You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/29/18 07:39 pm Title: Part 1

Oops should have looked at that. Part2 at all?

Author's Response: We'll see.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/27/18 07:21 pm Title: Part 1

Update please? Or soon

Author's Response: The story is over...

Reviewer: Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/18 12:49 am Title: Part 1

Interesting ending.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 05:36 pm Title: Part 16

It's been a fun read, Hikaro, thanks. Well done.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 09:58 am Title: Part 16

Wow, can't believe this story is over. Now that it's completed, I have to say that it's quite well done. The character's have awesome, unique personalities, the story is well thought-out and written in a pleasing way. Thanks for writing it! :D

Reviewer: OhYeahs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 05:04 am Title: Part 16

You know what? This damn story made me feel bad for some reason. I don't know if it was envy or jealousy or something.of his/her situation. Very few stories have made me feel this way.

Also, poor possessed girls :( And how can the mom be so ok with succubus if she was possessed by one? Do they mention for how long do they stay there? What happens to their lives? :( damn yeah this is fucked up lol

10/10 would feel bad again

Author's Response: Is this a positive or negative review?

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 08:56 pm Title: Part 16

Awwwwww I don't want this to be the end. Im going to miss them 😢😢😢😭😭😭😭😭

Great chapter though and story. Cant wait to see what other stories you do :3

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 06:29 pm Title: Part 16

OMG OMG OMG *squeals* That's so cute! And sweet! And awwwe she DID separate! I was right the first time yay! I hope Eve finds someone that loves her and she can find a sweet romantic life just like Mikaela has with Terry. (they are MEGA cute together)

Reviewer: OhYeahs Signed Report
Date: 02/19/18 04:06 am Title: Part 15

Wow what an amazing story! I tried to look for your stories since the Dracula one, and you haven't dissapointed.

I just have one question tho, so what happens to the possessed girls? Do they go unconscious completely, or can they feel or see whatever is happening? That sounds super fucked up, but then again they are demons :S

Author's Response: They experience every moment. It IS f***** up, yes.

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/18 12:34 am Title: Part 15

An unexpected climax! I’m looking forward to what happens next.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/18 07:47 pm Title: Part 15

OMG what just happened? Did Eve separate from Mikaela permanently or something? I'm a bit confused I hope the next chapter makes it more clear. I guess I"m just stupid or something, I don't understand fully what happened.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see, but you WILL get an answer.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/18 05:32 am Title: Part 15

Great chapter. Only one?! D: but but but ima miss Eve and Mikaela :(
I don't want them to go ._.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/18 05:01 am Title: Part 15

awesome! Love this!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/18 07:35 am Title: Part 1

ok didn't see that coming... that's twisted.. love it... keep it up!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 01/30/18 02:16 am Title: Part 1

Well nice work. But didn't see this one coming. I would never have thought of the headmistress was an ex and Eva's aunt on top of that

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 10:27 pm Title: Part 14

Nice one, Hikaro, couple of typos but nothing major. Good funny story.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 09:38 pm Title: Part 14

HOLY HELL THAT REVEAL! I didn't expect that, I expected that the magical girl side was more in the dark than I thought but WOW JUST WOW!

Author's Response: I love this response.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 09:36 pm Title: Part 14

Wow. We're reaching the climax i see, love it so far! I hope to see more soon, it's been a while.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 09:18 pm Title: Part 14

:O *mic drop*
Let me say this 1st.... I love this fucking story lol.

Now.... Great chapter. Been waiting for an update. Cant wait for more. I hope its a happy ending but I'm getting this 50/50 vibe hahahaha

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/17 01:05 pm Title: Part 13

Great chapter. Would have been cool with all more mom time but she's a sex demon haha
Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/17 03:27 am Title: Part 13

Lol, awesome chapter hikaro!

Reviewer: Elly Signed Report
Date: 10/03/17 07:24 pm Title: Part 12

Didnt think i would like this.
But omg its sooooo funny!
Been laughing from chapter 1 to 12:)

No idea what will happen next, looking forward to it!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/17 05:43 pm Title: Part 12

Oh no, she wanted so badly to escape being a succubus and now her sister is making her life hell. This is not good, and they're going to meet Lilith... that's even worse! I'm so worried... I hope nothing horrible happens to Mikaela, she's been through so much.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 11:18 pm Title: Part 12

Lol "nods" he would do that xD lol
Great chapter iv missed this story so much
Can't wait for more. Be interesting to see what mommy does :o

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 08:42 pm Title: Part 1

Wow her sister. Is a real bitch. I wonder what is going to happen after they talk to her mother eve. Only time will tell. And thank your for updating it. I was waiting for the next part.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 07:17 pm Title: Part 1

I am glad you are back at this one, Hika, I absolutely love it.

