Reviews For Meddler
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/18 11:04 pm Title: Make Me Yours!

Well, that was fun! I actually got a big kick out of Jackie (who turned out not to be too far off in her surmises). She deserves a transfer to one of your other stories; she could sow gender chaos at some other company!

But yeah, what happened to Colby? Someone should arrange for him to meet Billy.

Author's Response: That's a great idea! I wrote this so long ago... I'll re-read it and maybe resurrect Colby.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 06:59 pm Title: Make Me Yours!

I would really love to see you pick this story up again. I thoroughly enjoyed it while taking a break from work.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 06:58 pm Title: Make Me Yours!

I would really love to see you pick this story up again. I thoroughly enjoyed it while taking a break from work.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/16 04:36 am Title: Make Me Yours!

cute fun sexy! But what happened to his twin!!!???!!!
I demand a sequel! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks. It's one of my favorites!

Reviewer: zdjkyl11 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/16 12:26 pm Title: Make Me Yours!

Really slow start that drags on too long. If you edited the first half of the story and removed about half of it, it could be great

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. This was an experiment (writing from an unusual perspective). I see how you thought it slow. Hope you like the others better!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/16 03:45 am Title: Yet Another HR Mistake

Short chapter but so intense. What a twist!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you stuck with the story! That was my favorite part and I felt I was able to make it a surprise.

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/16 03:42 am Title: First Kiss (and second)

Chloe, I just love this story of yours. Please keep on. I need more of this :)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/16 02:24 pm Title: Wolf Number Two

Hey Chloe - this is getting better and better all the time. I really like it. I think the quasi romance (its too soon to call it real romance) between April and Wayne is really nice.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know it was a slow start but there's 11 more (short) chapters and it seems you're going to like them.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/16 04:05 pm Title: The Meddler

I'm not sure what to think about this one so far... The ditzy secretary from HR is not as funny or appealing as I think you may have expected - but I like Carl. I think his chapter was stronger than the others - but it also had a different writing style. I'm not sure what to rate this one - so I'll rate it for now and rate it again when I've decided. Please, keep going - I'd like to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. The whole story is unusual for me. I realized that nearly all stories are either third person or from the POV of the main character. I thought it would be a challenge to try writing from the POV of an ancillary character. It starts to get more conventional now and I hope you'll appreciate the setup. But, no matter what, I love hearing what others think!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.