You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 8 Dad meets a nice guy on the airplane and says yes to a dinner date

I like that "Laura" has more experiences dating guys , it would also be great if "Laura" discovers the pleasures that her new female body can receive. ;3

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 12:54 am Title: Chapter 7 Dad has his surgery and everyone one is pleased at how he looks

great chapter, it would be great if "Laura" now used only sexy clothes and erotic underwear.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 02:25 am Title: Chapter 6 Dad decides to have a sex change operation done .

Thank you for continuing this great story !! , I want to see how he will feel when his whole body looks like a beautiful teenage girl ... and I also wonder how he will feel when he doesn't have his male member between his legs.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed Report
Date: 01/05/17 04:13 am Title: Chapter 5 Dad gets his ears pierced and does some shopping

please continue.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed Report
Date: 10/14/16 03:07 am Title: Chapter 1 Dad agrees to help me in my school project

when you will publish the next chapter ???

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/16 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 4 Dad says he never felt better pretending to be a young girl

love this story just wish there was so much more

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/16 02:45 am Title: Chapter 3 Dad receives flowers and a apology from his male admirer

excellent story,
I look forward to the following chapters

Reviewer: Robin61 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/16 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 Dad agrees to help me in my school project

you have to finish the series to see what happen to them when he used to being a girl

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.