Reviews For Cursed as Miranda
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 11:49 pm Title: A Job Offer

Nice

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 11:48 pm Title: The Gynecologist

Nice

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 11:48 pm Title: Swim Time

As per usual, nice

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 11:47 pm Title: The Keller's Home

Nice one

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 11:46 pm Title: Mirandaís First Night

Nice one

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 02:41 pm Title: Waiting for Matt

Nice

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 02:40 pm Title: Catwalk

Where can I find that wizard, I want some of this fun too

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 02:36 pm Title: Discovery

This whole predicament is so hot

Reviewer: Love in a box Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 02:26 pm Title: Michael's Last Moments

I love this story, I hope your transition goes well!

Reviewer: suk8645 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 07:28 pm Title: Michael's Last Moments

I love the story of the curse!

Reviewer: JadaTheSuccubus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/17 05:36 pm Title: A New Era

Been following the story since Chapter One. I wish I could do justice to the length and depth of this amazing story, which has been what I would consider the perfect blend of high sexual content with real, human characters. You struggle right along side with Miranda every step of the way.

Would be very excited to hear how things turn out for "Leia" (come on, they'd have to go for that one) or anything mirandabanana writes.

This story was a true achievement, and if you're not sure if you should read- prepare for a lengthy one with ups and downs, with some really naughty fun and real heart. ;)

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/17 05:35 am Title: A New Era

Congrats, for both ending this story in a way that fits perfectly, and having made a really though decision!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/17 05:11 am Title: A New Era

Perfect ending Miranda thank you for sharing and hugs and best of luck for transition IRL😘😍😻

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 05/11/17 10:28 am Title: A New Era

So it is finally over. Maybe not the ending that i was hoping for, but still a very good one. Thank you for the great story and good luck on your new life.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/17 09:53 am Title: A New Era

Awesome ending!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/17 08:42 am Title: A New Era

Im really happy to see this story come to a happy ending. Granted, not all stories must end well, but the nature of Miranda's tale makes a satisfying/happy ending feel even better. Ive probably read each posting of this story within hours of it being published since the beginning and I awaited each new post with great anticipation. It was troubling, sad, and down right scary in places, but it all balanced out and made for a wonderful read in the end.

On a personal note, welcome to the sisterhood hun! As a transwoman myself I can tell you that the journey is long and gets very rough at times, but it is worth every second in the end. I would also like to say that my door and my heart is open if you ever need to talk or seek advice.

I cant wait to see your next work,

A huge fan,

Yuki

Author's Response: Thank you. And thanks to all, slowly drafting what I could put together next. Ideas are welcome!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/16 11:54 am Title: Keeping A Secret

Caught!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 10:25 pm Title: Broken Silence

Awesomeness 😘😻

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 04:31 pm Title: Fixing the Headache

Very nice chapter 😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 07:30 pm Title: Fixing the Headache

Wow,it was along time between chapters,but it was worth it!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/16 08:53 pm Title: Dinner with the Williams

Woah what's happening curse is back? Dammit Noah needs to cure her now 😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/04/16 09:20 am Title: Dinner with the Williams

Wow, I wonder what's next.

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 06/28/16 12:11 am Title: An Invitation

Things are getting interesting. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.
Btw, you are almost 50 chapters in. How long are you planning to go.

Author's Response: This story is divided into 6 definite sections. There was the section of chapters about her first hours as a horny and sexy girl, then the section about her living with the Kellers, next came her time at the strip club, then the horrid hostage situation she got into because of John, after that was reintegration back into a normal life, and now we have Noah. Noah's interactions with Miranda is the last section of chapters that tell her story.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/16 08:07 pm Title: An Invitation

Wow amazing chapter 😘

Reviewer: Latexcat Signed Report
Date: 06/27/16 07:35 pm Title: Michael's Last Moments

Poor girl ( So sad last chapter

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/16 03:41 pm Title: An Invitation

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/16 08:59 am Title: An Invitation

Good chapter! Can't wait for the dinner.

Reviewer: Daphne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/16 09:53 pm Title: Michael's Last Moments

I love the story, though i'd like to see you spice things up a bit. Nothing extreme though, maybe have her have a random convulsion in the day after woman to woman sex, and decrease the timing in between orgasms if she has some form of woman to man stuff. The story is good though there isnt really a suprise factor anymore, she has timing of her convulsions down and i would love to see something new introduced. It doesnt have to be as severe the wizards latest addition which you deleted ( which was good ) but i would love to see something she really has no controll over, like a random (possibly smaller) convulsion once a day. That way there is more excitement in a chapter, since it's, no offence, gotten a bit more boring for me seeing that she seems to have much controll over everything. Anyway, i love your work and keep it up!

Author's Response: Spicy things are coming.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/16 10:33 am Title: The Key

Just wow nothing more 😘😻

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/16 01:57 pm Title: The Key

I'm thinking that Noah is a wizard!

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/16 07:23 pm Title: Experiments

This story, I really like.
The Wizard is similar to a character from another story. a teenager, he found a wand, which grants any wish.
If the magician loses his "magic wand" lose it all his power ?.

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 06/11/16 10:29 pm Title: Experiments

I don't think Noah is all he seems to be... Hmm, hopefully its not bad.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/11/16 07:23 pm Title: Experiments

Well written.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/16 04:40 pm Title: Experiments

Wow what if Noah is a answer to her orgasm marathon or just being in presence of extremely hot men or their images? What if this is a loophole? Could it be this simple? Guess we are going to find out from you soon 😻😘😻 thanks for update

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/16 01:34 pm Title: Noah

This chapter got edited? I am sure I read witch coming back and cursing Miranda to have migraines ?? 😱😽

Author's Response: That's true, but I read from others that the plot got too intense to be believable.

Reviewer: Latexcat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/16 10:27 am Title: Michael's Last Moments

Maybe then than longer she wont cum with him, thanks stronger and longer she will cum then?

Reviewer: 930310 Signed Report
Date: 06/06/16 07:22 pm Title: Michael's Last Moments

I wondered where it'd gone. Now I see...

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 07:05 pm Title: Noah

Re-write of the last chapter? Can't say it isn't a nice chapter, but to be honest, there wasn't that much wrong with the first version. In fact, there was kinda little wrong, except for the last sentence. But that's it.
However, with the way this chapter ends, you do get te chance to make a different future for Miranda...

Author's Response: There were mixed reviews about that chapter, some did like the story taking an even more intense route, but I and others saw it as deviating too much from a resolved plot

Reviewer: liltiger Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 11:11 am Title: Michael's Last Moments

Ah, it seems you were not satisfied with the latest chapter. I think this one is a better direction for the story too. My advice is that you use magic as a plot mechanic very little, and focus on how Miranda moves on in her life. The curse already controls her life.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 09:14 am Title: Noah

I like this chapter better than the wizard chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 08:44 am Title: Noah

What happened to the previous chapter with the Wizard?
Admittedly this was a rather interesting new twist, but it now feels sort of weird after the last chapter ramped things up so intensely.

Author's Response: The last chapter was getting bad reviews, and I felt like it it was taking away from where I really wanted the plot to go

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.