Reviews For Love and Money
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brioni Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/17 05:29 pm Title: Winning the Prize

I quite enjoyed the main plot of this story. Darien's transformation was very realistically created, which I enjoyed thoroughly, and therefore quite a turn away from "Bottoms Up", and the scenes are a lot calmer that "The Boss's Coffee", and made for good reading.

I'm not going to repeat any of my other comments on grammar, spelling and paragraphing. but only point out the new ones I've come across.

When Jaleh meets up with Andy there are some minor inconsistencies in the scenes towards the end, almost as the writer got hasty to finally bring the story to en end.

I did not enjoy the sudden 'spoiler' at the beginning of Chapter 16, you should leave all revelations for the Epilogue.

I enjoyed the pace of the plot development and the big question that gnawed at me from the beginning, "Ok Roxy, why're you doing all this, and why are you so resistant when it comes to intimacy." When she banged us with the sudden, "Ok I want a divorce" some sense came into her actions, but then her sudden change of heart created more confusion. Well done.

I trust I'm going to enjoy your work tremendously. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. This was an earlier story and I look forward to hearing what you think about more recent ones.

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/16 02:54 pm Title: Who's the Fool?

keep up the great work with your stories..This one hit close to home as i wish my ex wife could have been some what like roxie

Reviewer: Alex69 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/16 08:02 pm Title: Who's the Fool?

Another raunchy, kinky cracker! There's nothing about your stories that I don't like :-)

Reviewer: Alex69 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/16 08:01 pm Title: Who's the Fool?

Another raunchy, kinky cracker! There's nothing about your stories that I don't like :-)

Reviewer: Layne Smyth Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/16 02:03 pm Title: Winning the Prize

There are a couple of grammatical issues that pulled me out of a moment, but you did a good job of capturing the voice of Jaleh. Nicely done.

Author's Response: So frustrating when I find those! I proof twice but sometimes miss typos, wrong auto-corrects or missed words. Hopefully, it doesn't happen too often! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/16 12:57 pm Title: Who's the Fool?

Cute story! I'm enjoying the read.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/16 11:59 am Title: The First

Wow,we'll do Everything!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/16 10:36 am Title: The Particular Type

Very nice,cool storyline.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/16 08:08 pm Title: The First

A great story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/16 09:50 am Title: Closure's a Bitch

Well written,but it would have funny fur him to butch her up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/03/16 09:37 am Title: Fantasy Girl

You know ,from this chapter,a good revenge would be for him to butch his wife up! Lol.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/16 10:59 pm Title: Fantasy Girl

Wow what a turn around!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/16 07:52 pm Title: Getting Away and Coming Out

He's really thick,boy he's almost a full woman and he's in denial!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/16 07:28 pm Title: The Other Girl on Top Position

This guy is thick! Well written.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/16 07:01 pm Title: Remember Fiji

Interesting read still!

Reviewer: RyanTheWriter Signed Report
Date: 04/30/16 05:18 pm Title: Winning the Prize

Wonderful start. I'm hooked...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/16 05:03 pm Title: The Honeymoon's Over

Very interesting,can't wait to see where you are going with the relationship.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/16 11:52 pm Title: Winning the Prize

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/16 08:12 pm Title: Winning the Prize

This looks like it has possibilities. I'd like to see more!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.