Reviews For Age 1
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/19 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 18 The Shadow Of The Night

Ok so they are going to turn her back into a male because the process is very painfull maybe even deadly without painkillers, I hope I understand that correctly.

Author's Response: Yes, There trying to torture her to get information out of her

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 17 Kidnapped

Well, that is definitely a cliffhanger!
I think I see Paytyn using Lexi as the mother who will unite the earthlings and Martians (Kahlo?) to fulfill some twisted Ares prophecy.
BTW, I love the science in your stories. Thank you.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/19 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 17 Kidnapped

I like this story. Continue it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 06:38 am Title: Chapter 16 Festival of Life

Oh no! :o

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 06:31 am Title: Chapter 15 A Martian Dinner

Mars is sexist

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 06:19 am Title: Chapter 14 The Martians Of Ares

Why end this story so early in 5 chapters from now. It was just getting started.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 06:08 am Title: Chapter 13 The Fourth Rock From The Sun

I figured people still were Alive.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:46 am Title: Chapter 12 Emergency

Scotty, I need warp speed in three minutes or we're all dead! - Captain Kirk (Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan)

We're losing our deflector shield! Go strap yourself in, I'm going to make the jump to light speed. -Han Solo (Star Wars)

Lightspeed is too slow, we're going to have to go right to Ludicrous Speed - Dark Helmet (Spaceballs)

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:27 am Title: Chapter 11 The Great Escape

Wow

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:21 am Title: Chapter 10 When Disaster Strikes

I was wondering why they went moving the ship all this time. Well it's a good thing they're finally choosing to move after all the attacks.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:14 am Title: Chapter 9 Dinner

Not Mrs. It's Miss. (Or Ms.) She's not married.
That was an interesting chapter.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 05:05 am Title: Chapter 8 Memory Of the Past

I can only imagine what she looks like now. I kind of wish it was me.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 04:58 am Title: Chapter 7 Hello my name is… Part 2

Brittany sure seemed happy

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 04:49 am Title: Chapter 6 Hello My Name is... Part 1

Brittany Marie Trenton sounds like a sweet little girl. I hope she is mentioned again in the story and has more to the story or something.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 04:39 am Title: Chapter 5 Breaking the Rules

So, her mother and siblings did not Sue. How did they survive? Didn't they say there were no survivors? Did I miss something?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 04:15 am Title: Chapter 4 500 years in a blink of an eye

So much problems they're dealing with. The Shadow of The Night is very bad. Hope they never happen in real life.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 04:00 am Title: Chapter 3 Not Out Of Danger Yet

Sad that they lost their family. Good chapter.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 03:47 am Title: Chapter 2 Evacuation

This might be a mistake, but you write Children of the Night on this chapter and Shadow of The Night on the first chapter. If not than ignore my comment.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/19 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1 Intro

Shadow of the night? Sounds like a very interesting future for Minneapolis.

I have decited to re-read this story, since it's been a few years that I have read it. So I figured I would comment on each chapter even if I had already commented on a few already before.

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 17 Kidnapped

WHAT??! This is such an exciting series! I hope the residents of Eagle One can get out of this!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 17 Kidnapped

Man what a cliffhanger to leave off on, hard to believe its been almost 3 years since first written up. This was the first story on this site that I click so thank you for the wonderful introduction. Cant wait for age 2.

So about the chapter im afraid for lexi I know that torture is coming up but what really scare me shitless is the mention of the blank screen while strap in, that give me brainwash vibs, brainwashing scares me in the sense that the person in question may lose the very thing that makes them well themselves. Heres an example, the day you been born your mother/father had a weak body at the young age of X, they contract a small tumor. With the very few years they have they make it memorable and heartwarming. However with brainwashing that could be taken away, having a loved one forgotten like this breaks my heart. So although this may be rude of me I ask to keep any to a minimum please

Now with Sable I have great sympathy for her, the comment about not wearing shoes struck me with a very hard to describe feeling. You can tell she is sad with how her life is and may have envy the freedom lexi had. However I feel that if anyone was willing to help lexi escape it would be her, I feel that if her spirit was truly broken she wouldn't have bother talking to lexi.

Alright so that wraps it up for me, once again thank you for the great story and I look foward to reading age 2 thank you

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 02/03/19 07:48 am Title: Chapter 16 Festival of Life

Lexis dad wont be happy if she not back with him how she is. Let's see he had a ship with people and weapons. I see he might show force to get his daughter back or something

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 15 A Martian Dinner

Sorry to see this coming to an end. I always wondered why they didn't take the ship out of missile range before going into suspended animation. Now I know. My prediction is that Lexi will stay behind on Mars either as a captive or in trade for supplies, and that she will be used for breeding purposes. We'll see...
It also appears the Hummingbird, when repaired, could make a number of trips back and forth to earth, either for supplies or to shuttle the Ares' survivors somewhere else.
I am so glad you are going to continue this in 'Age 2'.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 12:50 am Title: Chapter 14 The Martians Of Ares

Also, I don't understand why the ship(s) didn't move out to a safe orbit beyond the reach of the ground based missiles. Even going to the back side of the Moon would be safer than staying within striking range. And if the Hummingbird can go FTL for long periods, couldn't they use it to shuttle everyone back to earth when it is safe to return?

