Reviews For Believable Bedlam
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 05:19 am Title: Epilogue

Wow that was quite the ride. Thank you for this story. Though I have a question... was Pirate killed by Cutie? I read itt several times and didn't understand exactly what happened to Pirate. Also, so Fosoghd decided to restart the world again this time without magick? Interesting, also the statement of "our son is interesting" or something like that. Are you writing more or is this the end for good for this series? Either way thank you so much, I really enjoyed it

Author's Response: I wanted to leave it open in case inspiration ever decides to hate me more than usual and only give ideas for a sequel, but I probably won't touch the series again. And Pirate was already dead, so she can't be killed by Cutie. Cutie was just playing! Glad to hear you liked the story!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/17 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 18

I'm sad t his is almost over. Though also.... glad Shadow... Suyil got her form back. I'd do the same if magick like that existed and someone turned me from a cis girl into a trans girl. So also... is Shadow marrying Smoke or Sun I'm a little confused on that last part. Also shadow was talking to shadow? That was pretty confusing too...

Author's Response: She's marrying Smoke. She's also talking to Smoke. Also, Shadow's new name is Sombra, Smoke's is Suyil. Not that it matters

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/22/17 08:32 am Title: Chapter 18

Gonna be honest, think in finally wrapped my head around this story. The problem is i definitely think the first one was better, felt more fluid if you know what i mean. This one kinda felt all over the place.

Author's Response: I do know exactly what you mean. I tried to fix it, but I couldn't. It's disappointed me as well, and I'll be glad to see this over

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/17 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 17.5; Pirates

YAY MORE CUTIE!!!

Author's Response: Love that reaction... there won't be much more, but that's because we're almost done with the story

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/15/17 07:56 am Title: Chapter 17.5; Pirates

So death is death in this case for ms pirate?

Author's Response: Yes, Pirate is dead. Very much so

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/17 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 16

So... she killed everyone? Fos wake up... you just murdered your own wife and child the fudge is wrong with you...

Author's Response: She's struggling between being mortal and being a Goddess, and her own morals and desires are a bit out of whack

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/01/17 01:07 pm Title: Prologue

Well RIP Ice till she goes back again.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/01/17 12:01 pm Title: Prologue

Pretty much the point where shes seems to lose all sense of right and wrong really.

Author's Response: She's struggling between being a mortal and being a Goddess. Her forms have different morals with them, because of what she's done as a Goddess versus how she was raised as a mortal

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/01/17 09:30 am Title: Chapter 16

I have no idea where this story is going anymore :(
Explain please!

Author's Response: Where? It's actually getting fairly close to the end. Not next chapter, next chapter is going to be... something... it was difficult to write. If it still doesn't make sense next week, I'll clarify then

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/17 11:16 am Title: Chapter 14

Fos needs to get whatever it is she's experiencing under control before she hurts her family and friends.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry! I never saw this. Glad to see somebody cares about her like that though!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/17 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 13

Poor Shadow and Smoke. And Wow so Fos doesn't 100% remember all she sees but oh look Slyf DEFINITELY knows who mommy dearest is now. It's kinda weird though... Fos' Mother form is stirring up a war that Fos' human form is trying to prevent... like what?

Author's Response: Fosoghd isn't... completely herself yet. As evidence by the "not remember" part. She's going through a tough time coping with it all

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/17 01:23 am Title: Chapter 12.5; Wtherm

Wtherm... you better know your place. And wow she doesn't mind killing her own child? Fos is hardcore O_O

Author's Response: Things are heating up! That's all I can say now

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 11:07 am Title: Chapter ?

HOLY YES! SHE"S FREAKING THEIR MOTHER! No wonder she's more powerful than all 3 of them. And they don't even know... wow... I wonder what she'll take away from this.

I'm a little sad she's helping the knights and the king... I feel like that's a horrible mistake. I mean she's like basically God, so she can do whatever she wants but... well we'll just have to see :)

I bet she could fix Shadow and Smoke now, jeez she's learned a lot. Also I kinda want to know what Cutie looks like I bet Xim's adorable.

Author's Response: Hopefully things stay interesting! I don't know how to respond to any of this without spoiling what's coming, so sorry about that. I can promise weekly updates until it's done, though! (Unless I forget, then it may be a day late)

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 01/05/17 11:58 am Title: Prologue

I honestly have no idea what's going on in this story.

I've long since given up trying to figure out the characters since they don't really have have unique names and then those names change when the character level up, confusing me even more.

I can read a passage and know what's going on there. But can't seem to figure out how it all fits together or where this is heading.

At this point I'm only reading this because I loved your previous work (Stalls).

I'm sorry if this seems harsh. But I care about seeing more of your work. If I didn't I'd probably just give it a skip without telling you.

