Reviews For School for Girls
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/17 04:49 pm Title: Fireworks

Such a wonderful love story.

Author's Response: I do enjoy some romance!

Reviewer: Grumpywolfe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 03:31 am Title: Fireworks

OK I know I am late to this story but we need part 2. The trip

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/16 12:08 am Title: Butterfly Effect

This was the first of your stories that I read and I really enjoyed it. The characters were well done
and the pacing was great. I only wish it had gone on longer but great story!

Reviewer: firegirl09 Signed Report
Date: 07/30/16 10:40 am Title: Butterfly Effect

Love the story so far can't wait for the next part

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed Report
Date: 07/28/16 04:36 pm Title: Butterfly Effect

It really end up too soon. It's a great story but i would love to see the reaction of his family and Karen when he announce he want to stay in that way. And i would love to see him taking hormones and have boobs job. Your too fast to ending up this story :(

Reviewer: Ecmarm Signed Report
Date: 07/27/16 07:21 pm Title: Butterfly Effect

I really liked the story and I thank you for creating it. I have to say, however, that the ending was a bit of a let down. It almost seems as though you grew tired of this story and wrapped it up with a rather summary ending.

I think there could have been much more that Danny/Cassidy and Max could have experienced on their Ireland trip - more romance and more sex. But that's just my two cents.

Thanks again for writing it, but I'd like to encourage you to add to it.

Ecmarm

Author's Response: You're sort of right. Initially, the story ended before they went home together. I had planned on it being an "all ages" tale. But then I felt like it wasn't complete and added the last chapter. So... well, I don't know. I felt sort of light and innocent when I wrote it and didn't want to take it further. I ended up pouring all that energy into others, like Collienti 37s.

Reviewer: Tahiri Veila Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/16 05:50 pm Title: Butterfly Effect

good story final chapter finished to early

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/16 03:18 am Title: The Showgirl

OMG! I can only imagine what's next!

Reviewer: Vanessa_Teardrop Signed Report
Date: 07/21/16 12:04 pm Title: 32Ds. Maybe I Do Want Them?

Well written. I look forward to more sexual tension with Max.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 05:35 pm Title: 32Ds, Whether I Wanted Them or Not

Ha! I love that You Say Tomato part! Oh, why can't all mothers be like this! I can't wait to see what's in the bag!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 05:32 pm Title: No, Not That Kind of Final

OMG! All that hair! So lovely!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 10:38 am Title: Sort of a Problem

Love it. More, more, more.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/19/16 06:50 pm Title: Sort of a Problem

I really really love this one, a truely lovely story, makes my heart glad to see a mistake come out so well done, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/16 06:53 pm Title: No, Not That Kind of Final

Fantastic! Bachelor Bacherlorette, The Bedroom Wig and this one are my favourites! Have you published elsewhere?

Author's Response: I'm new to this and don't know of other sites to share. You'll like my favorite, Collienti 37s - it's just getting exciting! Thank you for the nice note,

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 08:14 pm Title: The Pinup

Hum, is that love in the air?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 08:14 pm Title: All Dressed Up With Someplace to Go

The pic reminds me a little of old Boy George pics.
I love the story.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 08:12 pm Title: Names that Ryme with Mandy

One minute, I'm thinking about the character, and the next I'm smiling. So cute!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/16/16 06:23 pm Title: The Pinup

Great story,I actually have no idea where this is going, but I am all in to find out.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/15/16 09:28 pm Title: All Dressed Up With Someplace to Go

She is just lovely, the story is sooo sweet.

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/16 07:12 pm Title: Butterfly Effect

Il love this story. Soud promising with full of surprise. X.X.X...

Author's Response: It's a sweet story but I don't want you to be let down - it's predictable. In this one, I tried to create more of a comedy of errors transition. Collienti 37s (which I'm posting concurrently) is way more fun.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/14/16 05:23 pm Title: Names that Ryme with Mandy

Sweet story, love the progression, me thinks she'll be in skirts and out in public soon.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/16 07:59 pm Title: My Biggest Fans

That's why I love fiction - if only all parents could be that way!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/16 07:57 pm Title: Missed Off-Ramp

I had to read this again before doing more. I love it! I love that last bit about he should have seen it coming and the shirt that is unwearable. I love it!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.