Reviews For Eleven
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 07:19 am Title: Chapter 43: [XXX]Susan

man you got me suck in and invested in this story. Im a little peeved that the last three chapters were deleted but since your doing a revision then I guess there must of been reasons, either to flush out ther story more or to fix grammar or typo mistakes. I dont know if if the site puts an edited story in the recent tab since im new to this site so ill favorite this and continue checking up for the last few chapters, so im looking forward to your next update and thank for writing the this story

Reviewer: inira Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/18 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: Birth

Don't know why this got rating bombed so much, maybe people don't like the images?

Good story anyway.

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/18 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: Birth

I came... I read... I was sucked in! ...even the sex scenes were interesting. I did call bull on some of the supposition science and rebelled a little wear person opinion was presented as fact. Parallel evolution does make things easier for this story I guess. And hey, I guess everything could be true... at least within the confines of this story's universe. We are actually hexagonal creatures 6 limb, one severely atrophied (tail) one over specialized (head) 2 arms 2 legs. Isn't that weird?. Any way, I can't wait for the last few chapters to be reposted. Oh and as of today... no, the blind have not yet realized that they don't actually need the 1 eyed man to get by. Good story, great sense of humour. ( man I hate typing on a tablet!)

Reviewer: No Dilemma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/18 03:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Birth

Well done.

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 01:22 am Title: Chapter 43: [XXX]Susan

I really enjoyed the reading of this story. Even though the exciting climax isn't available. The writing style is very easy to follow and I absolutely love the little looks into how 11 thinks and reacts. Even without being able to finish the whole thing this is an amazing story worth the read!

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/17 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1: Birth

I am impressed, even the Science, so far is believable. I will soon get around to reading the rest. I like to illustrate my stuff too. Might I suggest getting an account on SECOND LIFE and designing your characters there. And use snip tool to save the images you want---They can further be modified with GIMP---That's how I did a lot of MY images, especially the Book one of my LAST FRONTIER. a lot faster than drawing them out by hand.

Reviewer: Tempest Signed star Report
Date: 12/02/17 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Story is marked complete, it isn't.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/17 05:54 am Title: Chapter 34: Dawn

''Can you… can you brain it?” I’ve never had my hair braided before. See chapter: The Hot Bitches, Re: Hair. Not sure I understand this along with some other spelling mistakes. I hate to sound like I am complaining it is just that it makes it hard to stay immersed in the story. I like where the plot is going and the trip there as well. Most of the 3000 words to do it:). This chapter really humanize eleven more then I have seen in the entire story so far

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/17 05:31 am Title: Chapter 33: [XXX] Ratio 6:1 2

This chapter starts out confusing since the last chapter was all over the place and the flow didn't match. This chapter started sometime I believe after the last one just don't know what happened in between. Really all this and the last chapter needs is. Proof read and a fix. As far as the chapter I really liked the alien sex scene. Despite the flow issues, this is still one of my fav stories.

Author's Response: There, I've fixed this one and the one previous. Thanks for alerting me to that!

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/17 05:15 am Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Ratio 6:1

This chapter is all over like the cut and paste went crazy. Three times the part where bj disappointed her happened. Breaks the immersion. However still digging the story. If I am not mistaken this is the third chapter that has the cut and paste all messed up. Still the over all story makes up for that. Good to see eleven having a wild time in this chapter

Author's Response: Can you tell me the other two with the weird cut an paste? I'm moving these over a little bit weird

Reviewer: Khiricastares Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/17 11:22 am Title: Chapter 1: Birth

It kind of spoiled the story so I had to beat Hikaro with a bat

Author's Response: I believe I may be missing some context here.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/17 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: Birth

I'm seeing that it's been updated.... just cleaning it up or what?

Author's Response: No, big ol' huge rewrites!

