camping trip

Author's Chapter Notes:
What's this? An update? And it didn't take 6 months? Madness.

Madness?

No!

THIS...
IS...
THE WATER KINGDOM!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 01:44 am Title: The Spirits

Love it! Mooaar! Just when it was getting spicy I have to wait again :(

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 01:35 am Title: The Spirits

Awesome chapter,lots of action! Well done.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 06:52 pm Title: The Rise

Oh this took so long but awesome chapter 😘😍😻

Author's Response: Apologies for that.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 08:25 am Title: The Rise

Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 05:48 am Title: The Rise

Hi MA, as much as I enjoy the Story I have to point out, that there are at least three instances of sentences, that got words in them, that don't make sense in this last chapter. The last sentence of it is the worst, as you make Luna be in two places at once.

Author's Response: Editing is my weak point.

Reviewer: MrMarvel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/17 10:29 am Title: The Camping trip

This reminds me of a story I wrote or was that you?

Reviewer: AndyNomus Signed Report
Date: 03/23/17 12:29 pm Title: The Deep Part 3

Just found this masterpiece, read it all in one sitting. Is there going to be a continuation or no? Just curious.

Author's Response: If I can find the time then yes, I'll definitely finish it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/16 04:40 pm Title: The Deep Part 3

Well noellia as feared ruined her kingdom but happy prim. And Luna are safe and free 😘😍 thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/16 01:52 am Title: The Deep Part 3

Well free at last but at what cost!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/16 08:17 pm Title: The Deep Part 3

Game over water kingdom. Your hubris is your undoing. Hopefully the same fate falls to the shadow kingdom. Poor Peter being brainwashed into being a faerie.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/16 01:55 pm Title: The Fear

Water fairy queen is stupid she will lead to the end of her kingdom 👿. Thanks 😍😘

Author's Response: It''ll be end of something anyway. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/16 10:44 am Title: The Fear

Wow!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/16 08:47 am Title: The Fear

And the idjit water queen is about to destroy her kingdom. She refuses to heed the warnings placed by Luna and Luna's mother and her just desserts will happen. Okay so... with Peter, apparently you can take someone who is unwilling and make them a guardian and a faerie too? That's... pretty terrifying. Either that or the darkness spirit is evil too. Or it knows something we all don't.

Author's Response: Destroy? Nah that wouldn't be evil enough :)

Author's Response: Destroy? Nah that wouldn't be evil enough :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/16 08:16 pm Title: The Deep Part 2

Songstress needs to be freed 😍😘

Author's Response: Or escape... but then what could give her that chance?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/16 11:37 pm Title: The Deep Part 2

Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/16 07:42 pm Title: The Deep

So it seems that Peter will be the new guardian for the Darkness Fairies, which means that he and Prim will eventually have to fight. Things just seem to be going from bad to worse for Prim...

Author's Response: It'll get better at some point right? Right?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/16 08:56 am Title: The Deep

Oh 👿 she is going to turn him into darkness fairy 😢😞. Maybe but not sure if yes then it will be bad anyway thanks 😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/05/16 10:41 am Title: The Controlled

Awesome,still very interesting!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/16 09:41 am Title: The Controlled

Wow this changes everything 😮 very interesting 😍😘

Author's Response: I got plenty more plot twists.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/16 03:52 am Title: The Controlled

My phone's autocorrect function must have changed Deleka to Selena, sorry about that. Anyway, looks like Prim and Luna are out of the frying pan and into the lagoon. But it seems that Deleka is in a pinch too. I am very curious as to how they will get themselves out of this one. One thing occurs to me though, the water fairies seem very opportunistic which hints at possible weakness. This also leads me to believe that they can be bargained with. Only problem is what do they want and will Prim or Luna be willing part with it.

Author's Response: I was wondering about that :p. The Water Queen has her own reasons for the way she behaves which will be explained soon.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/16 01:11 pm Title: The Recovery

I'm hoping that Prim is able to return Luna's feelings eventually. I'm also hoping that she decides to remain with the fairies when everything is said and done and her friends are returned to normal. There is no way I could see her leaving Maria even if she entrusted her care to her fairy family. All of that said, I'm a little fearful of what will happen when she meets her friend. I hope they are able to subdue him and undo the brainwashing that Selena has inflicted on him.