Author's Response: It was a bit more talky than I imagined it would be. Peek behind the curtain/what could have been: the chapter was GOING to end with Eve's mother's introduction, but I felt it better to save that for the beginning of the next chapter.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 06:07 pm Title: Part 12

Love this! I hope there's more soon! I almost forgot about this story

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/17 04:48 pm Title: Part 11

How?? Abbie is mean

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/17 11:27 pm Title: Part 11

Wow! Loved the chapter! Can't wait to see more! Hikaro, You never seem to fail to entertain!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/17 08:54 pm Title: Part 11

Oh ho cliff hanger again. Fucking sisters blood or not there assholes xD mines 2 years younger and a complete pain

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/17 08:01 pm Title: Part 11

Where's Allie when Mikey and Eve need her?

Author's Response: At school.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/17 12:58 pm Title: Part 10

Interesting chapter

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/17 02:46 pm Title: Part 10

Amazing chapter. Great cliff hanger with the sister at the end

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/17 03:58 am Title: Part 10

Wow who is she? 😍😘💁

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/17 04:06 am Title: Part 1

Since I mentioned it, might as well leave a review here too...
While promising, I had mixed feelings about the early chapters. Despite being transformed into a fetish fantasy character, I felt there were no perks to Mike's transformation at all, unless your fantasy is being a underage and sexually undeveloped guy/girl offering yourself to be raped. Compared to the other story, it felt like it was all effort and consequence for Mike's actions, yet no 'magic' (rewards, perks, etc). I also grew to really dislike Eve, who seemed unconcerned for his predicament, and was content using him for her arguably selfish reasons.
Boy, did that last chapter change a lot of that.
Eve went all the way from plot point to character. Her expressing remorse, showing her feelings and wanting him to know she truly wants him to be happy, was a 180 for me both in term of her character to the story itself (the scene was just really well written, I think). On the other hand, MIke beginning to accept his position, or rather, just 'giving it a try', felt really well after all that buildup of him rejecting himself - and its not like he went all the way in either. Its really no different that any of us trying something new and getting to know ourselves better, I think we can relate to that. Not sure how you did it, buy you did it. Congratz!
So, thoughts for the future? I had originally suggested him becoming a Magical girl hybrid, since that would screw Eve's plants (and be funny, maybe?) but now that they get each other, maybe they can use her powers to help people around, make their town a little bit sexier - if you know what Im talking about) and give him the perks for having all that baggage he has to put up. I also feel, that despite all of those mythical elements being added to the story, none have been developed... so far. Up to you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 05:03 pm Title: Part 9

Very cute chapter 😘😍

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/17 01:46 am Title: Part 9

I love you stories hikaro!

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/17 01:03 am Title: Part 8

This is still a lot of fun to read.

Author's Response: We aim to please.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/17 05:39 pm Title: Part 8

Nice comedy of errors, Hika. Kisses.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hugs

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/17 02:36 pm Title: Part 8

Aaahhh shit haha
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/17 12:08 pm Title: Part 8

Well.. ok now Greg will know too 😘😻

Author's Response: What? Why?

Reviewer: anonpythagoras Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/17 03:24 pm Title: Part 1

Loved this story it's one of my favorites I've ever read on here. The innuendos were really funny. It is really well written. The temptation scenes are written perfectly. The world you created for this story and the plot is really what makes this story so brilliant. You found a gold mine of a world to write your story in to be honest. Just all around it's a brilliant story.

I personally hope Mikaela and Terry finally get together. I also hope Eve never leaves Mikaela's body they seem to be like life long friends whether Mikaela wants to admit to that or not.

