Reviews For Dumb Luck
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/19 07:36 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

Wow, that was pretty hot. And, like all good porn, the plot is basically irrelevant, but just enough to string scenes together in a story.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 08/13/19 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 6 Public Debut

Ch 6. I love the movie Roadhouse. Patrick Swayze was so great in in the fight scenes that it totally made me forget what tiny shrimp he is.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 08/13/19 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 3 OMG!

Ch 3 - Don't want black helicopters hovering outside your window, 'cuz then you know you're really in the deep end.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 08/13/19 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1 Lovable but Goofy Friends

CH 1 - This is off to an interesting - and ominous - start.

I'm hooked!

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/17 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 8 Advice from Lisa

!!!!!

Author's Response: Hope those !!!! are good. lol

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/17 10:28 am Title: Chapter 7 Best Friends

Loved here realization of self..Great chapter

Author's Response: Glad you're pleased.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed star Report
Date: 11/21/16 09:15 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

It feels so incredibly tragic how they completely ruined the original Lisa's legacy.

Author's Response: Well, they weren't very bright.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/16 04:50 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

Thanks for the silly sexy fun!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. It was fun writing it. I had to restrain myself from making them even bigger doofuses.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/16 04:08 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

Awesome storyline line,your best idea to date! As always I'm looking forward to your next storyline.

Author's Response: Thanks. Will begin posting a new one soon.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/16 03:39 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

Aaaawh, the story has come to an end...
Already looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: New one up soon.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/16 01:05 am Title: Chapter 20 Things Looking Up

This was a wild ride loved the story and fantasy thanks Casey 😊 now waiting for your next project no pressure but will be waiting thanks for this story 😍😘 much love and hugs

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I'm almost finished with another story. When I finish, I'll begin posting chapters after final proofreading of each one.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/16 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 19 Double Trouble

Omg 😮 wow Casey double the excitement 😱 loving it 😍😘

Author's Response: Just one more chapter to go.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/16 03:58 am Title: Chapter 19 Double Trouble

Awesome,but one is with child! lol loving your storyline.

Author's Response: Not with child, but I'm glad you're still liking it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/16 07:04 am Title: Chapter 18 Screen test

Wow 😮 this was incredibly hawt thanks CAsey 😊 this is so much fun fantasy 😘😍

Author's Response: Apparently your fantasies and mine are about the same.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/16 03:29 am Title: Chapter 18 Screen test

Perfect! I guess she getting the job!

Author's Response: She fervently hopes so.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/16 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 17 An Opportunity

Well, looks like the porn biz in next for Lisa.

Author's Response: You think? lol

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/16 10:11 am Title: Chapter 17 An Opportunity

Oh wow 😮 now this is going to be awesomely hawt thanks Casey you are wonderful 😘😍

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/07/16 03:59 am Title: Chapter 17 An Opportunity

Too short!

Author's Response: I know. I had a dilemma with this one. It was the place to break the story, and the only way to make it longer was to pad it out with extraneous stuff. Didn't want to do that.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/16 11:10 am Title: Chapter 16 Another Adjustment

Wow this was incredible chapter thanks Casey 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks, honey.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/16 04:51 am Title: Chapter 16 Another Adjustment

Omg Casey that chapter was so streamie ! Awesome writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/16 05:15 am Title: Chapter 15 On Stage

Casey thank you this was a treat 😍😱😘

Author's Response: Better than a trick. lol

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/16 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 14 Learning the Ropes

This is awesome happy for Lisa as she got the job and its going to be steamy thank you Casey 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm always glad when readers like my fantasies.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/16 04:06 am Title: Chapter 14 Learning the Ropes

I can get enough of this storyline! Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope with this one that I've learned to take more time and do a better job.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/16 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 13 On Their Own

I am sad about real Lisa 😞 but excited for the next part 🎉 thank you Casey for the update 😘😍

Author's Response: Without Lisa to guide them....well....

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/16 06:45 am Title: Chapter 13 On Their Own

Oh and now the fun starts!

Author's Response: Fun....or mayhem? lol

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/16 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 12 Experimenting

It's a shame the guys can't haul Lisa to the secret Army plant, insist: "You caused all this mess with the two of us. If it could do this to us, why not expose her to the same gas? At this point, what could it hurt?" Plus, their bodies' chromosomal configurations are obviously in flux, meaning it ain't over yet. Sooner or later the guys might also be screaming, "Your shit did this to us. FIX IT!" Something tells me the gender flip-flopping ain't done.