Author's Response: I'm tinkering with the ending plan. Who knows how it will shape up.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/16 07:37 pm Title: The Recovery

Wow 😮 deleka is clever hope prim and fairies survive this 😍😘

Author's Response: Surviving is easy, winning, that's hard.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/16 04:20 pm Title: The Recovery

Well done, u really thought out the storyline

Author's Response: Ahahahahaah not a chance.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/16 05:44 pm Title: The Reunion

So I came to this conclusion last chapter and forgot to post it, but I'm predicting that Theo has/will be captured and, after some coaxing, she will turn to the darkness and join Deleka's crusade. She always seemed a little vengeful after Prim became a fairy and Luna's champion, this just seems like the perfect opportunity for her to betray her kin.

Author's Response: True, but Theo is stubbornly loyal to Luna. It is unlikely she'd ever turn on her. I have a much better plan anyway >:D

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/16 04:59 pm Title: The Reunion

Oh very nice. Chapter thanks 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/16 09:44 am Title: The Reunion

Awesome!

Author's Response: Ta.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/16 03:40 am Title: The Conflict

Catgirl and Fairy fusion, why didn't I think of that before?!! Damn, you have the wildest imagination and I love it!!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/16 05:51 pm Title: The Hidden

I am all fore fairy tales, this is a particularly gripping read, thank you!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/16 10:29 am Title: The Hidden

Wow, great chapter!! You are spinning quite the tale. Keep up the the great work!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'll my best.

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/16 11:38 pm Title: The Camping trip

I love this story! You're a great writer.

Author's Response: Aww shucks. Thank you

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/16 09:29 am Title: The Hidden

Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/16 06:11 am Title: The Hidden

Just wow chapter thanks and welcome. Back hope you had a nice holiday 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/16 10:54 pm Title: The Vengeful

Oh this was so exciting loved it and have a great holiday and enjoy will be waiting for next update when you return thanks 😘😍

Author's Response: It was good. Back to the usual schedule now.

Reviewer: Sir Lee Signed Report
Date: 10/18/16 11:43 am Title: The Camping trip

This is not a review for this particular story, but you seem to have removed "Curses, Alchemy and Ancient Technology." I just thought you might be interested in knowing that what I assume to be a pirate posted it under the name of "Witchcraft" on Amazon. The reason I assume it to be a pirate is that the person obviously ran a script to replace characters with Greek and Cyrillic look-alikes in an attempt to defeat plagiarism checks.

https://www.amazon.com/Witchcraft-Helena-Darlington-ebook/dp/B01MAXRHWZ/

Author's Response: It was taken down before I could have a look :( Honestly I find it an odd choice of something to plagiarise, I took that book down because it needed a ton of work done on it but I couldn't find the motivation to do it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/16 10:00 am Title: The Vengeful

Wow ! ,awesome chapter get wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/16 10:48 pm Title: The Broken Throne

Well well more is revealed. I'm starting to think Deleka was once human too with the way she talks about them. Probably a corporate business shark that somehow ended up a faerie. It makes sense with how power hungry she is.

Author's Response: Nope, she was born a fairy. I shudder to think what she'd be like as a Corporate Shark.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/16 11:32 am Title: The Broken Throne

Great cliffhanger! I hope that the spirit and Prim kick that bitches ass all the way back to find Luna :)

Author's Response: a** kicking a plenty.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/16 09:51 am Title: The Broken Throne

Excellent chapter! I'm betting its the mother!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/16 04:54 am Title: The Broken Throne

Wow this was amazing love it 💘😍. And yes with ghost powers maybe she can fight or sneak past deleka😘

Author's Response: She failed the sneak check.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/16 03:58 am Title: The Broken Throne

Really love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/16 02:03 am Title: The Camping trip

I am absolutely loving this story, your writing is amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/07/16 06:24 pm Title: The Camping trip

She better get her wings back. How mean that they where cut off.

Author's Response: Can't have your prisoners flying away can you?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/16 04:33 pm Title: The Capture

Awesome

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/16 03:50 pm Title: The Capture

Wow hope she escapes with cat powers 😻😘

Author's Response: That would be a bit too easy hehe

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/16 01:55 am Title: The Place

I love your story.
The scene I liked most was the birth of a fairy in a flower. I wonder how these flowers are born? Perhaps some seeds follows after wilting.
I'm usually a purist of mythical creatures. But very little is known about the fairies, except the fact that many people in England, the respect and fear for their magic. There are gardens and villas in England, which are considered fairy territory and therefore people avoid them (superstition).
There are multiple versions of fairy in the tale, in several books by various authors. One I liked was "Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens" (James Barrie)

Author's Response: I'm trying to draw on some Fairy Mythos for this story although I'm not too experienced with fairy in literature so I'm winging most of the details.

