You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 12:14 am Title: Chapter 12 Dad and Jake get married

It was a sweet ending for Laura !!, I also wondered if you could make another story like "I Want A Daughter And I Ask Dad To Help", where a middle-aged father becomes a preteen girl, and has to deal with being her daughter's little sister, school, her new body, and ballet and gymnastics, and having to wear very feminine clothes and leotards, and also having to deal with boys.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed Report
Date: 01/09/20 08:01 am Title: Chapter 1 Dad agrees to help me in my school project

I really wanted to like this story, but I could hardly make it through the first half of the chapter. You need an editor, I'm willing to help if you want to. A couple of quick notes to start out, first off, the bra size measures the size of the chest and the cup size. A 34C bra would only fit on a 34 inch chest, so it would not fit most men where you say that most men like a 34C - what should be said is that most men want a C cup. Next, when did they take off the boxers before fitting him with the gaff to hide his penis? If they took off the underwear to fit him with that, something should be said about that, you would think he would wake up as they did that. There are many grammatical and punctuation errors as well. I do like the concept of the story and the plot line and characterization seem to be coming along well from what I did read. Let me know if you are interested in an editor for this story, and I would be willing to look at your other stories if you wish. You can reach me at cybersaver@gmail.com

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/19 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 9 Dad has his first sex as a woman

Amazing chapter!!!

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/27/19 05:23 am Title: Chapter 9 Dad has his first sex as a woman

Great to see you continue this .thanks

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 8 Dad meets a nice guy on the airplane and says yes to a dinner date

I like that "Laura" has more experiences dating guys , it would also be great if "Laura" discovers the pleasures that her new female body can receive. ;3

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 12:54 am Title: Chapter 7 Dad has his surgery and everyone one is pleased at how he looks

great chapter, it would be great if "Laura" now used only sexy clothes and erotic underwear.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 02:25 am Title: Chapter 6 Dad decides to have a sex change operation done .

Thank you for continuing this great story !! , I want to see how he will feel when his whole body looks like a beautiful teenage girl ... and I also wonder how he will feel when he doesn't have his male member between his legs.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed Report
Date: 01/05/17 04:13 am Title: Chapter 5 Dad gets his ears pierced and does some shopping

please continue.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed Report
Date: 10/14/16 03:07 am Title: Chapter 1 Dad agrees to help me in my school project

when you will publish the next chapter ???

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/16 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 4 Dad says he never felt better pretending to be a young girl

love this story just wish there was so much more

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/16 02:45 am Title: Chapter 3 Dad receives flowers and a apology from his male admirer

excellent story,
I look forward to the following chapters

Reviewer: Robin61 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/16 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 Dad agrees to help me in my school project

you have to finish the series to see what happen to them when he used to being a girl

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.