Author's Response: Hi, Great questions!!! These are just guesses I just thought of. I hope they make since... In the beginning I think they were just trying to figure out where the missiles were so they could destroy them. And they didn't go on the back side of the moon becouse there scientific instruments that they had wouldn't be able to scan the Earth properly since there isn't any daylights to bounce signals off of any more. And the hummingbird is only able to carry a small amount of passengers at a time. That would be a slow back and forth trip

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 12:45 am Title: Chapter 14 The Martians Of Ares

It will be sad to see this story end, but I can't wait to find out what happens to Lexi in the next few chapters.
And then the teaser fit Age 2. It should be well worth the wait to start reading that. Thank you for taking the time to create these awesome stories.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/19 08:38 am Title: Chapter 14 The Martians Of Ares

Uh oh, does someone have a wittle crushy wushy? How cute!!!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/18 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 11 The Great Escape

They haven't left yet? For 5 hundred years they floated near the earth despite it being so dangerous? That seems extremely unwise...

Author's Response: Hi, The whole idea is that they left for safety then after 500 years the ship's auto pilot brought them back to Earth I know I should have explained it a little better in the store

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 10/25/18 12:18 am Title: Chapter 10 When Disaster Strikes

Been a long time since I read a chapter from this one, hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/18 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 Intro

I love this book but I also hope you continue the truck driver story!

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 06/05/18 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 9 Dinner

Glad to see this one back it's been a long time, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/17 01:48 am Title: Chapter 8 Memory Of the Past

Great story!

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 04:57 am Title: Chapter 8 Memory Of the Past

Short but interesting. I wonder what she will think of next.

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/17 12:47 am Title: Chapter 8 Memory Of the Past

Nice Chapter so far I cant wait for more!!!!!
BTW I have had kidney stones before and I know your pain

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/17 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hello my name is… Part 2

Can't wait for the transformation. I hope you describe some of it! Next chapter will be great

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hello my name is… Part 2

Great chapter. You sure like to copy my cliffhanger chapter endings. :P

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hello my name is… Part 2

love this chapter, I hope the next one comes out soon and is longer

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 11:10 am Title: Chapter 7 Hello my name is… Part 2

Wounded if she's lesbian or bi or something she's to excited for a a guy she liked to become a girl

Reviewer: Miranda232 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/17 07:10 am Title: Chapter 6 Hello My Name is... Part 1

I love this story

Reviewer: Emily M Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/17 06:48 am Title: Chapter 6 Hello My Name is... Part 1

Love this version much better than the original one. Although I wish the chapters were released closer together instead of taking this long. :(
I wonder if Brittany will get another girl her age to play with???

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/17 08:57 am Title: Chapter 6 Hello My Name is... Part 1

I hope she's alil rebel. I like the rebelios side sometimes. Or maybe he/she will find a buy she likes or maybe she'll still like girls. So many ways for this to go

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/17 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 6 Hello My Name is... Part 1

Wait! When is the next chapter coming? Hurry!!!

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/16 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 5 Breaking the Rules

I really enjoy this story so far. Hope chapter 6 is up soon.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/16 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 5 Breaking the Rules

I hope he puts a foot down and tries to rebel alil and wears normal clothes after he becomes a she and stuff. Would be interesting. And hopefully him and the girl stay close would be interesting if they got together really piss people off

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/16 12:13 am Title: Chapter 4 500 years in a blink of an eye

Awwww sucks losing people. But loved the chapter

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 01:52 am Title: Chapter 3 Not Out Of Danger Yet

I read your stories, and I like them. but I've noticed, you've rewritten some stories (as age1).
The image of the spaceship, I think better than the current image.

This story reminds me a little of "Rejuve universe" (a universe of stories rejuvenation and gender change thanks to the "rejuvenation matrix" (Extraterrestrial))
You might consider, turn this story into a prequel to the "universe Rejuve"
7x8
http://palcomix.com/jadechan7/imagepages/image9.html
8x60
http://palcomix.com/jadechan8/imagepages/image61.html
If you liked these images, I recommend you read the following stories:
Melody Stories
http://boyzbeingboyz.com/roguebfl/MS00.php
Maternal Matrimony
http://boyzbeingboyz.com/roguebfl/spank.php
Innocentata Medicalos
Seth Stories
Innocenta

Have written many stories in this universe, but some added items like "nano-web" and "nano-net" (which seem absurd or excessive or redundant) have also added new species, besides 4 original (also not please me)
One difference between the comic and the literary version:
spankmaster 3000:
el cómic tiene manos robóticas.
En la literatura, no hay manos robóticas. Solamente los grilletes en un taburete (como una mesa de tortura medieval).
11x21
http://palcomix.com/jadechan11/imagepages/image22.html
http://spankingart.org/wiki/Rejuve_Universe

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 10/02/16 06:11 am Title: Chapter 1 Intro

Oh OK cause I think I know what happens next and I was tripping out hahaha

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/16 06:10 am Title: Chapter 3 Not Out Of Danger Yet

I remember this story x.x
Are you just redoing it and making it longer. Or I'm just having fuckin deja vu hahaha

Author's Response: lol the other version wasn't getting great reveiws and it really didn't work well to me so i just decided to delete it and start again. this time i'm trying to add more technical stuff and have the addition of a love intrest. Anyways thanks for reading and i hope that you continue reading Age One

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/16 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 2 Evacuation

This story sounds very familiar. Where's the rest of it? O.o
But any who can't wait for more

Author's Response: This is a rewrite of one of my old stories by the same name.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/16 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 2 Evacuation

Yup, you hooked me pre-transformation. Quite the accomplishment.

Author's Response: thank you, I have a ton of ideas for this story that will go into the next two chapters before the transformation. I hope you enjoy them just as much. Olivia

Reviewer: TG Girl 16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/16 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1 Intro

Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 09/03/16 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 Intro

good start can't wait to see were you take your story.

hugs, Princess

Reviewer: Nuuan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/16 01:27 am Title: Chapter 1 Intro

nice set up so far!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.