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 03/05/17 05:14 am Title: Chapter 25: Dobbabushka

I'm reading this story for the second time and I loved it then, and I love it now. Great work and I can't wait for the comic.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/17 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: Birth

Love this story wish there was more to it

Reviewer: Alisha Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/17 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Absolutely fantastic!! The character was likable, evolved as the story moved on and this quickly became a story that I just couldn't stop reading. The number of times that I've found a story to be exciting sexually and attention-grabbing for plot and science-fiction quality both is a very very low number... and this has both in spades!! Excellent work!

Reviewer: mceajc Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/17 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Superb storytelling!

My only critique is that the end was a bit pacier than the rest, and felt rushed, but, well, I still love it.

Thanks for writing this. The world is a better place for it, I'd say.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/16 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Incredible story, easily one of the best on the site. Engaging from start to finish, true to the style you set out with the entire time, and truly an amazing journey to travel on.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/16 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Thank you for the amazing story dive stars from me and awesomeness loaded in this journey 😍😘.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/16 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 45: End

Thanks!! Fun ride!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/16 10:47 am Title: Chapter 45: End

😭😭😭😭 ima miss 11 and her adventures
It was a great chapter and an amazing story I wish there was more. And I love the ending

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/16 10:02 am Title: Chapter 44: [XXX] Climax

Awesome. Chapter and this has entered the top 25 reviewed story so congrats on that and let's see how this ends now thanks 😍😘

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/16 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 44: [XXX] Climax

Seemed alil fast paced but loved it. Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/16 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 43: [XXX]Susan

You made it more hawt now 😅 thanks for update 😍😘

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/16 01:51 am Title: Chapter 43: [XXX]Susan

:( I hope she's not stuck there. But I loved the chapter. I hope they figure a way out. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/16 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 42: Power Play

Dunno how this never got my attention before, but I just binge-read the whole thing in one day :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:55 am Title: Chapter 34: Dawn

So in my final review I would like to say that up to now this story is incredible and hoping to read more on this soon and I love the hawt times she has 😍😅💖😘

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your reviews have really meant a lot to me. I'm so glad I could reach someone so powerfully. The story is almost finished, but there is more to come.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:53 am Title: Chapter 33: [XXX] Ratio 6:1 2

Love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:53 am Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Ratio 6:1

I was actually sad about tinocht but it's war 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:52 am Title: Chapter 31: The Hot Bitches

Awesomeness 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:52 am Title: Chapter 30: Firefight

Love Magdalena 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:51 am Title: Chapter 29: Pahananochkah

Nice 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:50 am Title: Chapter 27: New Perspective

This was not so bad I was actually a bit scared about rape but excited too but thus went smooth 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:49 am Title: Chapter 26: [XXX] Massuer

Love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:49 am Title: Chapter 25: Dobbabushka

Awesome 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:48 am Title: Chapter 24: [XXX] Bath and a Dirty Boiler Room

Hawt 😅😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:48 am Title: Chapter 23: Project A-ko and dinner

Love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:47 am Title: Chapter 22: [XXX] Weird Alien Sex

Another awesomeness 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:47 am Title: Chapter 21: Silly Human Tourist

Chinta was cool 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:46 am Title: Chapter 20: Train

Hole this reaches in too reviewed and viewed 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:46 am Title: Chapter 19: [XXX]Drop and Dozen

Perfecto 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:45 am Title: Chapter 18: Wating

Deserved the 100 review mark 😍😘😱

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:44 am Title: Chapter 17: [XXX] Going dark

Hot 😅 stuff 😘😍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:44 am Title: Chapter 16: Father

Love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:43 am Title: Chapter 15: Goodbye

You are the best and you know it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:43 am Title: Chapter 14: [XXX] Austin and Empowerment

So awesome 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:42 am Title: Chapter 13: 11

This story deserves good ratings 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:42 am Title: Chapter 12: [XXX] Lia's Bar

Hawt 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:41 am Title: Chapter 11: Selling Some Guns

Lovely chapter 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:41 am Title: Chapter 10: Shower