Author's Response: Think so? lol

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/16 09:25 am Title: Chapter 12 Experimenting

Oh 😔. Sad about real Lisa but this chapter was amazing 😘😍 thank you Casey 😊 you are the best.

Author's Response: Flattery will get you everywhere. lol Seriously, I'm really pleased when someone else's fantasies line up with mine.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed star Report
Date: 10/12/16 07:19 am Title: Chapter 12 Experimenting

Ok, now I am giving up. This is turning into some kind of bizarre sex orgy... To cheat on your partner just because you were horny = Not OK.

Author's Response: Sorry it's not your cup of tea. Plenty of other stories here. Find something you like.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/16 04:23 am Title: Chapter 12 Experimenting

Loving the storyline,u got me when they swapped,so I was surprised! Well done!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/16 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 11 Just When You Think

Wow,awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed Report
Date: 10/09/16 10:43 am Title: Chapter 11 Just When You Think

My advice: Contact HBO about making "Dumb Luck" into an HBO miniseries. (Yeah, right, right?) They're used to handling weird material, I think. (Did you catch the pilot episode of their new "Westworld" series?) Difficult premises with perspective changes: they got it covered. Something to fantasize about, anyway.

Author's Response: I'm too cheap to pay for HBO, but I heard good things about it on NPR. Take a story of mine to them or anyone else? Nah. That would be too much like a job. This is for fun.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/16 10:07 am Title: Chapter 11 Just When You Think

Hey, Case, you and I are about the same age (in our 60s, meaning sadly mostly over the hill, f-ing old, it sucks however way you say it.) So you were probably watching Gene Roddenberry's original Star Trek when it first premiered. NBC nixed the original pilot, "The Cage," feeling it was too cerebral for circa 1960s audiences who they believed mostly had the mental faculties of third graders. And as such insisted Gene make a new pilot, "Where New One Has Gone Before," that would not confuse the audience with so many perspective changes as "The Cage" was so wont to do. Framed with new Kirk and Company footage and retooled as the two-hour, two episode, "The Menagerie," the original pilot was in fact very popular, first introducing us to Captain Christopher Pike (who sadly still ended up dead in Josh Abram's reboot). Viewers had no problem with it, and NBC came off as insulting Trek's core fans (Trekkers). Here's the thing: years later I read the novelization of the "The Cage/Menagerie," authored by some guy hired to take the script and make a short story out of it for print publication, and I remember him saying how "The Menagerie" worked as a visual tale, but trying to adapt it in narrative, written form with all its back and forth transitions between the new footage and stuff from the original pilot made for a confusing narrative. He finally gave up and just went with the original footage from the pilot and dumped the framing story involving Kirk and Spock on trial. He said it was too nerve-wracking, trying to keep it all coherent. What's all this got to do with "Dumb Luck?" LisaJ, LisaD, DeweyJ. I'm enjoying the story, but suddenly ... you're giving me a headache.

Author's Response: Star Trek rules! I agree that my story can be confusing. I almost didn't do it for that reason, but then thought "what the hell!" It was an idea I liked, and although I knew it would put off some readers and make them give up, I was having too much fun to quit. Take two aspirin, read the next chapter, and call me in the morning.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/16 09:31 am Title: Chapter 11 Just When You Think

This was hot 😅. Very awesome. Chapter Casey thanks. 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/16 11:10 am Title: Chapter 10 Changes

Wow this was so much fun loved it. Hope Lisaj have some more adventures with other men in future too and loving this story so much thanks casey. 😻😘

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words. I hope I can continue to entertain you. .

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/16 04:23 am Title: Chapter 10 Changes

Dam you for cutting it short,awesome!

Author's Response: Gotta keep you interested. lolol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/16 09:42 am Title: Chapter 9 The Dinner

Wow,nice way to end a chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/27/16 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 8 Advice from Lisa

I still don't like sad endings!!!

