Reviews For Collienti 37s
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 02:12 pm Title: Resolutions

Wow, what a perfect 'almost' ending to this story, and what a dilemma for Sonja. I can't wait to see who the lucky guy is, and to how much of a woman Sonja has come to be. I hope it is Terry or Blair. I think either one of them would be willing to 'put a ring on it'.
If you need some criticism just to stay grounded, I didn't like Vincent. He reminded me of Abe, from "Something New". I thought he was too controlling, and that Sonja should have asserted herself more, instead of letting him whore her out to his friends.
As with all your stories, Chloe, the detail is perfect, the pacing is perfect, the suspense, the whole package is just perfect. I just can't stop reading your stories.
Thank you.

Author's Response: Vincent wasn't supposed to be likeable. Maybe he was the villain, maybe he had a role to play in Sonja's development but, in any case, he wasn't husband material. Thanks so much for the kind words! I had fun with the ending to this and you can see who she ended up with by reading other stories (it's a process of elimination).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 03:38 pm Title: Terry?

I'm really liking the way things are going with Terry. Love is a marathon, not a sprint.

Author's Response: Exactly!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 03:36 pm Title: Back to Sorting Things Out

I can definitely see Sonja sticking around past New Years.
I'm not liking where things are headed with Vincent, however. Too possessive and domineering, all he cares about is kinky sex. I hope she can walk away from him and wind up in the arms of someone who will care for her and respect her. She has 3 roommates, Terry, and Blair who would seemingly move heaven and earth for her. Maybe even more caring men down the road. She doesn't need Vincent.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 03:24 pm Title: Servicing Room Service

Chloe, it's hard to imagine Sonja wanting to go back to being a regular guy, what with the way she enjoys all the perks of being a woman. I can see Vincent eventually paying for her to have SRS so she can make better use of that special spot. And with Sacha's ED, he really has nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/19 06:39 pm Title: I'm Not as Pretty as He Is!

Good setup so far. Nice details. Pacing is good.

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed Report
Date: 09/20/17 05:18 pm Title: Should I?

The thought of Sonja being a slut actually never crossed my mind. I think she is just catching up and experiencing life for the 1st time. And for a 1st time girl to be dressed so incredible and catching so much attention, who can blame her?

Author's Response: That's how I see her, too.

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/17 05:15 pm Title: An Accident, A Mistake, and a Red Wig

Sigh...."winter white, made of angora, sleeveless, with a mock turtleneck" what a lucky girl.

Author's Response: mmmmm

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/17 03:48 am Title: Quitting

I was already enjoying this story, but each chapter is more fun than the last.

Author's Response: It was a fun journey to write!

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 01:42 am Title: Resolutions

Yep.
Be a girl.
Correct choice.

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 01:06 am Title: Bad Sonja

Never.
No more stinky hole for me

Reviewer: robin48 Signed Report
Date: 04/12/17 12:52 am Title: Roommate Number Three

Taking it deep.
So soft and intimate

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 12:47 am Title: Having Vincent

Lovely girl

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 12:37 am Title: He Got Me a Dress!

It's a wonderful moment when a man buys a boy his first dress

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/17 04:28 pm Title: Resolutions

I loved reading about Sonja's decision in All In For Charity. Will you keep telling us more in other stories?
I think you are so clever for connecting your stories!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/17 04:23 pm Title: Some Boyfriend

I keep coming back to see him in that outfit!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/17 08:55 pm Title: The Face in the Mirror

So Pretty! I can totally see this could have been a boy before.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:37 pm Title: Resolutions

You tease! (smile)
Love love love this story! I think I'll keep re-reading it over and over.
Thank you so much!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:36 pm Title: All I Want for Chirstmas Is...

Anya, if you only knew! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:36 pm Title: Eggnog Emergency

I can totally see the sister and mother coming up with the eggnog excuse! Love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:35 pm Title: Back Home at Last

they know, I just know they know

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:35 pm Title: ... Not Like it was a Dozen

I hope she end up with Terry

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:34 pm Title: Mom's Favorite

Blair. I just don't know about him. It's like he's not good enough for her.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:33 pm Title: Boomerang and Blam!

wow indeed!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:33 pm Title: Sorting Things Out (with a little help this time)

It makes sense. I wonder if you had that in mind all along. It's a cute and interesting relationship and makes it realistic.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:32 pm Title: Getting Primed for the Roommates

I love the way she comes. I'm jealous!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:32 pm Title: Guess Who's Visiting?