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 10/06/16 12:32 am Title: The Camping trip

Hmm. If there are moon fairies I wonder if there is sun fairies

Author's Response: There is 10 Kingdoms, only 3 of which have been named. Perhaps one of them is based around the sun?

Reviewer: Freya Roversdottir Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/16 01:02 pm Title: The Camping trip

One thing I find lack of is how unphased Prim is with being present at a bunch of deaths (including a fairy getting eaten alive! It's ought to be a pretty surreal experience). Although I guess the tone of the story might not allow for her mulling over such, being a Hero-fantasy story instead of an Expanse-like drama/opera feel where Miller goes through a crisis due to having taken a life, despite being a cop who is trained to expect such.

Otherwise, I do love this story and wish I could read it to the end already!

Author's Response: I'll try to write it a little faster :p

Reviewer: Monica Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/16 04:31 pm Title: The Place

It seems to me that Deleka may have overplayed her hand at the end there. She made the comment that she wanted to get rid of Siskie herself. How would her followers react if it were pointed out that she might get rid of anyone else she did not like?

Author's Response: It comes back to how much power the Queens have over their subjects. There are some that aren't happy with the way Deleka does things, but know its better to stay silent than try to oppose her.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/16 04:09 pm Title: The Place

Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/16 12:32 am Title: The Storm

Wow ! It was a close one.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 04:48 pm Title: The Storm

Very nice chapter thats a little revenge 😻😘

Reviewer: Freya Roversdottir Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/16 07:03 pm Title: The Camping trip

Loving it. More!

Author's Response: More on the way.

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 09/27/16 04:16 am Title: The Light of the Moon

During the fight, at several points it seems like Prim and Winda's names got mixed up. It was particularly obvious when Prim was tired from using too much wind magic. Migt want to read over that section again.

Author's Response: sorry. It was something I noticed while editing but forgot to fix :s

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 07:26 pm Title: The Calm Before

This is so awesome chapters loving it and thanks 😻😘

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 09:38 am Title: The Calm Before

Very cute and well thought out!

Author's Response: Well thought out? Pfffff who do you think I am?

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 01:46 am Title: The Light of the Moon

I like how she transitions into a fairy slowl- FUCK it. She's already making love to bright blue flowers and creating offspring from mysterious bulbs.

Author's Response: Why go slow? Speed!

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/16 06:03 pm Title: The Light of the Moon

Not even two days into her new life as a Fairy and she's now a mommy!

Author's Response: Yup, funny how these things happen.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/16 05:22 pm Title: The Light of the Moon

Aaaaand Prim is now a mommie! I wonder if her child also is a kitty faerie mew? :D

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/16 04:53 pm Title: The Light of the Moon

Wow,that was a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 09/22/16 04:48 am Title: The Guardian

Well, you may need a hand in editting. "Extension" and "Capitulate" were used in the wrong context.

Author's Response: I blame the fairies.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/16 04:33 am Title: The Camping trip

I've been looking for this!! Action and...blood? Well, if there wasn't any blood or death then I'd be tremendously disappointed. Nevertheless, this should be an interesting read.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/16 02:31 am Title: The Conflict

Imagining a kitty girl faerie now, thank you

Author's Response: Kitty Faerie best faerie.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/16 09:51 pm Title: The Conflict

Omg!! Such a cliffhanger want to read more fast 😻😘😸 this is going to be amazing and I hope prim wins for the sake of moon fairies and her friends

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/16 06:21 pm Title: The Conflict

Wow, that's going to be interesting!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/16 09:49 pm Title: The Guardian

Awesome chapter 😘😻

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/16 09:30 am Title: The Guardian

Interesting,a lot is happening.

Author's Response: Yup. Plenty more to come

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/16 08:50 am Title: The Camping trip

Oooh I like it a lot. A few minor spelling issues sure but nothing too bad. Keep it up, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to improve upon the errors.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 04:32 pm Title: The Camping trip

Cool chapter and start to story 😘

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully the rest will be just as good.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 11:17 am Title: The Camping trip

Good start! Looking forward to seeing more!

Author's Response: I'll try to update regularly.

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 05:09 am Title: The Camping trip

Looks interesting. Definitely going to keep an eye out for this.

Thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.