Reviews For The Bedroom Wig
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/17 06:29 pm Title: The Final Act

I can't get my mind off of what that red dress must have looked like and most importantly felt like.

Author's Response: Happy to give you something to think about!

Reviewer: Duane S Hall Signed Report
Date: 05/04/17 04:38 pm Title: The Bedroom Wig

The plot was standard but executed well and that is the important part. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Reviewer: KarenJ Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/17 04:14 pm Title: The Bedroom Wig

Loved it. Can't wait to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: Good thing there are more, then!

Reviewer: JD2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/16 06:57 pm Title: The Bedroom Wig

Although usually I am not a fan of stories where the character does not transform completely into the other sex, I have to admit that I couldn`t stop reading... Very well done!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. For a full transformation, try A High Note, The Ivy League Girlfriend, and any of the Sci-fi ones.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/16 06:54 pm Title: The Final Act

OMG this story is sooooo HOT!
Thank you, Chloe! thank you, thank you!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Alex69 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/16 05:35 pm Title: The Allure of the Red Dress

I just know I'm going to love what happens next!

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/16 01:02 am Title: The Final Act

Great story ! PLEASE ! continue this series. And if it's possible with extra image of Nadia ;)

Author's Response: Look for Nadia in Shades of Pink.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/16 07:08 pm Title: The Final Act

It was a rather abrupt end but i enjoyed the quick evolution. I look forward to a continuation to next weekend and beyond perhaps. Thank you again for sharing!!

Author's Response: You'll see Nadia again in Shades of Red.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/16 04:39 pm Title: The Final Act

Very cute,but I feel cheater on the ending!

Author's Response: You'll get a little more Nadia in Shades of Red.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/16 10:54 pm Title: Breaking In: Part Two

Wow! What's next?

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/16 08:48 pm Title: Breaking In: Part Two

Quick, but hot. Keep them coming! Always interested in more.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 08:11 pm Title: More, Please

Moving the twists and turns! Yes,yes, "More, Please" indeed!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/08/16 06:28 pm Title: More, Please

Well done!

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 05:30 am Title: Breaking In: Part One

Love watching Nadia go deeper and deeper though a bit darker than expected. It is an interesting twist; look forward to part 2 and beyond!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/16 07:52 pm Title: Breaking In: Part One

Wow

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 06:24 pm Title: Dream Come True

Wow! Well done.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 02:53 pm Title: Dream Come True

Very hot! Thanks again for sharing and looking forward to many more ;-)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/16 09:29 am Title: The Bedroom Wig, Back Where it Belongs

Nice twist ,not where I though the story was going! Great job!

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/16 03:31 pm Title: The Bedroom Wig, Back Where it Belongs

Oh, hun, these short, little, bite-size, sadistic teases are just evil! ;-) Please, ma'am, may we have some more? :P

Truly enjoying watching Nadia's fast evolution and looking forward to her upcoming experiences. Thank you again for the fun!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/16 06:46 pm Title: Hello, Red Dress

Your the tease now!

Author's Response: Sheeesh but you're impatient! ;> Here's another chapter. I'll warn you, it's going to get pretty explicit and a bit kinky.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/16 02:28 pm Title: Hello, Red Dress

Oh, Chloe dear, you are suuuuch a tease! Great story and looking forward to many more pages. Your other stories are good, but this is definitely my fav so far.

Author's Response: well, here you go!

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed Report
Date: 06/04/16 09:21 am Title: It's Not Casual Anymore

I'm checking 3 or 4 times a day for the next part! Thank you x

Author's Response: Maybe I'm a tease but I love the way the next chapter ends. I just posted it and I'll wait until you've seen it before I add more. It's not like I don't have another dozen stories to keep you busy while you wait! ;> I love the comments, thank you!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/16 01:09 am Title: It's Not Casual Anymore

Getting better and better!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/16 10:03 pm Title: It's Not Casual Anymore

Wow,deeper and deeper we go,where they stop no body knows! Awesome!

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/16 02:49 am Title: The Bedroom Wig

Love the story and looking forward to much more! I can't help but picture Darius walking in the dress to a club and Peaches' "Boys Wanna Be Her" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcKMg7eEjj8) playing over the loud speakers. Great story line!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/16 10:58 pm Title: The Allure of the Red Dress

Excellent,turn cross dressing in a day,waiting for the sex with him wearing the wig! Well done.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/16 09:52 pm Title: Grils Day Out

Excellent storyline ,I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/16 01:24 pm Title: A Beautiful Day

Yes,this is where the cross dressing starts! Good setup !

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/01/16 02:58 pm Title: Trampy Sister

Nice back ground,but no cross dressing?

Author's Response: Oh, it's coming. It's certainly coming... How do you feel about a short, snug red dress - in cashmere, of course!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/16 05:09 pm Title: The Bedroom Wig

Impatient to read more chapters :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/16 08:24 am Title: The Bedroom Wig

A very interesting start!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.