OMG! Vincent just keeps coming up with more and more!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:31 pm Title: After the Runner's High

The roomies are fun. I wonder what she'll do in the long run?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:30 pm Title: Running in the Park

She can't possibly go back

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:30 pm Title: You Owe Me, After All

such a tiger in bed! Those guys will never let her go.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:29 pm Title: The Face in the Mirror

I can only imagine what she's doing to do next

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:28 pm Title: Terry?

I like Terry the best.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:27 pm Title: Back to Sorting Things Out

Busy girl!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:27 pm Title: My Reward

Does she really want to be his slave? She's having a lot of fun!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:26 pm Title: Servicing Room Service

holy shit! Too hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:25 pm Title: Why a Hotel Room?

Vincent's predictably wild and a great character.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:25 pm Title: Sorting Out the Rules

I can't imagine they'll keep this up at home. Won't someone get jealous?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:24 pm Title: The Alarm Clock

Love the comfort food blowjob!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:23 pm Title: Bad Sonja

Things are getting out of hand at home. In a good way!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:22 pm Title: Red Sonja

"to protect her valuable vagina" Ha ha ha ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:21 pm Title: Back to Normal

I love the way you describe the conversation with his mother.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:21 pm Title: A Pair of My Own

There are those jeans again! I'm immersed in Sonja's world.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:20 pm Title: Recent History

what a hot way to describe a sexual encounter!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:19 pm Title: Boyfriend Points

I want to be Sonja so bad

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/17 08:19 pm Title: Mad Sonja

I just love the turnaround in her attitude. Love that girl!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:14 pm Title: To Vincent's

Who could blame her?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:14 pm Title: Some Boyfriend

Oh, I remember reading this the first time and wondering why you didn't tell us about what happened. Such good writing!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:13 pm Title: Goodbye, Red

thank god! Wigs are so uncomfortable. I really wonder how anyone can wear one all day and night.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:12 pm Title: Can't Say No

lying is really really hard. He's adorable. love him/her.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:11 pm Title: Just Friends

I feel the same way about bottled water!
love the last line here.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:10 pm Title: New Plans for Sonja

his transition feels so realistic and natural.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:10 pm Title: Back to Boyland

love the grading of the roommies in the morning. cute!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:09 pm Title: Roommate Number Three

love that. I can't blame the fur.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 10:08 pm Title: Mom Would be Proud (or maybe not)

Oh Sasha, you lucky girl.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:44 pm Title: What are You Doing Here?

She's an adorable flirt. Yes, this is my favorite character ever.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:43 pm Title: Accessorizing with Mom

Blair, yes, ever prompt. Is he still mad?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:21 pm Title: Lingering Thoughts

I soooooooooooo want to be Sasha.
short but so hot.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:17 pm Title: Having Vincent

hottest scene ever. you make it easy to imagine.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:11 pm Title: My First Time (Wearing a Dress)

only a cross dresser would know how realistic this is. love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:10 pm Title: Should I?

I smiled the way he talks about moving on.
I really like Sasha and he's realistic and so cute. He doesn't seem slutty or anything, just like he's caught up and really sweet. Might be my favorite character of yours.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:08 pm Title: He Got Me a Dress!

you do love cashmere, don't you? (smile)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:07 pm Title: Dressed Like This

oh, anya, if you only knew.
love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:06 pm Title: Roommate Number Two

I love the way one roommate after another meets him as a girl.
such hot sex.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:04 pm Title: Quitting

I would have loved to be there when he quits!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 09:04 pm Title: Vinny

love love love the way you describe Vincent. You could just say he was a Casanova or something but this is so much better!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:52 pm Title: The Second Chance

This is where we know Sasha's going to do it again and again. Love it.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:51 pm Title: My First Time

I like that he didn't know how to suck at first. Seems more realistic.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:50 pm Title: My First Real Kiss (and more)

That line about girls in line for kisses is one of the best lines I've ever read on the site.
UR Fabulous

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:49 pm Title: Lifelong Fantasy

I love this scene. I can totally believe this would happen.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:49 pm Title: I Could Use a Drink

Love the flirting. Oh, I want to be Sasha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:48 pm Title: Singing as Sonja

curious enough to burst. I like that. I think I can picture them.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:47 pm Title: An Icy Reception to My First Night Out

Oh, Blair is mad. Ha! I wonder if he'll always be mad for Sasha dressing up?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:46 pm Title: An Accident, A Mistake, and a Red Wig

Blair?!!!
I love that part!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:45 pm Title: Almost A Heartbreaker

Still don't know what the heartbreaker thing is and I looked it up on the internet. Maybe I need to keep reading? I see how you sometimes connect your stories. Maybe its in one that I missed.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:44 pm Title: Getting Myself Off

