You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 02:58 am Title: The Other Matt

AW..short butt sweet

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/16 10:22 am Title: The Other Matt

Great story but it end TOO fast. And the relation between Hannah and Matt sould have been more slowly.

Excuse my bad english

Author's Response: It's not one of my favorites - just a quick little romp. You'd like Meddler much more, I think. And you'll love (or so I hope!) Collienti 37s.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/16 12:58 am Title: The Other Matt

Cute!

Reviewer: Robin61 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/16 05:45 pm Title: The Other Matt

great story and what could happen if you go out a girl

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/16 10:49 pm Title: Hannah's First Job

Well it nice when things go your way!

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/16 09:01 pm Title: Hannah's First Job

Interesting way to start it.... however long she wants, huh? Lots opportunity there.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 11:41 pm Title: Heather and Hannah

Looks like an interesting start. Although if the construction crew is mostly women, I wonder how many of them would be more butch than Hannah.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 06:53 pm Title: Heather and Hannah

Wow ,that was good.

Reviewer: Cashmere Chloe Signed Report
Date: 06/08/16 11:59 am Title: Laid Off

This one's a little short and, to help set expectations, it's a bit more of a love story without the sort of wild sex that you might have liked in others.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 10:42 am Title: Laid Off

I like your start! So many possiblites! Good beginning .

Author's Response: This one's a little short and, to help set expectations, it's a bit more of a love story without the sort of wild sex that you might have liked in others.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.