Going great 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:41 am Title: Chapter 9: [XXX] Chobbish and a Blow Job

Awesomeness overloaded 😍😘😌

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:40 am Title: Chapter 8: Makeup and Harassment

Love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:40 am Title: Chapter 7: Dinner and a Show

Perfecto 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:40 am Title: Chapter 6: Logan's Fun

Awesome. 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:39 am Title: Chapter 5: Fire

5 stars 🌠😘😍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:39 am Title: Chapter 4: {XXX] Sun Dress and Sucking Dick

Loved it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:38 am Title: Chapter 3: [XXX] Buffin the...

Going strong 😘😍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:38 am Title: Chapter 2: Adjustments

Loved it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:37 am Title: Chapter 42: Power Play

Wow awesome chapter waiting for next one 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 09:24 am Title: Chapter 41: Another Whorehouse

Wow cool chapter 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 08:59 am Title: Chapter 39: Grand Theft Spaceship

Awesome 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 08:50 am Title: Chapter 38: [XXX] Dinner Party

This was hawt 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 08:00 am Title: Chapter 37: Privateers

This was interesting 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 06:53 am Title: Chapter 36: Guardian Angel

Wow 😮😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 06:44 am Title: Chapter 35: Sit in the Closet

Me likey 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 06:33 am Title: Chapter 34: Dawn

Wow 😮 cool. Chapter 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/16 05:25 am Title: Chapter 33: [XXX] Ratio 6:1 2

You know what? I am so much loving this story. I started reading yesterday and reach here, I thought I will give 1 review in the end but this story and you deserve review on all chapters so after I catch up to the latest I will go back to 1st chapter and review each chapter which is 5 star 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you find a lot of them to your liking.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/16 06:50 am Title: Chapter 42: Power Play

Loved it. Hope everything goes good. Looks like dozen and 11 are getting closer :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/16 02:45 am Title: Chapter 41: Another Whorehouse

Good chapter. I liked it. Can't wait for more.
There was some grammer errors but still good chapter

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/16 08:25 am Title: Chapter 39: Grand Theft Spaceship

Like your mom does the mailman hahahahaha that had me rolling. Love the chapter. Can't wait for more. I'm glad for big Bertha I was attached to her to and she's not even here x.x

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/16 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 38: [XXX] Dinner Party

Loved it ;3
Can't wait for more. Loved the detail

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/16 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 37: Privateers

I loved it xD hahahahah

“Sorry about that,” I call down the gangway. “I was just so excited to see y’all. Which one of you left their kneecaps on the deck?”

Hahahahaha this chapter had me cracking up. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/16 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 36: Guardian Angel

Oooooohhhh I love it GET EM 11 :D
Hope she goes back to that one place with the 2 girls someday :p

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/16 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 35: Sit in the Closet

This is easily one of the best stories on this site so far still.

Your grammar and phrasing are nearly impeccable, and I truly appreciate the proofing that goes into achieving that.

The story is engaging with interesting and well developed characters. Instead of a dull conveyor belt traveling between sex scenes, it's a fascinating story that just so happens to have a lot of sex.

Your writing style is unique, distinctive, and reliable. You've stuck faithfully to the style you're using and have effectively used it as a tool to enhance your storytelling capabilities.

The pacing is perfectly executed to keep everyone engaged without tiring out your readers with nonstop climaxes of action. You apologize for slower story segments, but those slower story segments are really what makes this such an incredibly crafted story. Something that is nonstop peak to peak is temporarily exciting but ultimately tiring and dull. A good story, like a song, rises and falls because without the contrast of low sections, we lose sight of how powerful the high sections are.

Anyway, keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/16 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 35: Sit in the Closet

Don't worry about other readers. I love your chapters and can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/16 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 34: Dawn

Loved it now I'm not confused hahahahaha
Wounded what she does now

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/16 04:58 am Title: Chapter 33: [XXX] Ratio 6:1 2

Very interesting

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Ratio 6:1

HOT!