I just have one question why is the title called "The Unfortunate Experiences of Mike Cross"? It doesn't seem like Mike finds this as an unfortunate experience it feels more like she easily accepts this fate and doesn't mind it so much except for the almost rape scene which was an unfortunate experience. Also her way of showing her irritation with Eve doesn't seem so much as hatred for Eve, but like irritation you would have with an older sister or somebody you actually cared for.

I hope this story continues, I'm a fan.

Author's Response: To answer your question about the title... It's simply something I decided to name the story after a lot of "I have no idea what to call this" thinking. I tried title after title, couldn't find anything I liked. I couldn't find a movie to pun the title off of like I did with The Curse 2 (It's a Highlander 2: The Quickening pun, in case you're wondering), so in the end I just ended up with what it's become. In private, I don't even refer to it as such, I just call it "Succubus", but for obvious reasons, I couldn't just stick it with that simple title. Even the Doc I write it in is still called "Succubus story" to this day, despite how long I've been writing it.

There will be other "unfortunate experiences", though. I've thought of more than a couple.

The story will continue, don't worry, and thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/17 12:19 am Title: Part 7

This is a lot of fun. I wonder if things will get serious?

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/17 12:11 am Title: Part 7

This is a lot of fun. I wonder if things will get serious?

Author's Response: Just a friendly notice: You posted this review twice. Things MAY get serious. The question is how...

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 04:56 pm Title: Part 7

Haha! This certainly was a adventure.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 04:22 pm Title: Part 7

Loved the chapter so happy this story has continued. She could piss off eve and try something with mindy. Can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/17 06:12 am Title: Part 7

Wow this turned out cute thanks 😍😘

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 04/08/17 11:06 pm Title: Part 7

Great stuff all around. I have a question though. How longexactly is Eve stuck inside his body? Mike would have probaply asked about that in this. If she could leave anytime she wants, why not just find a better host?

Author's Response: She CAN leave, but she sees Mike as her way out of being a succubus. He'll be her host until she's finally conquered her urges.

Also, why would I undermine the story by giving Eve a new host? C'mon, it's funnier this way.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/17 02:59 pm Title: Part 7

Are there such things as lesbian succubi? I think I'd like one as a girlfriend.
Sorry to hear you are experiencing a block. Your dialogues, especially the inner ones, are incredibly funny. I love this story.

All the best with it. xx

Author's Response: I'm getting over it slowly. I managed the majority of that chapter yesterday, and it ended up being the longest chapter of the story so far. I'mma call that progress.

Reviewer: amberjo_2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/17 05:28 pm Title: Part 1

I've had this story favorited for quite some time.
Any plans of keeping it going? Thanks.

Author's Response: It'll continue, I've just had a strong case of writer's block recently.

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/17 05:11 pm Title: Part 1

I almost forgot about this story, really happy to see you updated it. Can't wait to read more! (and hopefully not have to wait as long until the next chapter this time :3)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/17 03:40 am Title: Part 6

Love it :) can't wait for more

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed Report
Date: 12/09/16 03:56 pm Title: Part 5

Write more I'm really starting to get into this story!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/16 07:17 am Title: Part 5

Hmmmm it was interesting but still loved it. Iv waited what feels like forever for a update lol x.x I'm so excited. But can't wait for more

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/16 11:50 pm Title: Part 1

Very interesting world. Very intringing.
I wonder how much until she becomes a magical girl too. ;)

Author's Response: Mikaela doesn't get to be a magical girl, sorry.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 03:52 pm Title: Part 3

Awesome cute chapter 😘

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 03:34 am Title: Part 3

Loved it :p

Reviewer: Augustus63 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/16 06:46 pm Title: Part 2

Nice start you must red a lot of stories that have cliffhangers you evil evil person.

Author's Response: I'll take ONE evil, thank you very much.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/16 03:14 pm Title: Part 2

Oh awesome story so far 😘

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/16 11:08 pm Title: Part 2

I like cliffhangers
I love this story. So much detail. Not much controls over herself. I love it. Iv been waiting for a new chapter. Cant wait for more

Reviewer: BatJade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/16 02:42 pm Title: Part 1

Fun! I like the comedy story.

Reviewer: M A Thermidor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/16 01:51 pm Title: Part 1

Interesting interesting

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/16 01:33 pm Title: Part 1

:o I like it. Can't wait for Sunday.. That's got me curious
But I love it. Maybe describe her looks more to. But was very good chapter can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.