Author's Response: That makes perfect sense, honestly. I don't know how anyone at all feels, as this is the first actual review in weeks, if not ever, for this story. I could always try to explain why you're confused, but I suppose without careful reading it's easy to get lost. I'm just trying to finish off this so I can work on other things

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/16 01:53 am Title: Chapter 8.5; Wtherm

Oh no more of them being scary (wtherm) and oh no Fos ;-;

Author's Response: Things aren't that bad... yet...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/16 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

OH SNAP THINGS ARE GETTING HEATED! Also giant sea creature yay :D And wow Fos having a tussle with Wtherm (I really don't like him/((it?))) But wow shadow and smoke are having a not so fun time. They both need a cure and fast. And wow Shadow must be pretty powerful to knock out a area like that. (FYI I love how you use She/her/hers pronouns for Shadow, she's still a girl regardless of her body :))

Author's Response: Of course! And technically, Wtherm is "they" but I forget that sometimes too. Glad you're enjoying the adventures!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 11/24/16 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 6

I sent an email with some questions a few days back :)

Author's Response: To me? You did? Oh! It went into the spam folder. I'll respond when I'm less tired

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/16 01:07 am Title: Chapter 6

Chapter... 8? Did you mean chapter 6? Anyway oooh this is getting gooooood. Poor Smoke and Shadow. Hopefully they can break the curse though not even Fos knows how?! Like what? She's a goddess O_O

Author's Response: I swear I did that! Oh, right, I paused to look at it in my notes and forgot to actually transfer the chapter number. And Fos could possibly know how, but since she isn't a Darkness User she wouldn't be able to explain it, or actually fix it

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/16 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ah I see, thank you for explaining that to me. I bet I just misread it is all. You're a talented writer, I probably skimmed ov er it by accident or something. Well... this chapter. ShadowFire and Smoke getting cursed oh my! Hope they can fix things but it seems when curses or transformations of this nature happen they generally stay that way in this world...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Though we'll certainly find out more later, Shadow and Smoke are main characters in this story, not just side ones like the last one

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/16 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 4

Okay... I'm super confused. Is Fosoghd fully Fos or part Gust? Like... what? What is going on. Is it a dissociative identity disorder thing? A two spirits sharing the same body thing? I'm really hoping to get answers as I read on. Ah well it doesn't matter, I'm just glad to be back in this beautiful world you've created.

Author's Response: Mostly Gust, part Fos. If that didn't turn out well I may edit it to make it a bit more clear... glad to hear you're enjoying the world, though!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/16 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Welp, here we go. Let's see what these evil kings do now.

Author's Response: Yes, let's. That sounds fun. Now just to write enough to make up for the lack of writing this last week so I don't feel bad about posting the next chapter...

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 11/05/16 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

NOOOO SHADOW CME BACK
Beel is gonna surprise us all and come back.
Sylf isnt exactly happy atm... Wonder if she will try and save Fos...

Author's Response: I love this reaction. That's awesome. Hope to keep you in suspense!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/26/16 08:46 pm Title: Prologue

*Looks at last line*
DAMNIT! :P

Author's Response: Hehehe. Hopefully you enjoy this little tale of mine as it continues!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/16 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh my... black knights? Just what are they capable of? How terrifying, Fosohgd would help them? Hardly. Unless they force her too, in which case they better be ready for war. Because harming Icef would bring the apocalypse down on them.

Author's Response: Ooh, it's so much fun hearing what you all think! And yes, yes it would

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/26/16 09:53 am Title: Chapter 2

They are gonna summon her, and shes either
A: gonna kill them
B: bleed them dry for info by pretending and then killing them
or C: just run and warn her wife

Author's Response: Those your predictions, huh? Interesting, interesting... I know what will happen, and I can say, for sure, [this passage intentionally redacted]

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 10/24/16 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start. Glad to be back in this world.

Author's Response: Good to hear! Nope, Shadowed Stalls won't be getting a sequel, unless you count potential future chapters from Snip, Snap, Snout (which was out before Shadowed Stalls). I hope you enjoy this story though!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 10/24/16 09:51 pm Title: Prologue

I got confused and thought this was sequel to shadowed stalls . I'm Glad to see new material from you.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/02/16 01:13 pm Title: Prologue

Should in summary put it as the sequel to magical mayhem btw

Author's Response: I may in the future

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/02/16 11:11 am Title: Prologue

I forgot which chapter was the uncle but hey it's something :)

Author's Response: The uncle actually was never mentioned until now. Hope it's shaping up to be something you'll enjoy!

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 08/07/16 06:14 am Title: Prologue

Yep, that's definitely a setup for a story you got there. Look forward to more. =)

Author's Response: There shall be more! Just... not right now. I have to write more first.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.