You should use this in future characters. I love love love the way he climaxes.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:43 pm Title: Getting Myself Off

So hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:43 pm Title: Workwear

I like it when you throw out something that makes me smile along the way. Love this story.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:42 pm Title: My Collientis

I wish I could look that good in jeans! I love your fantasies.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:41 pm Title: The Collientis

So clever. I love that you wrote a story about a pair of jeans.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:41 pm Title: Male Influence

I love picturing this. Little sasha around these big men, not knowing what he'll end up doing with them.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:40 pm Title: My First Ball Gown

He's so innocent. Poor Sasha has no idea, does he?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:39 pm Title: Playing Sisters

I love the way you make the Mother understanding. It feels so realistic.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:38 pm Title: I'm Not as Pretty as He Is!

so deep, what a great way to tell us about his body. So much better than simply giving measurements.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/17 08:37 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

Since I'm home sick today, I'm going to read this all over and I'm so excited. I love this one and reading it with the knowledge of the story is only making it more exciting.

Reviewer: RobynAitch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/16 03:02 pm Title: Resolutions

I love this story and just finished re-reading it for the first time. The cliffhanger ending left a bit of a sour taste in my mouth when I first read it but that was pretty much the best way to resolve it. I would love to read some short stories sometime of each of Sonja's potential choices as sort of alternate universes. Even with the cliffhanger I was still pretty torn between Terry and her roommates. :P

Author's Response: I'm answering her destiny in another story. You may have noticed that nearly all of my stories connect with others somehow.

Reviewer: Grumpywolfe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/16 02:53 pm Title: Resolutions

Ok I am a little disappointed that we do not know what she decided I only hope the will be a next story of her life with????

Reviewer: Grumpywolfe Signed Report
Date: 10/01/16 03:56 am Title: My First Time (Wearing a Dress)

I do like the story you are telling the way you are. It is not moving to fast and it is enjoyable.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 01:18 am Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

It is unquestionably frustrating but also very clever that you leave what happens next up to the reader. Everyone gets the ending they want but no one really knows if what they think happened is what really happened :P
I think she went with Terry, maybe after spending new years eve with Blair before taking the blurry eyed flight to San Fransisco.
Thank you for wild but fun journey

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 12:54 am Title: Resolutions

Yeah, she chucked Vincent's kinky shit and went to San Francisco with Terry. It was a good story, even though as you say, it's a fantasy. That much oral sex in so little time with so many guys (and not knowing where they'd been and with whom prior) in real life? Like playing Russian Roulette. But it was still fun to read. And the characters were very well drawn. But you know me, I can't even watch Back to the Future without saying, "No! No! You got what happens when you mess with time travel ALL WRONG!!!" It's me, not your story.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/16 11:54 am Title: Resolutions

Great ride, thanks!!!

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 08:20 pm Title: Resolutions

So many questions but a nice rap up! If you had written Sonja's choice I know I would've demanded to know what happens next lol.
Thank you for writing this it was a wonderful story in my heart I'm going to believe Sonja went with Terry.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/16 05:42 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

Bravo Chloe! What a brlliant copout! Lots of untied ends and the opportunity to leap back into Sonja's chaotic sexual life whenever you're ready. I hope you will one day. Great, great story. Thank you.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 11:28 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

Oh well, all good things must come to an end, I guess. It's been a great ride, Chloe, but I'm really going to miss Sonja. Great writing throughout and thank you.

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/16 02:44 pm Title: ... Not Like it was a Dozen

I really hope she will have a gangbang with all her room mate in new year eve.

Author's Response: Now, now... do you really think she's that kind of girl? ;>

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/16 12:50 am Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

I just love this story. Plenty of wry humour and delusional self-awareness from Sacha/Sonja, all the characters are fully-formed and even after fifty plus episodes it continues to hold the reader's attention. And it's still impossible to work out how it will end, although I reckon the chances of a full-time return to Sacha are pretty remote!

All your stories are really good, but this is my favourite by a long way.

Author's Response: I just loved reading this. It was a joy to write and I hope you like the way it ends.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed Report
Date: 08/31/16 05:32 pm Title: My Reward

*sigh* been sticking with the story. Love the characters but... I just don't like that Sachs is becoming such A tart... It seems like such a waste.

Author's Response: Hang in there. She may not be done with this phase but I think you'll find her likeable in the end.

Reviewer: kh3 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/16 09:45 am Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

I love the story so far, I like the way you describe her sexual experiences. Your question about what next? I'd like to see Sonja go further into wearing skirts, tights, and dresses, I'm sure there are some upcoming holiday or new years events that Vincent is nvited to.