Author's Response: You ain't seen nothing yet.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/16 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Ratio 6:1

Very interesting. Haha that was funny about why he was so on point for her to notice his success lol
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 09/27/16 08:25 am Title: Chapter 31: The Hot Bitches

I have been with this one since the beginning and love it so far, lots of characters and situations easy to remember plot. Well written and detailed explanations on races and cultures, very hard to do on long storylines like this, and most importantly to me you don't rush things which the story overall better. Don't worry about the haters your doing great Eleven.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/16 02:36 am Title: Chapter 31: The Hot Bitches

I love it. Love long stories. Hate iPhones haha I'm a droid fan xD

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 30: Firefight

I liked it. Tinoct went out like a boss

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 30: Firefight

I just binge read the whole thing to chapter 30. Magnificent work! Thankyou!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 09/23/16 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 29: Pahananochkah

Can't wait for more ^-^

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/16 01:00 am Title: Chapter 27: New Perspective

I liked it. I liked it all and how 11 reacted to it. It's about how I would. Except I'd shoot to kill not wound :p

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/16 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 26: [XXX] Massuer

Love it :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/16 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 25: Dobbabushka

What a dick. Surprise 11 didn't know him out or something

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 09/11/16 04:39 am Title: Chapter 23: Project A-ko and dinner

That would be awesome, I haven't read a tg comic since mantra in the early 90's.

Author's Response: By gum, you've talked me into it!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/16 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 23: Project A-ko and dinner

Lovely :3

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/16 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 22: [XXX] Weird Alien Sex

Very interesting. I liked it though :)
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: mceajc Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/16 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 21: Silly Human Tourist

You naughty, naughty author you! You ought to be ashamed of yourself...

Being all classy and painting your word pictures and shit. Show off!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/16 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 21: Silly Human Tourist

Hahaha laughed when he asked about the shooting. :o i like chinta she got straight to the point xD hahahaha

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/16 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 20: Train

Woooo haha bet that guy with the labtop shit himself xD hahaha
Hmmm slaves. x.x
Loved the story :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/16 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 19: [XXX]Drop and Dozen

Very good. :)

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 09/03/16 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 19: [XXX]Drop and Dozen

You shouldn't be surprised it's a great story, it's well written and not rushed.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/16 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 17: [XXX] Going dark

😘

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/16 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 16: Father

Nice chapter. :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/16 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 16: Father

Loved it ;3

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/16 09:01 am Title: Chapter 15: Goodbye

Awesome update, now that's some emotion.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/16 02:04 am Title: Chapter 15: Goodbye

I loved it :o
Can't wait for more. Hope 11 comes back :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/16 03:03 am Title: Chapter 14: [XXX] Austin and Empowerment

:) love it

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 03:07 am Title: Chapter 13: 11

Well that was deep. A very good kind of deep. The kind of deep that throws you for a loop because you were not expecting it. Though, that makes it all the better. I can't wait to see more of what you have planned. Thank you for the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think in re-writes it'll be much longer and have some kind of arc to it. But it's fine for now.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 12:17 am Title: Chapter 13: 11

I loved it :)
I hope for more emotional chapters. Doesn't always have to be about sex :p

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/16 04:00 am Title: Chapter 12: [XXX] Lia's Bar

Interesting :o
I liked it a lot though. ;)
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/16 04:24 am Title: Chapter 12: [XXX] Lia's Bar

Nope, lol. An action packed chapter to be sure. Also I want a bed like that, sounds really comfy.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/16 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 12: [XXX] Lia's Bar

This chapter started out pretty shaky on the sentence structure and grammar front. There appear to be quite a few missing words or severely mis-worded sentences. Once you got past the eating scene, the quality improved back to your usual standard though. Probably worth taking a thorough proof-reading through the first half of this chapter.

