You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brioni Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 07:15 am Title: Not Left to Fate

Its really a great plot, and enjoyed the couple if life lessons that was installed for Nelson. Cody fell in a trap but she's a master and now what she want. I also had he idea that she figured Nelson very quickly, and she played him well.

The opening of the story was a bit spoiled by throwing too much of the plot in out laps, and it seemed you were hasty to get on with the story. The events in the first chapter could have been related much better, as a sequence of events rather than a dump. I only really get caught up into the story after the 4th chapter.

Around the middle of the story, after Clarissa's journey with Rhett, there story died off, a sort of anti-climax on top of all, and it took two chapters to really pick up in intensity. You should have used some of the minor characters or maybe Nelson to keep up the intensity, as Clarissa went through her anti-climax.

For me Nelson was too passive in the first half of the story, but yes he had a goal and wasn't really working at it. He could also have participated to keep tensions up throughout the story.

Keep going, I really enjoy your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks again. The whole series (you read The Boss's Coffee) was an early one for me. Looks like you're just getting going with my work. Given your thoughtful feedback and how I think you like to see a story presented, try Desire Oasis (Sci Fi) or All in for Charity or Collienti 37s. Those are more recent and, I hope, will scratch whatever itch you may have without some of the distractions of my earlier work. Oh, and look for Hazed, the one I'll publish next. I'm quite eager to see what you think of that one!

Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/16 12:22 am Title: Hello, Nora

Great story! I liked the different character's stories. For a while there I was feeling sorry for Nora, despite Nelson's misdeeds, but I guess she was happy in the end. I also felt a bit bad for Emma, who probably could have had something great if she wasn't so hurtful.

Author's Response: I liked having multiple characters in this one (most stories just have one main character). Glad you were able to appreciate them. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/16 07:51 pm Title: Hello, Nora

EXCELLENT!!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 05/15/16 07:48 pm Title: So Eager to Please

Oh I love how Nora has changed.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/16 07:44 pm Title: One Last Mistake

I Dream of being like her sometimes. Is it possible to be both girls? I would love that, this is such a great way to dream of a better life.

Author's Response: That's what we're here for - the dreams.

Reviewer: BrookeT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/16 03:30 am Title: Not Left to Fate

I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this story. It's well structured. It's well written. The dialogue is great. It is honestly one of the best stories I've read in years.

You are really doing a great job with this story while still finding time to juggle two or three other fantastic stories -I think you are awesome.

I can't wait to see where this is going. * I have some idea, but I want to see what happens.

And if you would ever like to trade ideas or anything please let me know. I have a couple that I think you'd be fantastic writing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I've written about 40 complete stories and am editing and reformatting them for the site. Much more to come! As to Window, I liked writing about two very different experiences at once and that, coupled with a little revenge, made the whole thing pretty easy.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/16 05:49 pm Title: Blowing it With Mr Wonderful

I know you end up punishing your characters in the end, but those few paragraphs where Nora is trying to convince Mike she likes boys, before the blowjob, that's some good, solid stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks. Actually, I noticed that too many of my posted stories include revenge. Geez, I just seem a little bitter or deranged! While I do think that makes for a fun story, it's not all that common in what I've been writing. I'm nearly done editing my all-time favorite (and longest) and it has none. Anyway, thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/16 03:56 pm Title: Meeting and Cheating

Oh this is really becoming a great rom-com. thank you so much sweetie for writing it.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/16 03:48 pm Title: Goodbye Lover

Oh this was so wonderful. I dream so much of this...there is even the guy I know online who would have been my perfect Rhet. This was really a sweet section to the story.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/16 03:42 pm Title: A Second Order

I so wish i had a man like Rhet and could experience this journey. I had butterflies in my stomach as I read the scenes. Oh why did I have to be cursed with a boy body?

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/16 02:26 am Title: Can I see Him Again?

I hope Maria and Rhett are as nice as they seem. This is part of my fantasy in some ways. Nelson seems to be getting even more skeavy. Please don't let him hurt Clarissa.

Author's Response: I'm enjoying your enthusiasm as much as I liked writing the story!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/16 11:53 am Title: A Perfect Fit

This was the best section yet. I loved imagining myself traveling down this path. i also secretly want someone like Nelson to be my master and become a very willing submissive toy. I do hope that Nelson becomes more connected as the story progresses. Let him train and mold her without becoming mean and uncaring. This has such a strong romantic core and I want to be able to enjoy this ride so much. Please continue.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I won't give the story away, but it completely written. I'm posting new chapters regularly. Given what you said, you might really enjoy The Boss's Coffee and Bottom's Up as well (they're in the same series).

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/16 04:27 am Title: A Willing Victim?

Nice.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.