Author's Response: Hope you like the pantsuit!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/16 05:01 pm Title: Bad Sonja

I can't imagine where the story goes from here but count me in to go along for the ride!

Author's Response: The ending's coming soon. I do hope you like it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/16 05:00 pm Title: Red Sonja

I actually spit a little tea out from laughing about the Red Sonja costume! Ha Ha!

Reviewer: FlareDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 10:16 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

I've read everyone of your stories and it's this one thats leaning towards my most favorite.

Reviewer: sexysally44 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 07:33 pm Title: Red Sonja

This is one of my favorite stories of yours so far. I think I think Ive read all of yours so far and all I can say is I want more! Lovely writing and the characters feel so alive. Thanks for raising the standard of writing on this website

Author's Response: That's so nice to hear! It my fave as well though I'm editing some others that are also a lot of fun. It means a lot to hear that people like them!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/16 12:03 pm Title: Back to Normal

Don't shower it all away! You're not done!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/16 10:34 pm Title: Recent History

You've got a few little typos in there but I just love, love, love the way that we get to hear the story of the guys at bar. The creativity seems to never stop!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/16 10:51 pm Title: Boyfriend Points

Oh, please! Tell us about your adventure!
I love the way I hear Sacha talk and talk to himself. I feel like I know him/her!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/16 01:19 pm Title: Mad Sonja

Oh! Sonja, you bad girl! Can't you stay mad at that man?!!!
Love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/16 01:18 pm Title: New Plans for Sonja

The stutter's an interesting touch. Very creative.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/16 01:17 pm Title: Should I?

I just love the way you used Lilliputian! I think Sacha's adorable and it's cute to see the way he gets sucked in deeper.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/16 11:23 pm Title: Mad Sonja

No Sonja! Stay mad at him! Don't give into that sexy European accent.

Author's Response: The poor girl can't help herself, can she?

Reviewer: JD2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/16 06:51 pm Title: Can't Say No

Love this story and the way Sacha/Sonja gets deeper and deeper into her new life. And I appreciate the fact that there`s an update almost every day!!!!

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/16 01:29 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

I love this story. It seem the next sex Sonja will have we'll be a gangbang with all her roommate ;)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/16 03:19 am Title: Having Vincent

Hottest. Sex. Ever.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/16 10:22 pm Title: An Icy Reception to My First Night Out

I like the way you built this story up at the beginning with background. It makes the rest of it much more satisfying and entertaining

Reviewer: Pryne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 05:35 pm Title: Should I?

U have got to continue this story, i'm utterly loving it!

Author's Response: Is it still fun for you? New Year's eve and the ending is coming soon.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 05:30 pm Title: He Got Me a Dress!

I just adore the dialogue, like when his sister admits to peeking. It's no natural and real and it makes me want more!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 08:19 pm Title: Roommate Number Two

The tramp! :)
I wonder about Vinny still and what was that about the Heartbreaker? I'm new to the site. Am I supposed to know?
I love, love, love your writing!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/16 03:07 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

So sweet and so hot! Thanks Chloe!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/15/16 09:56 pm Title: Vinny

Don't know what to say, not too bad, love to read more.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/16 03:25 pm Title: Vinny

OMG! Who is this Vinny guy? I think he likes her. And how will Sasha get home? I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next with Mark!

Reviewer: LA Raven Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/16 06:43 pm Title: Walking Out Into the Cold

Lovely story. Can't wait until it's finished.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/12/16 04:31 pm Title: My First Real Kiss (and more)

Oh! Oh! You did it now.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/16 06:55 pm Title: I Could Use a Drink

More, please! I loved this setup! What's coming for Sasha now?
I noticed the stuttering doesn't happen when he's in his sister's clothes. Hmmm, more on that to come?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/16 06:52 pm Title: Getting Myself Off

OMG! That's hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/16 06:50 pm Title: My Collientis

The picture is just perfect. Do you do it yourself? I can't wait to see what he looks like dressed all the way! That Please don't fit part made me smile. Oh crap! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/16 06:48 pm Title: The Collientis

I just love it! I love thinking about being so perfect and you this story reads like a professional novel!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/16 11:59 am Title: My First Ball Gown

Wow - such a build up! Very professional.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/16 06:49 pm Title: An Accident, A Mistake, and a Red Wig

Oh my! Now what? Busted.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/16 10:57 pm Title: My Collientis

That's a shame. As I mentioned before, the setup is great. I'll be here when you come back to post the next chapter.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/16/16 05:57 pm Title: Male Influence

Go on, please continue!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it. This is my fave. Much, much, more to come.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.