Reviews For Crush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: skiterz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 10:41 pm Title: In Control?

Hahaha, wonderful she almost lost in her own game. xD

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:55 am Title: Swinging for the Fences

This is one of my favorite stories I've read. It's also pretty hot too, not gonna lie.

Author's Response: Mine, too. When I have the time, I think I'll re-write it, making it a bit longer and add more images.

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/17 11:54 am Title: In Control?

So love it when you "introduce" into the story line your descriptive soft and sexy sweaters. Cashmere and angora....my favs and obviously yours as well given your name. ;-)

Author's Response: Mmmmmm

Author's Response: Mmmmmm

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/17 03:20 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

that was a great story! interesting little scheme!

Author's Response: It's a favorite!

Reviewer: AnarchyALICE Signed Report
Date: 05/24/17 03:43 am Title: Coming Clean Part II

The last line reaction for me was like.. Ehhhhh? What happened. Xd.

Author's Response: sorry. I mistakenly published the new chapter from Desire Oasis to Crush. I deleted it but now the site thinks Crush is newly finished.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 05/23/17 09:05 pm Title: Swinging for the Fences

Something doesn't make sense. Wasn't Crush finished?

Author's Response: sorry. I mistakenly published the new chapter from Desire Oasis to Crush. I deleted it but now the site thinks Crush is newly finished.

Reviewer: Lucy_Z Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 03:48 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

I like this story because of the lot of background. But the ending is the best part.

Author's Response: My favorite part, too!

Reviewer: Khiricastares Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/17 08:16 am Title: Swinging for the Fences

More deliciousness. I hope you never stop writing these stories!

Reviewer: Zaydin Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/16 07:18 am Title: Swinging for the Fences

Great story, but the ending as it is now kind of leaves things hanging.

An epilogue chapter wouldn't be amiss, I think.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/16 11:54 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

So sweet. I wish someone loved me that much.

Author's Response: I know, I know!

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/16 03:31 am Title: Coming Clean Part II

It pays to wait till someone completely finishes a project like this so you (I as the reader) can breeze through the whole thing in the course of a day while being stuck on Chapter Six of your new one and wondering what those two silly fools with the bargirl infatuations are going to end up experiencing now that they look almost identical to the two female they want to "hang" with. As for this one: yeah, I knew Connor was behind it. Investigation, my ass, never bought that for a second. But, I didn't suspect that Brianna was not what she seemed. That she too was part of Connor's plan. Very clever. Now let's just hope they don't tired of one another down the road and move on. It does happen. Billy Joel thought Christie Brinkley was the light of his life. For a while, maybe. But it ended. Same thing happened to Richard Bach (Johnathon Livingston Seagull) with Leslie Parrish (Lieutenant Carolyn Palamas from "Who Mourns for Adonis," a 2nd season episode of the original Star Trek series). He thought she was it: she was ... for a while. Just saying. Looking forward to what you do next with the new one (The Bartender's Attention).

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time. Hmm... maybe I'll need to make the mystery more mysterious next time? :)

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 09:47 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

Wonderful!

Author's Response: Well, did you have it figured out?

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 05:58 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

That was a good ending, thanks for the hard work.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 05:01 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

What happens next?

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 03:18 pm Title: Coming Clean Part II

Wow, I'm so jealous of Skye. Very great story!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/16 01:38 pm Title: First Date

Oh my this is a perfect image of something I want so bad. I thank you for taking time and writing out the intimacy of this fantasy. I really wish I could live a life like hers. I want to be romanced and I want to be loved so bad. I want to cry a bit after reading this, it was so beautiful.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/16 08:25 pm Title: Swinging for the Fences

Sorry,

I didn't see your response before I added my last comment. Hope it goes well, good intentions and all.

Author's Response: Oh, don't be! It's all part of the fun. I believe the best endings are the ones where the reader can put it all together - maybe guess along the way, but certainly can say "Oh I get it!" when the "surprise" ending is revealed. So, in order to achieve that believability, we have to drop bread crumbs and some clever folk will pick them up. Oh, I don't know, maybe I dropped too many or the crumbs were too big but I think it's a fun story whether you're surprised or not. Of course, I'll wait until I hear what you thin when it's all over.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/16 08:22 pm Title: Picnic

My opinion hasn't changed. “I love you Skye,” he said, “I always have.” I think she'll figure it out soon. Always could cover a long time.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/30/16 05:15 pm Title: Picnic

O what a ride that was, sooo much fun.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/29/16 06:47 pm Title: A Cowgirl's First

There is no way she can give that up, she is totally hooked, so long to the male body forever.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 01:22 pm Title: A Cowgirl's First

I think the whole background story is a ruse. Conner has been in on it from the beginning.

Author's Response: Shhhhh! ;)

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/28/16 04:56 pm Title: In Control?

It's so much fun to tease, how can a girl resist? Love

Reviewer: Laisy Faire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/16 08:44 pm Title: First Date

I've really been enjoying this story a lot. You've managed to keep it entertaining as Skye becomes more accustomed to her female body rather than falling into the usual trap of the adjustment period being rather boring. I'm also very intrigued to see how it ends as I have my theories.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 09/26/16 10:38 pm Title: First Date

Love it.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/26/16 06:07 pm Title: First Date

Keeps getting better, keep going, can't wait for more just love this one.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/16 02:11 am Title: Still in Pursuit!

Excellent Chapter.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/16 12:55 am Title: Still in Pursuit!

Oh I so hope Connor helps Skye decide to become his lover. This is such a sweet fantasy. I am so jealous.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/24/16 09:14 pm Title: Still in Pursuit!

I just can't tell you how much I love this story I really hope that he is stuck like that would teach him to not mess around with an experimental drug.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/23/16 06:51 pm Title: Gloves

wow, the plot thickens and gets more challenging all the time, I sooo love this story.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/16 01:45 am Title: Definately in Montana

I'm sure we are all wondering how she will turn out.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 09/22/16 04:19 am Title: Swinging for the Fences

Pardon me for any accusation I've made, everyone has their own viewpoint and the least I could do is respect them. I'll take my leave now, thank you for your response. Maybe from now on I should look twice at the tags first before jumping into the wrong conclusion.

Author's Response: Oh, no offense taken. You actually made a good observation - one that will make sense once you read the finale.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/21/16 06:10 pm Title: Definately in Montana

Keep going,I can't wait to see more, love it so far.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/20/16 09:03 pm Title: Followed!

I love reading your work, it is very interesting, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: This one's a little different and part of me can't wait to share the ending. Thanks for your nice words.

Reviewer: HumanInDisguise Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/16 08:22 pm Title: Swinging for the Fences

I like where this is going so far.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 09/20/16 08:51 am Title: Guinea Pig

Uhh...Had she tested it out on mammal yet? Any promising result? Any side effect? How was she certain that this experiment wasn't gonna cause any lasting effect on the body after ejected? And more importantly, we're talking about a dude out of college for 2 years and he didn't even know how to say 'no'?

Author's Response: I suppose it's unfair because I know how the story goes. Once you get through the end, you'll have some answers!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 09:38 pm Title: Swinging for the Fences

I would love to see where this is going. I have my suspicions, but I'm not the author.

Author's Response: Oh... where it's going... You'll have to wait until the end but do tell me if you guessed right once it's all published.

Reviewer: MLMde Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/16 08:45 pm Title: Swinging for the Fences

A good start. I'm very intrigued how it develops.

Author's Response: It's a journey and I'd love to hear what you think as it continues.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.