Author's Response: A sad part of the story, but not the ending.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/16 08:30 am Title: Chapter 8 Advice from Lisa

So amazing chapter thank you Casey 😘😻

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/16 04:31 am Title: Chapter 8 Advice from Lisa

Very nice! Going just as I pictured! Keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 7 Best Friends

Very awesome chapter thanks Casey you are a star 😘😻

Author's Response: No, my readers are the stars.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 Lovable but Goofy Friends

Your stories I love.
2 stories, ones I liked are:
Revenge by Proxy: I expect a continuation.
L-O-L-A Lola (A Hopper Story)
Turn a man into a woman and force it to be the bride at a wedding. I like that idea a lot.
---------- -
Have you thought about writing, "A Hopper Story" on "diaper dimencion"
To know this dimension, I recommend reading:
Those Three Words
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/53475-those-three-words/#comment-1136535
Baby Fever
https://princesspottypants.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/baby-fever/
A Christmas Tale - A Diaper Dimension Story; Autor: aus_dpr
http://www.ararchive.com/index.php?option=com_ewriting&Itemid=7&func=storyinfo&story=1348
The Teen Baby: A Diaper Dimension Story
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/50000-the-teen-baby-a-diaper-dimension-story/#comment-991048
Working on the Underground Railway
by Inku Hime
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/48955-chasing-emily-complete/&page=10
Snippets From Ms. Fairchild's School for Maturity and Etiquette
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/43693-snippets-from-ms-fairchilds-school-for-maturity-and-etiquette/#comment-797033
Chasing Emily
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/48955-chasing-emily-complete/&page=1
Alisa’s Adventures in the Diaper Dimension
http://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/37794-alisas-adventures-in-the-diaper-dimension-chapter-40-added-86/#comment-621668

Author's Response: See my reply on your review of the other story.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/24/16 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 7 Best Friends

Interesting to say the least!

Author's Response: I hope I can keep you interested.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 06:24 am Title: Chapter 7 Best Friends

Loving it,and so far this is just as I thought!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1 Lovable but Goofy Friends

This story is shaping up nicely. I'm eager to read the next chapters. I hope it isn't one of those "both turn female" stories, because that would pretty much undermine everything you've built up during the first seven chapters.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 09/21/16 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 6 Public Debut

Looking for a miracle where Lisa is concerned, hope it happens, could cause a bit of a sudden surprise.

Author's Response: I hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/16 04:18 am Title: Chapter 6 Public Debut

Lol , I'm loving the storyline! Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I really had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 09/17/16 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 Lovable but Goofy Friends

Roadbandit: "I know where you are going!"
You: "Betcha don't."
Me: uh-oh hehe. This could either be good or bad. :P

Author's Response: We'll all know very soon, won't we? Heh heh heh

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 09/17/16 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 5 Moist Attitude Adjustment

LisaJ has great taste in fantasies. I imagined myself as Kelly Lynch many times.

Author's Response: s***. lolol

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 5 Moist Attitude Adjustment

I've had a dry spell on this site with stories that really played to my tastes, but I think I found something in your story. Great writing, and great story so far. I'll be reading every update from now on for sure. Five stars!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that one of my fantasies pleases you, too.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 10:33 am Title: Chapter 5 Moist Attitude Adjustment

Wow so cute chapter loved it thanks Casey you are a star 😘😍😻

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 06:01 am Title: Chapter 5 Moist Attitude Adjustment

Well done and I know where you are going!

Author's Response: Thanks, but betcha don't. Tell me if you had it figured out a couple of chapters from now. giggle

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/16 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 4 Help in Adjusting

Awesome chapter Casey thanks 😘

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/16 04:47 am Title: Chapter 4 Help in Adjusting

You always write a great story.although the storyline was easy to guess to this point,I'm looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Betcha can't guess some of the surprises coming up.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/16 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 3 OMG!

This is so awesome you are the best Casey 😘😻

Author's Response: Blush.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/16 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 2 Unfortunate Choice of Route

Wow Casey loving this story so much and you are back 😻😍😘

Author's Response: Glad it resonates with you. I haven't been gone, just taking more time with writing.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/16 06:41 am Title: Chapter 3 OMG!

Ok ,she's going to help Jr into womanhood and give Jr her ID, very good.Lets see u do it different from everyone else! I love the read.

Author's Response: Lots of surprises to come.

Reviewer: Laisy Faire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/16 11:00 am Title: Chapter 2 Unfortunate Choice of Route

These are honestly my favorite types of stories to read. Just a couple of guys living their lives and then they end up getting turned into girls. I'm definitely intrigued so far and have nothing bad to say about this. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/16 06:40 am Title: Chapter 2 Unfortunate Choice of Route

Those army bases always get you! Lol! Nice one,where's the hulk?

Author's Response: We'll have to see if he shows up later. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/16 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1 Lovable but Goofy Friends

I like the start! Happy to see you writing again too!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope the rest doesn't disappoint. I really did not stop writing. I just have less time, and at the same time I'm taking more time to craft the story. I really like my characters in this one...almost as much as I like Dakota.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.