Reviewer: BatJade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/16 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 12: [XXX] Lia's Bar

HOT EROTIC SCENE! I like the scene!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 08/14/16 06:11 am Title: Chapter 11: Selling Some Guns

Good chapter. Will she see the guy again? :p
Will she find out her roommates names?
Will she get docked??
Find out next time in Eleven Hahaha sorry my bad. Been watching a lot of dragon ball Z the last couple days xD

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/16 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 10: Shower

I liked it c:
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/16 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 9: [XXX] Chobbish and a Blow Job

I liked how you put alil from the last chapter into the new chapter. Can't wait for a new chapter. Love this chapter. Got me curious of the next chapter :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/16 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 8: Makeup and Harassment

Ummmmmmm she gonna get a boyfriend. ;)
But knowing her luck could be someone else's. But she should ask him to dinner :o or a drink that's the respectable thing to do when someone helps you like that. But any who I liked it :3 was very cute ^-^

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/16 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: Dinner and a Show

I'm finding this story more and more interesting

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 08/03/16 03:11 am Title: Chapter 6: Logan's Fun

"With rough palms." :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/16 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 6: Logan's Fun

Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/16 05:02 am Title: Chapter 5: Fire

Jeez, a horny young thing with a 3d printer, I can only imagine the things she could make. Please let her make the fun toys, she needs more exciting experiences.

Author's Response: Oh yes. That is the plan.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/16 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 5: Fire

Truly fantastic story so far. Your grammar, punctuation, and formatting are mostly impeccable, the characters are interesting, and the plot is engaging.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 08/01/16 01:52 am Title: Chapter 5: Fire

There will always be someone you can't please, to hell with them and keep going. Your doing great.:)

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/16 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 4: {XXX] Sun Dress and Sucking Dick

I don't like to give five stars on every chapter of a story, because I don't want to spam ratings, but with this story, I seem to be doing just that. You're guiding this story great, keep it up.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/16 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 4: {XXX] Sun Dress and Sucking Dick

Ummmm Dr wants eleven;) he he

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 07/30/16 03:28 am Title: Chapter 3: [XXX] Buffin the...

The fact that you have spaced the paragraphs (or lines of dialogue) is certainly an improvement over what was seen in the first two chapters. If I may make a friendly suggestion here, feel free to edit the previous chapters so that the spacing is present and allowing for an easier, more fluid read. It isn't inherently bad as it is, but it's a simple thing to help your audience enjoy your work.

Another thing to note is that the title of the story and the main character both share your name, Eleven. I can't really speak for everyone on this site, but I know there are a fair share of people less likely to take you seriously or give you the time of day when that happens. I'm unsure if you want to do anything about this, or what, but that's something to consider.

Now, as for the story... You've got the setup and the transformation down fair enough. And here we see the main character exploring her body (as much as I'd like to say without spoiling too much). I, myself, am not the world's biggest fan of writing in first person or present tense, but the work is still rather solid thus far.

So now, keep up the good work and continue the story. You clearly have an audience now--including yourself--to tell it to.

Author's Response: The author name / character name thing comes from a favorite author, Chester Anderson, who said it always bothered him when he was reading a story in the first person and the name of the character was not the same as the name of the author. There are a couple of other authors who do it (Michael Kurland, David Wong), and it's kind of a secret sign that we've read The Butterfly Kid. As to the spacing, that's a problem coming over from scrivener that I didn't realize needed fixing, and will now go fix.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 3: [XXX] Buffin the...

You write erotic passages very well.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 3: [XXX] Buffin the...

Very interesting story. Id like to see where it goes. Most stories I can guess but this one has me stumped I like it :)

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/16 08:34 am Title: Chapter 2: Adjustments

Crossdressing is not my thing, but you made me really like it in this chapter. That's some good writing, well deserving of 5 stars.

Author's Response: Thanks. That's the kind of encouragement I really need right now.

Reviewer: Ronn0k Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/16 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 2: Adjustments

I'm enjoying this. Looking forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.